Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesterfield - Selfridge Area

45805 Marketplace Boulevard , Chesterfield, Michigan 48051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 964 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    57

Good Hotel

By

16 September 2021

Cleaning products made the lobby smell moldy.
Housekeeping only every 5th day?!?
Ran out of several items at the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Security issues

By

12 September 2021

This particular Holiday Inn property was a disappointment to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and comfortable

By

09 September 2021

Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The building was modern and clean. The mattress was very comfortable. Coffe on demand in the lobby was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

07 September 2021

club

Great place to stay. Parking was a little hectic with a boat but not terrible

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND QUIET

By

07 September 2021

club

room was clean. bed was comfortable. bathroom door wouldn't stay closed and entrance door was so far out of plum that you could see the hallway on bottom right side, but it would latch and lock

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

07 September 2021

club

Comfortable beds in spacious rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing unsanitary stay

By

07 September 2021

club

It was hair on my bed and in the tub, bathroom door was broken and it would not close, bathroom trim was falling off from the wall, the caulk in bathroom was moldy, the carpet was peeling off the concrete floor in 1ft by 2ft pieces, none of the ice machines worked, in the elevator there was hole that you can see each floor you passed, the 3rd floor button was crossed off with electrical tape. The other buttons were not label correctly 1

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

05 September 2021

Wonderful accommodations, clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!!

By

04 September 2021

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable bed!!! Did not hear neighbors or doors opening! Great place to stay and relax!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 September 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Very accommodating and the staff was so nice. We are from the general area so we know where we are going. Location is convenient to roads, shopping and restaurants. We will continue to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

01 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel with a spacious room and a full, hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room very quiet facility

By

01 September 2021

club

I totally enjoyed my stay here in chesterfield and I would definitely recommend your hotel to others and will stay here again when working in town

Read More
Read Less