Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Greta stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

This is my first choice of locations in the area. Nice rooms, great staff, and a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay - furnace in home failure

By

January 14, 2017

club

I needed to put my daughters family up in a hotel because their furnace malfunctioned in zero degree weather. I immediately reserved a room for four of them at the nearest HI Express because that is the only hotel I will stay in as I travel the East Coast and Canada. HI Express Hotels seem to always be clean, have friendly helpful Staff employees and are quiet. I appreciated how well my family members were taken care of in this emergency situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Dr. KL, Thank you so much for your review and for letting us be the hotel to accommodate and assist your family. We take pride in taking care of our guest's the best way we can. If you need to stay again please let us know. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

January 14, 2017

The hotel was clean and very friendly staff. I look forward to staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Happy Traveler, We appreciate your feedback about our hotel and the perfect rating. We truly appreciate you and your business. If your ever back in our area don't hesitate to give us a call!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very nice facility and accommodating staff! There was a nice variety at breakfast and it was conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Daniyans, Thank you for your review and choosing our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will come back and see us if you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great family suite

By

January 09, 2017

club

I loved it and I would recommend it to any one with a nice size family it has a separate room for the parents all in one suite.My kids enjoyed the pool and the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Happy Guest, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Happy Times

By

January 09, 2017

club

Motel was very clean. The Staff (Jordan ) was GREAT and very helpful. Also had a very nice breakfast. If we are ever in the area again we would stay at this Motel. We was not from this area and he told us how to get to were we were going to have a meeting at. We had no idea where the place was at we were going to. A Big Thank you to Jordan he was at the front desk when we arrived December 21st. Thanks Pat

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this one. We will be sure to let Jordan know that he made an impact on your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay following Lions game

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very quiet. Away from downtown which was a good thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Kmatt, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve 2017

By

January 04, 2017

club

Love the Holiday Inn Express Suites line of hotels. The prices are good for the value, the staff is excellent, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and seem to enjoy their work. The hotel rooms are alwaysnnice, neat and clean with no foul odors. The only thing I would suggest is that the Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Freaky T, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay just as much as we loved having you. We hope to see you back in the future, Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I only stayed one night with my husband. We experienced great customer service in the short time we were there, and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast the morning we left. We also loved that our room had a fridge and microwave. The hotel also provided a shuttle service to and from our NYE party, so we did not have to drive. All in all, it was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear AAustin11, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. If your traveling to our area again soon, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean, nice staff, and good pool for winter fun. Large room which was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jessmec, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel! Take Care.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not as clean and attentive as the majority of Holiday Inn Express hotels we have visited. There was almost never anyone at the front desk. Besides our initial check in, we had to wait a while each time we approached the desk for someone to help us. The rooms seems a little more run down and did not feel as fresh. The toiletries offered were of a cheaper quality. The breakfast attendant, especially on our final morning was not attentive at all. Most items ran out and were not replenished unless we searched for someone and asked for more and then when the juices, pancakes and main food items were replenished an entire room full of people were only allowed 10 minutes to grab drinks and food before he shut it all down. This after 45 minutes of these items being out of stock. The ice machine was broken and running loudly outside our room. It was disappointing that the front desk does not offer snacks and drinks for sale. The pool area had a bad smell to it and left our skin and swimsuits smelling unpleasant. There were only 4 towels in the pool area. Overall, I can definitely say that I would not recommend this hotel. We are Holiday Inn Vacation club and Platinum Elite reward members and when we requested a late check out, we had to argue with the front desk to get 30 minutes for an 11:30am check-out. We also requested adjoining rooms as we were traveling with a party of 9 and had 3 rooms. They stated that they do not have any rooms adjoining with queen beds. The only adjoining rooms were if you rent 2 kings. Why exactly would anyone want 2 king rooms to be adjoined. When you rent 2 rooms it is generally because you have a big family. Too big for a room with 2 queen beds hence the need for a 2nd room. Even the guy at check in could not understand the logic in only having king rooms adjoined. Extremely disappointed as this area of Michigan is our primary area of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear RSCJHTravelers, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 20, 2016

club

Everything was clean and neat. I really liked the free breakfast in the morning as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you kindly from the whole staff for the positive review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less