Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

Big city feel with small town charm thanks to attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,. We hope you will be visiting again. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Upon my arrival, I noticed the hotel grounds were clean. The checking in and out were both very quick, because I hate standing around. The room was great, it was clean and neat. Everything worked how it should, nothing was broke. Overall I enjoyed my stay and will be using them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will be back soon to visit.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Clean rooms, courteous staff. Convenient location. Close to shopping, eateries, interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable room

By

September 22, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean both indoors and out doors. The staff was helpful and friendly which I believe is the most important thing because it makes you feel comfortable and your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

I have been staying here several times a year for the past 8 years or so and have really enjoyed seeing familiar faces throughout that time. Excellent and attentive staff make all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

consistently clean friendly and safe

By

September 09, 2016

Great staff, and a clean newer hotel. I would recommend it to anyone i know.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear kevinw2401, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with HUGE suite's

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great Location, clean and friendly.
However, the pool was not working when we stayed. I had 6 very sad kids. I wish they would have called and let me know.
The suite we had was very roomy and perfect for our family size.
Mama Vicky's Coney Island was close with great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Angela3132000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we truly appreciate it. We would like to apologize about the pool not being open, unfortunately we ran into a very serious issue and we are working hard to get that resolved as quickly as possible. If you are back in the area please contact me directly and I will make sure we make your stay VIP. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Issues with Room

By

September 06, 2016

1. Bathroom exhaust fans in all rooms don't seem to be working properly for removing shower steam. They run but they don't suck.

2. Air conditioning / heating issues. When the register is turned on it blows the curtain out over the register which forces the cooling or heat to go behind the curtains and up against the windows. This situation makes one turn either the cooling temperature down or heating temperature up. This is a big waste of energy. Adding some sort of reflector shield over the register to force the cooling or heat into the room would be a big money saver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear SnowFlurry, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to the Maintenance Manager. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and comfortable rooms

By

September 02, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel recently for a wedding and were very pleased that although the neighboring hotel where the block was full, this ended up being a great choice (and heard possibly even better)

The television selection was nice when it rained, breakfast choices were great and they had a lot of options, and the beds were also very comfortable. The only thing I think could be changes were the pillows as these weren't as great, but that can be an easy fix.

Staff was also very helpful with any questions we had during our time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you Michelle2010 for your review. We are very happy you chose us and enjoyed your stay. Please come back ad see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 01, 2016

Typical HI Express, everything you would expect. Nice place!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service

By

August 31, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the night of our daughters wedding. They were very accommodating in booking a block of rooms for us and even gave us some extra rooms when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear kathy042, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and giving our staff the opportunity to cater to your wedding party. We are glad your stay was a memorable one and do hope to see you back in the future. Take Care
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Experience

By

August 31, 2016

We booked 2 rooms. We wanted to use our IHG points for one and get our free night for the other. When we arrived, we were told that the rooms were not booked with our points, they were sold out so we couldn't go on-line to re-book it. The clerk called IHG who said they couldn't change it without the manager's approval. We were told she would not approve it. We were told we would have to use a credit card and pay for both rooms. We were given an IHG number to call. We were attending a wedding and did not have time to call. This is the second time we have had problems booking with our points. The first time was in LA but the Holiday Inn staff was able to resolve that problem prior to us checking out in the morning. I am very disappointed in the fact that we booked in advance as we were told to do for our free room and did not get it. Very disappointed in not being able to use our points instead of paying by credit card.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Frank-64, I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate incidence that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. If you would like to contact me at 586-598-4000, I would like to personally discuss this situation with you. Thank you
Read More
Read Less