Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 279 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

July 31, 2016

Stayed two nights for business and couldn't have been happier. The hotel is quiet and very clean. I used the business center and took advantage of the complimentary breakfast. The internet was adequate for what I needed to get done in the evenings.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Jimmy2724, Thank you so much for the perfect rating and choosing our property, it is greatly appreciated. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at inn

By

July 26, 2016

club

A very nice breakfast was served and there were plenty of choices. Fresh fruit every day. The room was very clean. I have stayed there many times and so far no bad experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Carolmax, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking time to submit a review. If you are in need of reservations, please give us a call. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Business

By

July 25, 2016

Late checkin.... I was put in the ground floor room by the lobby, elevator and breakfast. Extremely loud and noisy. Also, the room smelled like fruity deodorizer... used to cover the smell of smoke or other unpleasant odors.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the 3 star rating and taking the time to review our property, it is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff service and ammenities.

By

July 21, 2016

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. One of the best stays in my career! The Staff was exceptional, and the amenities were top shelf.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Chaapps. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for choosing us and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Staff was helpful and hotel was clean. Enjoyed using the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Crazzyjackk, Thank you for your positive feedback and 4 star rating, it is truly appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

July 21, 2016

club

Watch out for front desk staff-seemed confused and no supervision. No manager on site to handle issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Jeffanddi, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our hotel. It was a pleasure speaking with you today, I am hoping we have cleared up of any issues that may have occurred during your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

check out

By

July 19, 2016

The only less than positive thing experienced was the lack of receipt (was told would be placed under the door) prior to checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear DTink, Thank you for staying with us and for the the fantastic rating, take care!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomadations

By

July 18, 2016

club

Location great, safe and secure. Clean and well kept Hotel. Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear tolii, Thank you very much for taking time to review our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be looking forward to welcoming back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My wife, daughter, ,and 2 grandkids stayed with me and the room and the hotel more than met our needs. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear ddw43110, Thank you for the perfect rating and kind words about our hotel. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in the future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was one of only two hotels in the area. It was the only one that had available rooms on the night that I was trying to stay. Overall the staff was very friendly and the room met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Justin82, Thank you for the perfect rating and for choosing our location for your stay, come back and see us if your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed the visit. clean rooms and eating area. We had to wait to check in, and the keys did not work. We had to go to the desk three times to get a key that worked. Two other parties checking in at the same time had the same problem

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Cat76012, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. The key machine has been fixed, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We hope you will accept our apologies and hope to see you again in the future, take care!
Read More
Read Less

engineer

By

June 19, 2016

good stay, most holidy inn express stays good quallity apprecialte free quality breakfast and wsih that option extended to all holiday inns, a major factor when i book for business or personal travel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We truly appreciate it. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less