Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 379 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Yes

By

21 abril 2017

Wonderful place very clean upscale and the breakfast is wonderful. Great customer service!!! I will definitely be back again rooms are recommended from me!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable 2 BR suite

By

20 abril 2017

club

Very relaxing visit. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marketing Coordinator

By

16 abril 2017

Exceptional customer service last minute needed conference room and Joe and the Team were able to provide ASAP ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

14 abril 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location. It is close to beach, and Dunedin. The staff is welcoming and friendly. There is a variety of restaurants and stores around that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price

By

14 abril 2017

I have stayed at several HIE hotels across the country over the past several years, and this location is not up to par, especially considering how expensive it is compared to other locations. The room was great- very clean and comfortable. The staff competency was lacking however. Also I was surprised they didn't offer coffee or refreshments outside of the breakfast hours, which is unusual for a HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over charged

By

12 abril 2017

I am very disappointed in HIG reward services!
I was charged over $50.00 more for a room at a PRIVATELY owned HI. They said "oh are you a rewards member?" As if I'm going to get a price break on the room. They also booked me at the WRONG hotel! I was separated from my extended family I was traveling with in this vacation! They were staying down the road!! Next time I will call the hotel directly for a lower price and that should insure the correct location too!
Oh! Did I mention, that this particular hotel is also privately owned and not part of Corp. Thanks for making their REWARDS member feel special. HIG did not inform that this was not part of Corp. Terrible experience! Room smelled ....etc..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 abril 2017

club

Beautiful Hotel and a great getaway. Looking forward to checking out other locations throughout the US

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

09 abril 2017

Good stay a little over priced. Pool was not as clean as should be

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition and TV service.

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

The room (as well as the hotel in general) needs a face lift. The sofa in the room had a tear in each cushion. The arrangement of the furniture could be improved for more comfort in viewing the TV and sitting and having a conversation.

The TV guide was not up to date and it was difficult to find the programs we wanted to watch.

The room faces a busy street so the noise level was quite high. Perhaps heavier drapes would help?

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 abril 2017

club

Quiet, clean and great staff. Would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

08 abril 2017

club

Very nice staff and also comfortable and clean. Will definitely recommend and stay here again. Slept very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clearwater Stay 4/2017

By

08 abril 2017

Overall, it was a good stay. I did not have any issues. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información