Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 300 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Pleasantly Surprised! Amazing Stay,

By

09 agosto 2016

I can not put into words how impressed I was with the comfort of my room. We rented a two bedroom suite, we are a big family , I must say this was the most comfortable stay I have experienced at a hotel. We usually find ourselves overspending and shopping 5 star hotels in order to accommodate our family size, this was a 5 star stay for the price of a 2 star WE LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN IN US19 in Clearwater , highly recommend..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater, are glad to know you did enjoyed your stay with us - and even consider our location as a 5 star hotel. We are glad you loved our location and the hospitable service we provide to our guests daily. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Brand Expectations

By

02 agosto 2016

I have come to expect a certain level of quality from HI Express hotels. This hotel did not meet my expectations. It needs maintenance. It is not that the hotel is falling down, but there were just so many little things that did not work. The staff were friendly, but they could only do so much.

I was disappointed and cut short my stay to move to a different hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Our apologies! And We're sad to hear that you have to cut your stay short. In the future, please ask to speak with one of our management team on property as we're committed in making it right to our valuable guests. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 julio 2016

club

It was a great experience, staff pleasant, rooms quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Customer service - well it's ZERO

By

09 julio 2016

club

Guest room bathroom not cleaned properly - had guest hairs in tub and was not cleaned.
Halls were dirty
Water on elevator floors. Went to complain to front desk and I could never find anyone and simply didn't have the time to wait.
I left two collar shirts in my room and when I realized it (I was about an hour away) I called and spoke to Daniel who promised that he would check with housekeeping and get back to me and 6 days later - still waiting despite multiple calls. Left a message for the manager and I'm still waiting. I'm out 112.00 and upset about the lack of responsiveness. Holiday Inn is not inexpensive and they should have more responsive staff.
Will NEVER stay again.
Stay away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Our apologies! But in the future, please alert the management team on duty or at least, tell the front desk as we are committed in making it right to a loyal guests. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 junio 2016

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone . We had a very good stay. Everything we needed was nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taken the time to letting us know how your stay went at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite, Clearwater. We are glad we were able to meet your expectation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

29 junio 2016

club

-BAD SERVICE
-BAD BREAKFAST
-FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY RUDE
-WOULD NOT RECCOMMEND

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear KAYBRACK, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the breakfast and staff service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

27 junio 2016

Good location, the only complain would be the item choices at the breakfast were not what you normally get at a HIE, and were not kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Indeed, the Holiday Inn Express and Suite is in a perfect location, which is convenient to most of our valued guests. The breakfast bar is setup according to the IHG standard, but all the same, we will look into that and see what can be added without violating the standard. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Spot

By

21 junio 2016

Spent a week at this hotel. My wife and I had a wonderful vacation. Found this to be a good central location to enjoy the beaches and lots of great food nearby. My wife and I were very comfortable and felt very secure while at this property. The outside and inside were very clean. The room was extremely nice. We found the staff to be very helpful and kind. We will return to enjoy this hotel again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater, greatly appreciate your feedback. Indeed, our hospitable service to our guest is first to none. We are glad the hospitable environment we have in place was exactly what you expected. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Value

By

10 junio 2016

club

Clean! Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Comfortable bed and pillows, easy access to the internet, plenty of parking with shade, good choices for breakfast and safe. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater, are glad we were able to meet your expectations when you last stayed with us. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

09 junio 2016

club

Overall good experience. Breakfast could be a little more organized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. All concern, is well noted for any possible consideration.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean and when entering - right temp.

By

07 junio 2016

club

First hotel I stayed in that did not have the temperatue too cold and air conditioner was not loud.
Did not like the fact that the fan in bathroom was always on but was happy to learn that it was not heard when door was closed - therefore, did not disturb the person sleeping or who was not in bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater overall. On the flipside, your concern has been addressed to reflect what we stand for when it comes to taking care of our valuable guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 junio 2016

club

Great Hotel, No fuss check in. Good pool. Hot breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express and Suite , Clearwater, are glad to serve you during your stay with us, and we hope to serve you again when you're in this area in the future. Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información