Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 331 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Hotel was clean and service was great. I would reccommend this hotel to friends and neighbors. The breakfast was good but the joices tasted watered down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you appreciating our clean hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay... Clean, Quiet and great staff that will take care of you and all of your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Indeed, at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater, most of our loyal guests consider our place a great place to stay. We're glad you have added your voice to the already many voices out there echoing about our great staff, clean and quiet environment. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

13 enero 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel and had an issue where we were awoken multiple times during the night and the police ending up coming to the room directly across from ours. The next morning when we asked to speak with management we were told they were making rounds and would call us back shortly. After an hour we went back down to the lobby and asked again to speak with management and were told they were making rounds. We sat in the lobby for an hour and management would never speak with us. We ended up leaving the hotel and have been trying to reach management since with no response. When we called IHG they offered points but not help and thought this was acceptable behavior. We will not be staying here again or at any other IHG properties for that matter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Our apologies!
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Our apologies!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AIRE ACONDISIONADO

By

10 enero 2017

club

EN GENERAL NUESTRA ESTADIA FUE BUENA EL HOTEL BIEN HUBICADO LIMPIO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, EL BAÑO BIEN ASEADO IGUAL QUE LA HABITACION.
SOLO TUBIMOS UN PROBLEMA QUE CUANDO PRENDIMOS EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO SONABA MUCHO Y NO NOS DEJO DESCANZAR BIEN EN TODA LA NOCHE YA QUE CADA VEZ QUE CARGABA HACIA UN RUIDO QUE NOS DESPERTABA. COMO NOS FUIMOS A DESCANZAR DESPUES DE LAS 11PM
NO COLOCAMOS NINGUNA QUEJA ESPERO QUE ARREGLEN ESE PEQUEÑO PROBLEMA

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our clean and hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Place to Stay!

By

10 enero 2017

We had no where to stay, so I emailed ahead to see if they had room and they did at the last minute! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Our room was very nice and roomy. They had a nice variety for breakfast. Will stay here again. Only a few miles from Clearwater Beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. Indeed, Holiday Inn Express is at the corner of the two many highways in the City of Clearwater. Which is in walking distance to many known restaurants - and only 5 miles from the Clearwater Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, but front desk staff not knowledgeable.

By

09 enero 2017

club

I would have rated the hotel higher, but the front desk person gave incorrect information on two occasions. I asked her about a specific restaurant in the area and she told me that it had closed. I ate in that same restaurant that night....
I asked her how far we were from Clearwater beach and she told us about 2-3 miles. It was more like 10 miles !

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Our apologies!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

09 enero 2017

Nice location and overall pleasant experience would recommend to anyone going to the clearwater area or tampa. The breakfast could use more fruits....

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Indeed, the location of Holiday Inn Express is perfect for our loyal guests. The hotel is in close proximity to many known restaurants – which makes walking to some of the restaurants very easy.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast

By

07 enero 2017

club

Excellent value close to beaches only complaint would be hard mattresses but everything else was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. Indeed, Holiday Inn Express& Suite Clearwater is close to major food chain restaurants in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and certainly not our last. The rooms are very clean, it's in a great location (not too far from the beach), and the staff is very friendly. I felt very relaxed all weekend, and I was definitely sad to leave

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for appreciating the hospitable environment of Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater. Indeed, our friendly staff and close proximity to many restaurants is what many of our loyal guests consider when making reservation to come to this area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 enero 2017

club

This was one of the best experiences, we have had in a hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous, room was clean and ready. Breakfast great as always. Thank You.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

01 enero 2017

club

It's nice to know what you'll be getting when you book a room at a hotel you've never been to. This has a full hot breakfast bar, front desk staff is very friendly at check in. Minor repairs have been neglected but I'm sure they will be fixed soon since a member of the corporate office was in line before me at the breakfast buffet and she pointed out some things to the staff who after she identified that she was from corporate seemed to act like they'd get fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for the post. We appreciate your concern, and we will do our utmost best to address every concern you have pointed out during your stay. Thanks again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a sad room. Depressing

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

It was a utilitarian room that failed at some basics. Lighting was depressing. Light fixtures were in a variety of broken states. The old CFL bulbs provided VERY poor lighting The TV remote did not work. The WiFi speed probably couldn't have handled AOL in the 90s. VPN or streaming... fuggetaboutit

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Our apologies! All your concerns are well noted and will be addressed accordingly. Guest like you who take the time to bring things to our notice is what make us stay on top of meeting our guests’ expectations. Thank you for contributing to making our location great. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información