Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 347 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

POOR

By

16 febrero 2017

club

POOR STAY, DIRTY ROOM, NO REPLACMENT TOWELS, ROOM WAS NOT VACUUMED, BATHROOM WAS DIRTY

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Our apologies! However, your room, and towels were not replaced due to the do not disturb sign you had on your door. To ensure guest privacy is respected at all times, employees are not allowed to go into rooms with do not disturb sign on their doors. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Room was very clean and front desk was extremely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable

By

13 febrero 2017

Overall I expected a better experience. No hor water 2 of the 4 days I stayed. The breakfast selection was less than stellar and the fitness center needs an upgrade

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Our apologies!!! All your concerns has been addressed. Please visit us in the future to see what has changed since your last visit. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with this property

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I had bad experience in this Holiday Inn. Total disappointment. Small fitness center with broken equipments. Water quality in the room was very bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the desk clerk was extremely nice to us.

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Qwhe when we checked in the desk clerk observed our two challenged sons who are both over fifty, and we are in our late seventies and retired on fixed incomes, and normally they sleep in our room, in a queen bed. He stated let me try to upgrade you, he then gave us a suite with two queen beds in one room and adjoining room a king bed, we know a room kike this would be to expensive for us to normally book, and I don't know the clerks name , he did say that he knew we always booked at this hotel and did upgrade us at no further expense. We were in Clearwater for a celebration of life for my wife's son in law, and this made our stay more relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment at Holiday Inn Express and suite Clearwater.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great dtay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Friendly check in. Nice room. Really good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay that was very nice

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We booked the room late in the evening, as I had a half marathon nearby early the next morning. Very easy to use points via the app for a free night. Everything was great, and the staff was very friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for appreciating out hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Easy access to everything. Hotel is clean but dated. Bed is good. Pillow is bad

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Indeed, the location of Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater is perfect for our loyal guests. The hotel is in close proximity to many known chain restaurants.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was professional and courteous, accommodation was convenient to my needs. Since there on business the availability of coffee in the lobby in the evenings would have been appreciated for the work that still awaited me to complete once I got to my room. Otherwise everything was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms could have been cleaner

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Bathrooms could have been cleaner , more selection for breakfast. Pillows were flat .

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Our apologies!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel.

By

30 enero 2017

Stayed here one night just to be near the airport for my flight the next morning. Air conditioning was good, bed was comfy, TV was fine but didn't really watch much. I like the wired internet, as it's faster than most hotel Wi-Fi.
They didn't have the corporate rate I asked about (Duke Energy), but the rate wasn't too high to complain about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Indeed, Holiday Inn Express, in terms of hotel accommodation offers the best amenities in the Clearwater area. Our nice heated outdoor pool, fitness center, 45 inch flat TV, microwave, fridge, Keurig coffee maker, and free hot breakfast buffet are just some of the many amenities we offer at this Holiday Inn Express in Clearwater. Thanks again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

29 enero 2017

platinumelite

Property was set up well for my stay. Bathrooms was a bit below what I expect. Bed was good and pillow choices were good for my needs and I slept well. Breakfast choices were good. Parking by was bad very crowded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for appreciating the hospitably environment at the Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información