Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 416 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Bounty Hunter

By

19 julio 2017

Holiday Inn Express is always great just had a smelly room this time?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for the price

By

18 julio 2017

club

Overall the experience was good.
Bad- A few minor things...the ice machines were all out of order, except for the first floor. There was a propped open door leading to the "secured" hall from the back parking lot, kind of sketchy. The road noise was loud if your staying in the front of the hotel.
Good- The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Very close to the beaches and attractions surrounding Clearwater. I would definitely recommend staying here, just ask for a room in the back of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

18 julio 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 time stay, too many issues

By

18 julio 2017

club

I'd probably never stay here again. We lost power in our room the second morning there. It was never resolved after hours of waiting. We finally went to the front desk and they were not aware it wasn't resolved yet. We asked to be moved, which they did, so we moved ourselves to the new room. The new room did not have HBO like the first room, we told the front desk, no resolution there. We also lost all the food we had in the fridge from the power loss. We were not compensated in anyway for our inconvenience.
The showers could use new shower heads. In both rooms the shower heads had greenish stuff all over them. The water backed up in the sink if you ran the water longer than a second. The pool was very small and a guest had their small dog playing in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room and easy reservation

By

15 julio 2017

club

The Reservation line was extremely helpful in finding me this very nice room not too far from TIA late at night when I was unable to find a room anywhere in Tampa since I had just flown in for a meeting and was flying out the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall

By

13 julio 2017

Very nice rooms, very friendly staff

The breakfast was very nice, lots of tables, lots of room.
Quite a nice assortment of beverages, hot coffee, the attendant was right there helping with everything, attending to everything that needed to be re-filled.

Front desk personnel very friendly

Room was great, lots of room, cold air, bathroom was very spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, but A Little Disappointing

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

We have spent a week at this hotel each summer for the past 3 years. The hotel is beautiful, but it's starting to look a little rundown. Computers in the business center are shabby. Washers and dryers were out of order in the guest laundry. The service at breakfast was subpar. With a large group of guests on Sunday morning, the woman in charge of breakfast seemed overwhelmed. Guests had to ask her to bring out items when they ran out and then wait a long time for her to replenish them. She never did replenish the cinnamon rolls. Even with a large group of guests still trying to find something to eat, she abruptly shut down breakfast service at 9:30. Maybe the hotel should consider extending breakfast hours on weekends, especially when guests have been delayed waiting for the food to come out of the kitchen. Our room was comfortable, the maids were fantastic, and the desk clerks were helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clearwater Holiday Inn

By

05 julio 2017

club

It was a reasonably priced hotel. It was comfortable, but the rooms seem a little beat up. The staff works hard, you can tell, but the rooms themselves may be reaching their maximum time before they need extensive refurbishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 julio 2017

Wonderful place and very Friendly staff. Rooms are really big

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant environment

By

04 julio 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed our two day stay at this hotel. The road was so nice and comfy. Our breakfast was delicious. This hotel is centrally located to the mall fine dining, fast food, gas, and any other thing you may need. I definitely would come back to this Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than home away from home

By

03 julio 2017

I don't get a good night's sleep at home like I do at Holiday Inn. My room was so clean. The bed had me sleeping in minutes after laying in it. The staff was very helpful with any questions I had. Breakfast was delicious and offered a large variety. I wish I could afford to stay here every night of the week! They were nice enough to give me a late check out to relax even longer since I'm an IHG rewards member. It was nice being given such recognition and appreciation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in every aspect.

By

03 julio 2017

club

The bed and pillows were heavenly as well as the shower and toiletries just invited you to shower. To top it off the ample breakfast bar was just delicious. Would be back anytime I am away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información