Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearwater/Us 19 N

2580 Gulf To Bay Blvd. , Clearwater, Florida 33765

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 978 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    86

Good room and great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

My stay was great, no complaints room was clean and very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Room was good.

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Ice machine didn’t work. The whole hotel smelled like pot. They wouldn’t except our tax exemption. The water pressure was terrible and the manager on duty was not friendly

Read More
Read Less

10/19/2020 Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Very good hotel staff, willing to help with your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great and Relaxing

By

October 14, 2020

Excellent hotel and great service by the staff. I was impressed with the cleanliness and care the staff provided. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great service

By

October 13, 2020

club

The staff here were attentive and willing to help however we needed. The room and amenities were clean and we had no concerns using anything at the hotel. It was a great experience during a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, value and comfort.

By

October 09, 2020

club

Josh and Judy were fantastic hosts during our check-in and stay. Very friendly and good sense of humor to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express hotels are always our first choice to stay at for the overall experience they always offer. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and an awesome breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful stay!

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, quiet, and the staff was kind. I needed to print something and I went downstairs, got some printer paper from the front desk, and was back in my room shortly after. I had the continental breakfast every morning due to COVID-19 preventing the full breakfast. I still got to enjoy some of the cinnamon rolls that Holiday Inn is known for. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

October 07, 2020

club

Staff made us feel welcome and was very nice. Judy at desk was full of smiles and info,

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in Clearwater

By

October 06, 2020

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful at this hotel. I'd like to see packaged cookies and water given to you at check in to make up for the loss of amenities. The room was very clean which is great -but void of pictures and any kind of style in the room. Overall it was a restful, clean place to stay and we would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Close to attractions

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

This was ok overall. Night shift was not friendly, place inside looked great but there were weird people walking around and when i parked there were people doing drugs ( true story) but i mind my business. The ac was not working that good but i had arrived late and my toddler was already sleeping so i just made the best put of it . The room was clean and close to my activities for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Clearwater

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, no bread or bagels for breakfast only sweet stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure...

By

September 27, 2020

It is always a pleasurable stay when we visit this Clearwater location.

Read More
Read Less