Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland Northwest

4355 Holiday Inn Express Way , Cleveland, Tennessee 37312

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1104 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1104opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    856
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Satisfied

By

16 febrero 2020

Met expectations and enjoyed our peaceful breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend this Property

By

12 febrero 2020

club

We travel to FL every year. This is the first time we’ve stayed at this property and it was PERFECT! We will be staying here every year from now on and recommending it to our friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean!

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Immaculately clean hotel with beautiful grounds and comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast was hot and delicious and the staff was very attentive. Hard to find a place to get a drink of water though after breakfast is over. I'd recommend this hotel for a quick or multiple night stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we wanted

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was clean, new and/or well kept. Check in/out was a breeze. Room, beds and bath were very good. One end of hotel is closest to interstate and can be a tad noisey. Overall experience was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, clean place.

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable, the bed was one of the most comfortable I've had in a hotel. The breakfast had a large selection but the omelets and biscuits were overcooked every morning. Convenient location to restaurants, shopping, and I-75. Also it smells like chocolate outside due to it's proximity to the M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk Service

By

11 febrero 2020

club

The lady at the front desk was very professional and friendly. She offered us multiple options and processed our requests and had us set up and into our room. We were offered some advise on nearby restaurants to eat as well as a copy of the menu. We were directed to our room with a king sz. bed. It was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Rooms and hotel as whole very clean. No problems with noise. Rooms packed with plenty of amenities from coffee and tea to iron and ironing board.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

09 febrero 2020

club

The stay was very enjoyable everyone were helpful and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was easy

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great and easy,
I didn't have a thing to complain about. the local eatery's were close and good, it was close to the highway. the hotel and staff were in top shape and performance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Stay was excellent rooms very clean and staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

phyllisjo

By

04 febrero 2020

This motel was very clean and the staff friendly. We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 enero 2020

Really nice decor as you enter. Very spacious. The room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información