Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 507 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean room

By

February 25, 2017

club

Clean room and hallway...grounds were nicely kept and attractive

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express!

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had a really nice room at a very nice price! No complaints!!! Breakfast was good! And we had a very restful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your honest evaluation and review. "Nice room, nice price, Breakfast was good!" Those are wonderful words that we love to hear. Our staff works tirelessly to serve you and all of our guests. I hope you will come back and see us soon. God bless you and God bless this great country we live in.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if you can

By

February 23, 2017

Overpriced hotel with bad quality breakfast. Avoid if you can.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Please see the reviews above and below this one for a much more accurate account of our hotel. Our AAA rating and "Best Hotel" in the region for 4 straight years- (Cleveland Daily Banner) all speak for themselves.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised! You just never know what you might find when you book a hotel in a town along an interstate.....
We arrived late at night and the staff was so friendly! The room we had was huge and very clean! Thanks for making our stay a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are honored that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for noticing that our rooms are oversized and our mattresses and bedding are upgraded to 5 star quality. Hopefully, you can come back again very soon. Be safe on the roads and God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean

By

February 22, 2017

My husband and I were never acknowledged as Members upon checkin. Bed was uncomfortable and there were not enough food put out for breakfast on Sunday morning around 8:15.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
"Very Clean" Thank you, we will take that. I hope your ministry blesses the people. Be safe and God bless you.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Always a friendly place to stay. We've stayed there several times and prefer this to others in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We love it! "Friendly" is one of our top goals. We aspire to treat everyone with kindness and unequaled Southern Hospitality. Thank you for noticing! Please do come back and see us again very soon. Spring time in Cleveland is beautiful and it is coming soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Rooms was clean and beds are comfortable. We have stayed at several Holiday Inns and we always get what we expect. Staff was helpful and friendly. We love the Bath and Bodyworks amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Mary, Thank you for noticing our efforts with "helpful and friendly" staff. We are honored to serve you and hope that you will come back and see us very soon. God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 13, 2017

Rooms are nice and quite
House cleaning cold use some improvement
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you very much for trusting us with your hotel needs and for the 5 star rating. We are honored to have served you and hope you will come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

February 13, 2017

The Staff and Owner were very caring and everything was very clean and comfortable. Wish they would start serving better quality/healthier breakfast options at hotels in general would be my only feedback.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
JD30, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff and owner. As you can see we are hands on and work on behalf of our guests everyday on site. We appreciate the "clean and comfortable" comment. That is definitely one of our main goals. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you Doctor. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope that you will come back and see us very soon. Be safe in all your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, Comfort,

By

February 12, 2017

club

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and full of variety. The hotel was located near everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
5 stars! "Clean, Comfortable" are 2 of the best compliments we can receive. Thank you and please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL SERVICE

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is the best in the Cleveland Area. We have no desire to ever stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! What a wonderful comment. While we agree "best in the Cleveland area" it is nice to hear from you. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less