Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 490 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Expect to be upgraded

By

January 14, 2017

Spire Members and Ambassadors, this hotel will do everything within their power to make sure you are recognized as being an elite IHG member. They have never failed to make me feel appreciated and valued. It was even voted the best hotel by its local citizens and that says a lot with all of the major chains that are in the vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we definitely do our best to "upgrade" our Platinum level guests. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are always honored to reward you. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer b/c hotel staff is that amazing!

By

January 14, 2017

I can't say enough about this hotel!! Simply amazing staff, service, and quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful words regarding our staff. We love to serve and aim to please. We are honored to be your hotel of choice. Please come back soon and God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

REPEAT CUSTOMER B/C HOTEL IS THAT GOOD!

By

January 14, 2017

If you are traveling anywhere around Cleveland, TN, this is the hotel to stop and stay at! It is definitely worth the few extra minutes if you are trying to get out of the busyness of Chattanooga once you leave Georgia. Don't worry about trying to drive to Knoxville for a room, this one has everything you need from amazing staff to comfortable and quite rooms! There is a Longhorn restaurant on the premises in front of the hotel! There is nothing bad about this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"Repeat Customer" - our favorite kind of customer. Thank you for trusting us with your guests and for continuing to send them our way. We know how important it is that we take good care of those coming to town to work with you and we will do our best to never let you down. Please keep us at the top of your list for all your hotel needs and God bless you this new year.
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN TN!

By

January 14, 2017

If you are traveling anywhere around Cleveland, TN, this is the hotel to stop and stay at! It is definitely worth the few extra minutes if you are trying to get out of the busyness of Chattanooga once you leave Georgia. Don't worry about trying to drive to Knoxville for a room, this one has everything you need from amazing staff to comfortable and quite rooms! There is a Longhorn restaurant on the premises in front of the hotel! There is nothing bad about this hotel! REPEAT CUSTOMER time and time again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"Best hotel in TN"- Wow, we will take it! Thank you so much. We have been voted "Best hotel" in Cleveland 4 years in a row, but for the state in your opinion is an even greater compliment. Please let us know how we can serve you and your guests. We hope 2017 is your best year yet!
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if you want a clean room

By

January 11, 2017

Poor bed comfort and dirty towels on my rack. Disgusting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
The wonderful freedom provided by our country allows anyone to say anything under an alias name with no accountability. It is always unfortunate when this happens on any public forum. Our hotel's high standards and reputation speaks for itself. This property has been named the "hotel of the week" for all IHG brands in November 2016 by the IHG owners' association and has been voted "Best Hotel" of the 23 in the market 4 years in a row by the Cleveland Daily Banner newspaper.
Read More
Read Less

Late Night Stop

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stopped here late one night to get some sleep on our way back from a vacation. We passed several hotel chains to get to a Holiday Inn Express to get breakfast for our group of 5.
Totally disappointed in this hotel. The front desk staff was rude and the breakfast we stale and had a bad taste. Would not recommend this location to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry if you were disappointed. Our front desk staff is mentioned throughout all of our reviews as being wonderful and helpful. We have no record of your complaint and would have been happy to solve any issues while you were here had we been alerted to it. Our breakfast features a hot buffet of bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, pancakes and assorted fruit and cereals. Most guests are very pleased. I am sorry if you were disappointed and wish you the very best in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

ok visit

By

January 03, 2017

my stay was ok it was clean and the service and staff were accomidating
i would probably stay here again but also checked with other hotels in the area and some were less expensive and had about the same ammenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are always grateful for the opportunity to serve. Please come back and see us and have a blessed 2017.
Read More
Read Less

This Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

The pros: super clean, not a speck of dirt to be seen. Friendly staff. Good location, right off I-75. The bed. It did not have a nasty bedspread and a bunch of ridiculous pillows that I have to always remove. It had simple lightweight and soft covers and I liked the mattress.

The cons: I didn't like the pillows but I think that my husband would have, if he had been with me. I prefer the foam ones. I couldn't get the heavy duty curtains to close but no big deal.

The pros definitely out weight the cons, this is a good place to stay in Cleveland, TN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
"Super Clean" from the Neat Freak from Georgia says it all! Wow, we will take that quote. Our staff takes great pride in their work and will be very pleased to see this review posted in our break room. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and may 2017 be your greatest year yet!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel is relatively new and very clean. However, my room's air conditioning/heat was not functioning properly so I couldn't get satisfied with the room temperature. The thermostat on the wall had a sign that said to use the controls on the unit which is odd for a new hotel. The fan had 3 settings(low,high,auto). It would not stay on with either the low or high setting and even when I turned it down to 64 the room was still warm and the air would not kick on. The breakfast is very simple and nothing to brag about.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are honored to serve. With the temperatures in the 20's and 30's last week, the AC unit most likely was set on heat rather than cool. Please let us know at the front desk next time and we will happily help you make the switch to cool on the unit. Happy new year and we hope that '17' is your best year yet.
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

December 21, 2016

club

New Hotel Great hotel
people were great the rooms were clean. The cost was a little expensive for that area. Cleveland is not a high demand area in Tennessee. This hotel is in a very safe area the way it is laid out for the entrance. It has on way in and one way out. Excellent for security of vehicles. Thanks to the team that engineered the lay out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you Willie, we are honored to serve you and appreciate your kind words regarding the safety and layout of our property. We worked hard to design a hotel that our guests could rest well and be comfortable with our location. Please come back and Merry Christmas to you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

very good Hotel!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Good location, clean, good staff! Breakfast was good, and if you forget the toothpaste like me ask the front desk and they can give you some.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your comments regarding breakfast and our ability to serve with some necessities. Please come back and allow us to serve you. Merry Christmas.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 20, 2016

The staff is very friendly and accommodating at this Hotel. The lobby is clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for 5 stars. WE appreciate your comments regarding "clean and inviting." Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less