Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland Northwest

4355 Holiday Inn Express Way , Cleveland, Tennessee 37312

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1063
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 September 2021

club

Everything was great except carpet could use a good cleaning. It was sticky. Also, we went down to breakfast at 9am, then back to the room by 9:30 to finish packing and we were locked out. I had to get a maid to let us in. Checkout is at 11am.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at .
Great staff and friendly.

Really clean and nice rooms .

Breakfast staff was great and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland, TN

By

06 September 2021

Hotel in really good condition and very clean. Lobby area inviting. Staff very cordial and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

05 September 2021

At check-in we were asked what type of daily room service we would like. We chose to just have our towels/coffee/tissues/toilet paper replenished. No cleaning or making of beds. Because I am Spire Elite we were upgraded to a suite with a sleeper couch.
1. No bedding for sleeper couch. Very little TP and tissues in room.
2. After Day 1, Toilet Paper and Tissues not replenished - all gone.
3. After Day 3 - Towels not replenished.
4. After Day 4 - Towels and coffee not replenished.
Each of these days I spoke to the front desk about the poor service. It was not until after the last time when I expressed my specific displeasure that the service was finally made satisfactory.
Not very good service considering the amount of money I and my company have spent at Holiday Inn Express over the years.
My daughter was hoping to do some swimming but the pool was also unavailable.
On a high note, the breakfast staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

QUICK STAY - NICE LOCATION

By

31 August 2021

club

We stay here for the convenience of being near the rafting. However, due to an error on timing, alarm didn't go out...LOL! So we had to rush out! With that being said, items were left and if you stayed in RM #401 and found those items, please contact the front desk...:)

Read More
Read Less

Visiting veterinarian

By

30 August 2021

Excellent staff. Cleanliness. Quiet Restful. Rooms an parking lot had an unusual odor in the morning. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

30 August 2021

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 August 2021

club

Had a excellent bed and slept very well and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

29 August 2021

club

Friendly staff and great breakfast. Room and bathroom were very clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice rooms and close to everything we needed.

By

27 August 2021

I will definitely return here for visits with my daughter at college. We enjoyed chatting with the staff and our overall stay. This is the 2nd time I stayed at this location and will be back next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Loud Air Conditioner

By

23 August 2021

Room was great with the exception of the air conditioner. It was noisy and very cold for the person laying closest to it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

23 August 2021

club

We can for a fishing tournament and the staff was excellent they even told us places to go and sight see

Read More
Read Less