Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 172 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

No hot water for the shower

By

12 mayo 2017

No hot water for the shower in the morning. Lukewarm water was a systematic problem in multiple rooms on third floor. Staff person who checked me in was not friendly. Pillows on the bed were lumpy and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Clewsiton

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Good place to stay, price a little high but still in season so understandable, and overall quality is acceptable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty rooms

By

23 abril 2017

club

We asked and were moved to another room. It was nasty as welll. The rooms are Dirty, stink and in bad need of renovations. Hope other Holiday Inns aren't in this terrible shape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual with Holiday Inn

By

21 abril 2017

club

Travel extensively throughout North America for business and pleasure with great experiences at all Holiday Inn hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Clewiston

By

21 abril 2017

club

This is the best place to stay in Clewiston, Very clean and comfortable. They have laundry for guests. Food is great. There are also plenty of good dining options near by from Barbeque to Mexican and Cuban

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Choice!

By

19 abril 2017

club

My wife and I both feel the Holiday Inn provides an choice for travelers. The hotel is in excellent condition, very secure location, great breakfast, professional and friendly Staff. Highly recommend this hotel when in the area. Their competitors need to take notes, will definitely book another reservation based on our experience. If you have the opportunity, give them a call when requiring quality accommodations at affair price!

Bill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

16 abril 2017

club

I was quite surprised with this particular hotel. Very clean and up to date in it's look. The employees were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was a plus too! The room was spacious and we were able to use the Wi-Fi, and we enjoyed sleeping in the comfortable beds!!! I'll definitely come back to this hotel the next time I'm in Clewiston. Another plus, there's a bbq restaurant right next door. You can walk right on over to it, and since you have a microwave and a fridge in your room, you can warm up any leftovers!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

11 abril 2017

As I indicated prior, Betsy and staff were great!! They were very accommodating. The room was okay... nice and clean.. definitely I got a bang for my buck. I have very please staying there for the last six years when traveling to Clewiston. I am usually there once per quarter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clewiston room

By

08 abril 2017

Very clean,very friendly staff AWESOME bed shower had plenty of hot water available I enjoyed my stay in the other side of the sweetest city in Florida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable cozy bed and great service

By

04 abril 2017

club

This hotel is very quiet, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the members of the staff were friendly

By

02 abril 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff......................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Good service, linens and towels too old and worn out. Carpet needs to be replaced ,ample parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información