Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 146 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

23 February 2017

Excellent hotel ..................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 February 2017

club

Glad we selected this location for our stay in Clewiston. I felt safe and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Extra bedding was available in the room. Breakfast included healthy options - egg white veggie omelet and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for business travel

By

16 February 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when in town for business. The rooms are very spacious and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and do their best to make my stay nice.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast questionable

By

13 February 2017

club

The rooms were clean and neat, The hallway was vacuumed once in the 6 days we stayed, and based on the condition of the rugs, they also needed cleaning. When questioned about the elevator button not working the desk clerk said she would look at it, it was never repaired. The hotel was sold out one night but the dining room ran out of some food, The pancake machine only worked 3 out of 6 days. One day not only I but other guest ate the pancakes with knives as there were no forks available. There is a store directly across the street where all these items are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
sorry for the inconvenience here we will look into this matter
Read More
Read Less

Not happy with management

By

11 February 2017

club

Please review the comments the were made at the beginning of this survey. Mold on the curtains, dirty AC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

07 February 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night on our way back home from The Keys. The room was very comfortable and clean and we both slept well. The next morning we had a wonderful breakfast with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 January 2017

My company always choose this hotel as a destination stay for our monthly business trips. First-class service always.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced for this area

By

28 January 2017

club

The standard rate for this hotel is more than double what I'd expect to pay at a Holiday Inn Express ialmost anywhere. Considering the location the Rae's charged should be half of what they show.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 January 2017

Clean rooms, great breakfast and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good Holiday Inn Express experience

By

19 January 2017

Compared to the many other Holiday Inns we have stayed at......this place just doesn't seem anywhere near as nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations compared to the other Holiday Inn Express's that you have stayed at. We hope that you can give us another chance next time you need to stay in this area. Call us directly to the hotel so we can accommodate you for your inconvenience. Hope to see you soon. Thanks. Management
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Town

By

16 January 2017

Clean, safe and comfortable room. Staff is outstanding and willing to please. Convenient to all business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

09 January 2017

Good sleep
Needs to change up breakfast selections

Read More
Read Less