Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 174 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best place in town

By

23 May 2017

Wonderful place, The best hotel in town. Best workers. I highly recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

expected better for the price

By

23 May 2017

club

The hotel did not meet my expectations, especially for the price that was paid. The bathroom was not clean and the roll away bed was in poor condition. The management was not very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water for the shower

By

12 May 2017

No hot water for the shower in the morning. Lukewarm water was a systematic problem in multiple rooms on third floor. Staff person who checked me in was not friendly. Pillows on the bed were lumpy and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Clewsiton

By

01 May 2017

club

Good place to stay, price a little high but still in season so understandable, and overall quality is acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Nasty rooms

By

23 April 2017

club

We asked and were moved to another room. It was nasty as welll. The rooms are Dirty, stink and in bad need of renovations. Hope other Holiday Inns aren't in this terrible shape.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual with Holiday Inn

By

21 April 2017

club

Travel extensively throughout North America for business and pleasure with great experiences at all Holiday Inn hotels

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Clewiston

By

21 April 2017

club

This is the best place to stay in Clewiston, Very clean and comfortable. They have laundry for guests. Food is great. There are also plenty of good dining options near by from Barbeque to Mexican and Cuban

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice!

By

19 April 2017

club

My wife and I both feel the Holiday Inn provides an choice for travelers. The hotel is in excellent condition, very secure location, great breakfast, professional and friendly Staff. Highly recommend this hotel when in the area. Their competitors need to take notes, will definitely book another reservation based on our experience. If you have the opportunity, give them a call when requiring quality accommodations at affair price!

Bill

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

16 April 2017

club

I was quite surprised with this particular hotel. Very clean and up to date in it's look. The employees were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was a plus too! The room was spacious and we were able to use the Wi-Fi, and we enjoyed sleeping in the comfortable beds!!! I'll definitely come back to this hotel the next time I'm in Clewiston. Another plus, there's a bbq restaurant right next door. You can walk right on over to it, and since you have a microwave and a fridge in your room, you can warm up any leftovers!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

11 April 2017

As I indicated prior, Betsy and staff were great!! They were very accommodating. The room was okay... nice and clean.. definitely I got a bang for my buck. I have very please staying there for the last six years when traveling to Clewiston. I am usually there once per quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Clewiston room

By

08 April 2017

Very clean,very friendly staff AWESOME bed shower had plenty of hot water available I enjoyed my stay in the other side of the sweetest city in Florida

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable cozy bed and great service

By

04 April 2017

club

This hotel is very quiet, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less