Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 137 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not a good Holiday Inn Express experience

By

January 19, 2017

Compared to the many other Holiday Inns we have stayed at......this place just doesn't seem anywhere near as nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Town

By

January 16, 2017

Clean, safe and comfortable room. Staff is outstanding and willing to please. Convenient to all business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 09, 2017

Good sleep
Needs to change up breakfast selections

Read More
Read Less

good night's rest

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were looking for a comfortable stay along our route from the east to west coast of florida. The property was easy to find while driving at night. The staff were very helpful and the room was more than expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for staying with us we do look forward to seeing you again Thansk
Read More
Read Less

Nice hometown hotel

By

January 09, 2017

We stayed only a night as we were just passing through. We had a good experience..staff was courteous and bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 02, 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff. They had Bath and Body Works shampoo, body wash and lotion. Comfortable beds with pillows labeled as soft or firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words we do look forward to seeing you again Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Express Clewiston

By

January 02, 2017

Had a good stay for a group of 4 adults, 2 kids at the hotel. They even let us know about the suite option so we could have a couch in the room, if in case we felt the need for it(or the 2 queen beds were not sufficient for our group. Overall the experience was great..Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 26, 2016

Great location for visiting and business travel. Comfortable beds and great service. good breakfast. Fast and friendly front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us we do look forward to seeing you again Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

December 22, 2016

Hotel is outdated. Room smelled musty and carpet was nasty. Had to keep shoes on. The mattress is in major need of replacement. Having traveled extensively and almost exclusively stayed in holiday inns this is the worst and most overpriced I have encountered. I will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
So Sorry for your inconvenience
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 15, 2016

Everything about hotel is clean, friendly, and professional.
As a person who spends well over 200 nights a year on the road I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place to stop and relax.

By

December 12, 2016

club

Loved our overnight stay at this hotel. The air smelled clean from the moment we entered. The room was very nice and up to date. The bed was just right. Check in and check out was a breeze. Everyone was friendly and professional. This hotel is a must stay for business or pleasure. Well worth the money. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us we do look forward to seeing you again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Dark and Cold at Night

By

November 07, 2016

club

I am glad to stay at this property as it is the only decent place in Clewiston. 20 milers south there is nothing but junk motels near the prison.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Sorry about it being dark and cold .. Thanks for staying with us we hope to see you again real soon
Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
So sorry for your inconvenience please if it was when the lights went out for about 30 minutes I do want to apologize to you but there was nothing we could have done about that. Again thanks for staying with us and if their is any thing I can do please let me know Staff
Read More
Read Less