Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 186 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Only Hotel in Town

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

There is BW across the parking lot that is even worse, but this is the only option in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel visit

By

July 04, 2017

Friendly staff, makes being away from home not so bad. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing Trip

By

June 20, 2017

If you are bringing a boat with you to fish in Lake Okeechobee, I would suggest another hotel. They only have one parking spot that can accommodate a vehicle pulling a boat on a trailer. The room was satisfactory, however, the bathroom (particularly the toilet bowl) had not been cleaned at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 18, 2017

club

Best place to stay in the area for business. Clean and well maintained/updated. Good breakfast. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep like a log at home.

By

June 06, 2017

club

We arrived about 10:45pm after a moving experience from house to house. My wife and I were very, very tired. At this Holiday Inn hotel we found a comfortable bed and room. No noise whatsoever and blackout curtains prevent the morning sun to wake you up. Excellent breakfast and service. Recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed.

By

June 06, 2017

club

The room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

sparkly Clean feels like home

By

June 04, 2017

club

Betsy the General Manager is kind and giving. She greats you with a smile remembers you from past check ins. She also is very accommodating . The hotel is always clean, and the breakfast is good.
Hotel is well furnished, and furniture in good repair. also the security in the parking lot is excellent very well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 29, 2017

Been staying their for a while, works for riding the bike

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 29, 2017

Best hotel in the area! Super friendly staff great big clean rooms, Fantastic breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Twice!

By

May 28, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last few months and each time was disappointed. On the last visit: room assignment was not what I requested, mattresses were horrible (and should have been replaced long ago), no electrical outlets on the night stand, ac unit had to be set on 65 to cool the room and woke up one morning to no hot water! All this while paying what I would consider "top dollar" for a room in a small community. I also extremely dislike that the room rate varied for each night that I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

May 27, 2017

club

Room was clean but no hot water for shower. This is a pretty standard feature in the most run down hotels. You would think this hotel could have something as common as hot showers.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Never disappointed when I stay here. Staff is very nice and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less