Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 170 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nasty rooms

By

April 23, 2017

club

We asked and were moved to another room. It was nasty as welll. The rooms are Dirty, stink and in bad need of renovations. Hope other Holiday Inns aren't in this terrible shape.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual with Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2017

club

Travel extensively throughout North America for business and pleasure with great experiences at all Holiday Inn hotels

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Clewiston

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is the best place to stay in Clewiston, Very clean and comfortable. They have laundry for guests. Food is great. There are also plenty of good dining options near by from Barbeque to Mexican and Cuban

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice!

By

April 19, 2017

club

My wife and I both feel the Holiday Inn provides an choice for travelers. The hotel is in excellent condition, very secure location, great breakfast, professional and friendly Staff. Highly recommend this hotel when in the area. Their competitors need to take notes, will definitely book another reservation based on our experience. If you have the opportunity, give them a call when requiring quality accommodations at affair price!

Bill

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was quite surprised with this particular hotel. Very clean and up to date in it's look. The employees were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was a plus too! The room was spacious and we were able to use the Wi-Fi, and we enjoyed sleeping in the comfortable beds!!! I'll definitely come back to this hotel the next time I'm in Clewiston. Another plus, there's a bbq restaurant right next door. You can walk right on over to it, and since you have a microwave and a fridge in your room, you can warm up any leftovers!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

April 11, 2017

As I indicated prior, Betsy and staff were great!! They were very accommodating. The room was okay... nice and clean.. definitely I got a bang for my buck. I have very please staying there for the last six years when traveling to Clewiston. I am usually there once per quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Clewiston room

By

April 08, 2017

Very clean,very friendly staff AWESOME bed shower had plenty of hot water available I enjoyed my stay in the other side of the sweetest city in Florida

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable cozy bed and great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

This hotel is very quiet, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

the members of the staff were friendly

By

April 02, 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff......................

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 31, 2017

club

Good service, linens and towels too old and worn out. Carpet needs to be replaced ,ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

March 28, 2017

stopped in the area for work glad they had a room available with spring break and all. worked out well

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 28, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly! Make sure that in this or any other hotel you stay away from elevators.

Read More
Read Less