Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clewiston

1024 West Sugerland Hwy. , Clewiston, Florida 33440

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Always a great stay

By

December 30, 2020

I stay at this location quite often I have family in the area but I like to have my own space instead of staying with family. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the quality is very good for the price. I've never had a problem but doing this day we had the jacuzzi suite and there was an issue with the water which made the water run dirty, not the hotels fault I guess it's some type of plumbing problem or whatever. The issue was brought to management and it was handled very quickly and above my expectations. I would definitely recommend this location you're going to get a nice relaxing stay and a very good value for your money

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Clewiston

By

December 27, 2020

club

Nice place, clean, good service. Highly recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Fantastic Staff

By

December 26, 2020

club

Best hotel experience in years. Staff were welcoming from the minute i arrived. Great room, super clean and comfortable. Would recommend 100%.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Overall had a good experience. I was working in Southbank at a sugar mill. The 20 minute drive was worth it because I live 2 hours away and was working 12-15 hour shifts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!!!

By

December 21, 2020

Martha and her team makes the best out of the covid protacall

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 14, 2020

Hotel was nice and quiet. clean room and nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

limpieza y servicio

By

December 11, 2020

buena atencion muy atentos y sobre todo me guasta lo limpio de las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

November 28, 2020

This hotel was comfortable and clean, the staff was professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean and sanitized

By

November 28, 2020

Excellent hotel delicious hot breakfast
Very clean inside and outside. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean

By

November 11, 2020

club

The hotel receptionist was very welcoming and efficient. She made sure we were comfortable while we waited for our room to be ready since we arrived early. The whole hotel was well kept up and clean. We appreciated the safety protocols that were in place.

Read More
Read Less

Clewiston holiday inn

By

November 10, 2020

No receipt. First floor room was very stinky like mold and had water damaged furniture and doors.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

November 09, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Good place for exercise. Good breakfast. Good customer service.

Read More
Read Less