Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa

301 Tucker Lane , Cocoa, Florida 32926

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1093 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1093opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    765
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Room and service provided

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I liked my experience but I never seem to get my room preference bottom floor or other floors near the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest service and clean room

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Everything was amazing customer service was over the top we enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in

By

22 noviembre 2020

Our ac went out so we decided to rent a hotel for the night. I booked online. Upon arrival I was told that they do not rent to locals ? But will let it slide this time. If this was a policy then it should be mentioned in the website upon booking . Rooms are dated. But the worst part is the hotel staff tried to walk in our room at 900 when check out was at 11. I don't understand why they would try to start entering customers rooms this early if they do not know if they have checked out yet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocoa

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Drinks were right outside main entrance to greet me. Glass beer bottles sitting all around doorway. Front desk said it was not normal. Check , make sure everything in the room works before unpacking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and everyone very helpful

By

13 noviembre 2020

I would stay here and recommend this hotel to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great food and clean rooms

By

08 noviembre 2020

It’s a very clean hotel very nice staff clean eating breakfast room. Nice and clean pool. The staff is always helpful. The beds are comfortable. Always have clean towels and bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cape Canaveral

By

02 noviembre 2020

Room/hotel was clean and staff here were extremely friendly. Beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally Clean and Staff Were Amazing

By

28 octubre 2020

club

We recently booked one of the suites to stay in after a local event. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms/bathroom and the pleasant demeanor of every staff member I encountered. I have stayed at several high end hotels that did not meet this level of cleanliness. Our suite was both comfortable and pleasant. I have never slept so well in a hotel. It was very quiet and they are very accommodating if you've forgotten anything at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff! I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and clean. I was pleased.

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Bed was comfortable and bathroom was updated. Great place to stay for business or vacation. Nice and clean with great instructions for Covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff are amazing!

By

24 octubre 2020

club

The best part of this hotel is its staff. They are all very helpful and respectful. They all do their jobs very well, and made my stay very pleasant. Special thanks to Deann at the front desk, she's the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocoa beach

By

23 octubre 2020

Great place to stay! Enjoyed it on our way back from key west

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información