Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 512 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Cocoa Expo Baseball Tournament Best Hotel

By

28 junio 2017

club

HI Express is a great hotel , right across the street from the fields, good variety of breakfast included in rate. Spacious suites and fantastic pool. Work out room , washers and dryer and lots of parking. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Safe location and easy access to I-95.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff and location.

By

27 junio 2017

Staff was excellent! They were able to answer all our questionns, and their recommendations for which part of Cocoa Beach to go to and where to eat were spot on for my family. The lady that was in charge of breakfast was amazing. Loved her!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocoa vacation stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Great property, convenient to the beach and other attractions. Staff very friendly and helpful from the front desk to cleaning staff. recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great breakfast.

By

24 junio 2017

We enjoyed our stay it was very quiet clean and comfortable. Our motel was close to where we visited friends and also close to shopping for supplies for the beach. The breakfast was great with good coffee and plenty to eat. The staff was helpful with directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Excellent Experience!

By

23 junio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Cocoa, Fl. The breakfast was served fresh and hot daily. The swimming pool was clean at all times. I think they could use more strengthening weight equipment in their fitness room. I stayed in an handicap room which I didn't mind, but the shower head was not up to par. It was one of those removable heads, that I wasn't used to using. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed and great breakfasts

By

21 junio 2017

The bed was very confortable, not hard like others hotels and the breakfasts were great, every day something different from eggs and bacon to pancakes, cereals fruit and many other choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

20 junio 2017

club

I usually stay at this hotel when I am in cocoa for business. it is convenient to the highway and downtown area, the staff is friendly and helpful and I have always found the rooms comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time at this hotel

By

19 junio 2017

The staff here are wonderful! So helpful and kind! The breakfast was great. We stayed for 4 nights and there was a bit of variety in the breakfast throughout the week, mainly with the proteins and egg options. My friends and I would stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great value

By

18 junio 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. All the staff at the front desk and at breakfast are so friendly and attentive. The breakfast is tasty and fresh and the two ladies there do a fantastic job. The front desk staff were always smiling and greeting everyone who passed by. The pool and hot tub were awesome. The location is near a highway and an easy 20-30 minutes drive from Cocoa Beach and Kennedy Space Center,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 junio 2017

Only issue was the exercise room. It had a treadmill, elliptical, and I believe one exercycle. There were no weights or resistance machines. Other than that, it was a great place to stay just 15-20 minutes from Cocoa Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family venue

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations, helpful staff, nice breakfast and great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean rooms and meeting facility. Excellent staff.

By

14 junio 2017

club

Excellent breakfast selection and very comfortable and clean rooms, including the meeting facility. Staff was also very friendly. My only concern is that they do not have early check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información