Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Have Copies of Your Reservation

By

January 18, 2017

Had multiple issues regarding my reservation. Good thing I had copy of my reservation. If I hadn't had these several errors I would have a better review.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

January 18, 2017

club

The people that worked throughout the hotel were extremely nice in every way but the hallways were alittle smelly and the showered curtain smelt like cigarettes others then that everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, clean rooms, lovely breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

I very much enjoyed my stay. It was incredibly relaxing and I got one of the best night's sleep ever! The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but smelt

By

January 17, 2017

club

The rooms we're very nice. However the room smelt like mildew. We were there with a wedding party and apparently all of the rooms had the same smell. The staff was friendly and the hotel overall is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

January 17, 2017

club

Love this hotel and the staff, variety at breakfast, coffee all day, I use this hotel alot

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great stay, front staff were very nice, my room was big and my king bed was very comfy. Slept great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star rating! We are tickled pink to hear you enjoyed our comfy beds! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 12, 2017

Quiet and relaxing. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for the awesome review! A positive guest experience is important to our staff so we value your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in the area in the future.
Staff is fantastic.
Rooms are better than expected.
The people here know service. They truly live the IHG goals to make a customer feel at home and happy.
Nice job with this hotel.
Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations! A positive guest experience is important to our staff and we are so glad to hear we did a great job during your stay. Thank you for your kind words, we will definitely share them with our staff. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for waiting on the cruise the next day

By

January 10, 2017

We always like to stay at IHG hotels. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and over all a good experience. The only issue I have is the charge for a roll away bed. I had never been charged before and I thought it was very odd. Other than that everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear you had good time staying with us. We also appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve. We hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable. The pool was amazing. My room was quiet. The staff was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such as kind and thoughtful review! We are glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great pool area , nice room , nice location, great breakfast , friendly staff , clean room , nice appliances, . Nice location and great midway point for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad to hear our hotel worked well with your travel plans. Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving us such a kind and thoughtful review. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, accomodations and guest service

By

January 02, 2017

Overall a completely satisfying experience from day one to the end of our stay. Great Job, Holiday Inn Express of Cocoa. If we are in the area again in the future, you can expect a return visit. Very happy and impressed with our stay, Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear you had a blast staying with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less