Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa

301 Tucker Lane , Cocoa, Florida 32926

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1259 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Poor front desk service

By

January 09, 2022

TV didn't warok, could. It get help. Got it fixed ourselves finally.
Went to ask about restaurants ar the desk and was told I find them on my phone. Have stayed here before, but not sure i would again.
In the bathroom the shelf above the toilet was not in a good spot. Her my head getting in the shower. And my husband had to hold the toilet seat up when he used the bathroom because the seat would not stay up, the counter was too low for it to fit under it. Poor design.
Breakfast was the only good thing. The staff in there was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 07, 2022

club

We stayed for a toy show there and it was really nice. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. Breakfast was outstanding! Hot breakfast and everything you could have wanted. There was a variety to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

January 06, 2022

club

When I first arrived during normal business hours, Tere was 1 person in line in front of me and it took 20 min for me to check in. There was only 1 person working. The TV in the room was very small. 30in. I reserved a king and got a double. There was no soap in the room. The breakfast was all cold, Even the eggs, bacon, and sausage. I frequent this brand and this was by far the worst stay I have had in a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

It’s bad enough we used our points But glad we didn’t pay outright for this horror.l.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 19, 2021

Excelente servicio, la cama super comoda, regreso para la semana santa si Dios lo permite. Tambien una compañera mi le referi y ya coordino para el 30 de dic estara con ustedes. Nos encanto el servicio. No cambien

Read More
Read Less

only because we booked through a third party

By

December 14, 2021

great staff very kind very helpful. breakfast is generous and is included. but very dirty old scary. would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Went for annual Christmas party

By

December 13, 2021

Plumbing was bad in hotel. Several toilets in lobby restrooms were clogged and room toilet was clogged also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly place to stay

By

December 10, 2021

club

All the employees went out of the their way to make sure your were taken care. The breakfast was fabulous and their cook, Linda, wasfriendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

The room and grounds are well maintained and clean. The only 2 problems we encountered was a guest next to us who watched TV with the volume high until 1 AM and no hot water for the shower (lukewarm at best). The front desk girl upon checking in was very nice and attentive; however, the night front desk man was stand offish, unfriendly, was on his cell phone doing something, and when I had to ask for something his demeanor was of someone irritated for interrupting him and acted like I bothered him.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Paid for 4 star got a 2 star experience ..hotel staff seemed confused ..Elevator, hotel lobby, hotel room, hotel hall way, hotel room and bath were not clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for the night!

By

December 03, 2021

I had few expectations, after a grueling day on the road, but this HI EXPRESS exceeded all. Despite being right on the highway, it was very quiet, and there were other guests coming and going in my hall, so must be good sound proofing. Super comfortable bedding! High quality pillows, and comforter was thicker than expected. Room and bathroom were exceptionally clean. Fantastic breakfast options, including both regular and egg white omelets. Staff friendly.
It’s a little isolated, not much but fast food nearby; parking lot is well lit, which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Room layout worked well

By

December 02, 2021

club

Pretty basic hotel, but it served its purpose. Felt safe. Room was a bit dingy and there were a few stains. However, was very functional.

Read More
Read Less