Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa

301 Tucker Lane , Cocoa, Florida 32926

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1103 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

December 26, 2020

Will stay again if passing through and always look for Holiday Inn Express at the exits.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

December 26, 2020

club

We had an excellent experience at this hotel! Clean rooms, comfy beds, no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 20, 2020

club

We had an amazing stay at this location. Ryan R. Was a great person that was extremely nice and professional. Ryan answered any and all questions we had as we never stayed at this particular location before. I just wanted to state all things were taken care of in a covid friendly environment. The breakfast had even a nice orderly way that was covid friendly. We would definitely recommend this property to every one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

December 17, 2020

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. The bed and pillows were so comfortable, and the room was very clean. The lady who serves the breakfast in the morning is very nice. I'll be sure to come back to this hotel when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 15, 2020

Me gusto mucho el lugar es limpio y agradable el personal muy amable especialmente la señora que sirve el desayuno muy amable y dulce

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place

By

December 08, 2020

club

Comfortable motel. Nice staff. Room had slight odor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2020

club

Room was nice and spacious bed was super comfortable my boyfriend loved the pillows... the jacuzzi tub in our room didn't appear to be cleaned hair in the drain and stuff on sides may have just been over looked but thats kind of important other than that everything was super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

December 02, 2020

platinumelite

Loved everything about my stay! Location, cleanliness, staff. Carry on the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in cocoa

By

December 02, 2020

club

Excellent staff great service great price with extended check out option

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 30, 2020

Over all great experience. Close to my kids and grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service provided

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

I liked my experience but I never seem to get my room preference bottom floor or other floors near the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service and clean room

By

November 23, 2020

club

Everything was amazing customer service was over the top we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less