Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overnight stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the overall service and location. The kids enjoyed the pool

Read More
Read Less

Large Bathroom

By

April 27, 2017

club

Only stayed one night but my experience was mediocre. I felt the room was overpriced and the staff was not very friendly. Close to I95 but far from the beach. The breakfast was not very good and no waffle machine which is fun for kids.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is not up to the standards of the other HIEx locations.

Read More
Read Less

returned 'guest'

By

April 21, 2017

Another great stay. Room was clean and smelt great! Keurig coffee cups were extra convenient for late night paperwork. Thank You for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent location for people needing a place to stay the night before your cruise at Port Canaveral. Pool was pretty but it was dirty. Breakfast layout was nice but tasted microwaved. They make fresh pancakes from a automatic machine but they taste like card board. Great hotel if you are only staying due to having to be somewhere nearby like us. When love in NC and had to be at the Port early so we stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent room, with top staff who very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice

By

April 17, 2017

The grounds, lobby and rooms were all clean. Staff was very helpful and polite. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Slept great !

By

April 14, 2017

I enjoy staying at this location . Easy access off of
I-95. I had several family members staying with me
at this hotel . We always seem to have an
enjoyable time even during certain circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great location and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service excellent !e

By

April 10, 2017

club

Employees are an excellent example of a hotel stay and they ALL were excellent and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping point pre-cruise

By

April 10, 2017

club

Our family of four enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cocoa. The pool was lovely and the kids were tired and ready to sleep after some pool fun time! I was initially worried, as we stopped for a quick bite just before arriving. The area was a little rough with wandering folks, waiting on rides, or whatever the case was- our car was approached by a man while we were waiting on our food- he was looking for money, and quite pushy. Once we pulled into the HI property however- everything was lovely. Relay for Life and a prom both happened to be going on the first night we arrived, but the staff handled everything very well! We would stay here again, and encourage you to also!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel great staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

The hotel was a good value and the suite was spacious and clean. Right off of the interstate.

Read More
Read Less