Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa

301 Tucker Lane , Cocoa, Florida 32926

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1090 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Cocoa

By

November 16, 2020

club

Drinks were right outside main entrance to greet me. Glass beer bottles sitting all around doorway. Front desk said it was not normal. Check , make sure everything in the room works before unpacking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and everyone very helpful

By

November 13, 2020

I would stay here and recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great food and clean rooms

By

November 08, 2020

It’s a very clean hotel very nice staff clean eating breakfast room. Nice and clean pool. The staff is always helpful. The beds are comfortable. Always have clean towels and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Cape Canaveral

By

November 02, 2020

Room/hotel was clean and staff here were extremely friendly. Beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally Clean and Staff Were Amazing

By

October 28, 2020

club

We recently booked one of the suites to stay in after a local event. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms/bathroom and the pleasant demeanor of every staff member I encountered. I have stayed at several high end hotels that did not meet this level of cleanliness. Our suite was both comfortable and pleasant. I have never slept so well in a hotel. It was very quiet and they are very accommodating if you've forgotten anything at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 26, 2020

club

Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff! I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean. I was pleased.

By

October 26, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable and bathroom was updated. Great place to stay for business or vacation. Nice and clean with great instructions for Covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

The staff are amazing!

By

October 24, 2020

club

The best part of this hotel is its staff. They are all very helpful and respectful. They all do their jobs very well, and made my stay very pleasant. Special thanks to Deann at the front desk, she's the best!

Read More
Read Less

Cocoa beach

By

October 23, 2020

Great place to stay! Enjoyed it on our way back from key west

Read More
Read Less

Very personable service

By

September 21, 2020

Great staff! I cannot day enough about them. Extremely helpful and polite. They make the experience less like a hotel and more like home away from home.

The property and rooms were very nice and clean. Beds and pillows are comfortable and the pool and hot tub were very relaxing.

Recommend anyone staying nearby to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

September 19, 2020

I will be back soon. I have an amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 09, 2020

Hotel was clean quiet and friendly. Everyone was nice room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less