Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bath Bnathroom

By

août 09, 2016

Housekeeping and maintenance should be more responsible in their responsibilities to the guest. renting a room to travelers filled with mold and a dirty room is not what we expect to deal with after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

août 02, 2016

club

stayed here as part of our IHG vacation club time share presentation.
misled by the person booking us as we thought we were staying at the Holiday inn cocoa beach but ended up inland on tucker
the staff are great the facilities are well kept the the pool area is relaxing

breakfast is not worth it so don't bother

Posted byHotelStaff
août 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our team here at the HI Express Cocoa! We are sorry about the Vacation Club booking issue and have relayed this information to them directly. Our Smart Start breakfast is usually a hit and apologize you found the breakfast lacking . I will be speaking with the team and our guests to see what we can do to jazz it up a bit! Thanks again for pointing out our staff I truly appreciate you recognizing their hard work. Safe travels, Sean, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

juillet 26, 2016

club

Night staff was nice, but alone. We had to wait a few minutes for him to find a trolley/luggage cart, since he was the only one answering people and calls. More carts would be nice, as we had to wait for one in the AM and saw others trying to drag all their items.
Check-out staff were fairly efficient even though the area was chaotic. I guess they did away with the welcome bags, which were nice. Did NOT appreciate housekeeping yelling and banging the door open against the security bar (we THANKFULLY set) 4-5 times at 10AM, even though we had a 1PM check-out time. There was NO reason to be that loud, or damage the door like that.
We were not told about breakfast, so I cant comment on the dining area.
Furnishings are modern and nice, but several scratches. Reasonably clean room, but nothing to brag about (musty smelling, but not smoke smelling). Not much seating in the lobby for the amount of people in the morning. The bed was very comfortable, and the Keurig in the room was a nice touch. A little pricey for the overall hotel, but I felt safe. I would stay there again if I needed to. 3.5 STARS

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and helpful review. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Suzie G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

This is a really good HI Express

By

juillet 23, 2016

club

We were greeted by an extremely friendly, enthusiastic desk person, Suzie Q (yes, that's her name). And the stay was great from the first moment. I can't recall the other desk jockeys' names, but they were great also. What ever we needed was supplied promptly, no questions asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving such an awesome review about our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member and can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good example of the HIE brand

By

juillet 20, 2016

The property is ideally located for Kennedy Space Center (the reason we were in the area) and is within seconds of I-5.

Our room was very clean and comfortable and everything worked. The hotel felt very safe and well cared for.

The staff were excellent, every interaction with them was outstanding - they are a real credit.

Redemption points price was a bit steep but I believe this is set by the IHG program rather than the property.

Overall, a great stay in a good example of what all HIEs should be like (sadly, not all are !)

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind and thoughtful review! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member and can't wait to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast!
Read More
Read Less

Cocoa is a swamp, avoid it

By

juillet 20, 2016

The hotel is fine, it's the location that's the problem. This place is a pit. There are no sidewalks, and that's because THERE IS NO PLACE INTERESTING TO GO. We stayed here one night between a flight into MCO and a Disney Cruise and this was a horrible location. Our fault (poor selection when booking). Won't happen again. This place is a swamp. We actually went OFF-ROADING in our limo from the airport to get to the hotel. I have no idea how the limo driver navigated the swamps of Cocoa, but we arrived safely after some crazy bumps and scary drops.

Anyhow, the hotel is fine. It's your typical Holiday Inn. No bugs, clean, decent breakfast. It's the location that's laughably poor.

Huge mix up with reservations by our party because of the difference between Cocoa and Cocoa _Beach_, and Holiday Inn had ZERO interest in helping resolve that.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our property Anonymous. We work very hard to be that beacon of light amidst the swamps of Central Florida! While I am unsure the route your limo driver chose we do have 4 lane highways all the way to our property. You mentioned in your other comments to the hotel that you wish someone would have noted the location better. I will try and do so here to hopefully help out our future guests. Our hotel is located just off Interstate 95 on S.R. 520. While fast food surrounds us it is 3.7 miles to the popular Historic Downtown Cocoa Village which has a host of restaurants, pubs, and shops. While a bit far to walk, there are local transportation services if you do not have a vehicle available. If local flare isn't your thing, with in 6 miles are all the chain restaurants you can imagine. With in 15-20 minutes you can find the beach, Port Canaveral, Brevard Zoo, and add 5 more minutes to make the Kennedy Space Center Visitor's Complex. On a side note... there are air boat tours of the swamps and lakes down the road from our hotel some of our guests regularly enjoy! Again we appreciate your review and hope your words help our future guests. I have also directly addressed the reservation issue with our staff. We are dedicated to resolving any guest concerns to the best of our ability. My sincerest apologies this issue was not handled better by our team. Sean K, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

juillet 05, 2016

I only had a quick overnight stay due to my work schedule but the young lady at the front desk greeted me with a smile on her face

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2016
We are glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback as an IHG Gold Member. Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise Stay

By

juin 27, 2016

The Cocoa location, albeit further from the Port Canaveral than the closest Holiday Inn location, provided a well-light parking lot where we were able to leave our car while we were on a cruise. Unfortunately the hotel staff recommended Always Around Transportation for transport to and from the port. The company took us to the port and then failed to show up to take us back to the hotel leaving us scrambling to get a much higher priced cab to get back to our car. Holiday Inn really needs to offer a shuttle to the ports. Avoid Around Around Transportation -- they ARE NOT always around.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Suzie G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for before cruise

By

juin 26, 2016

club

Had a very comfortable stay before our cruise, and would highly recommend to others. The breakfast had a very good selection, and the staff in there, Linda and Mark were very welcoming and helpful. It made the start of our vacation a very good one!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you had a great time staying with us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast.
Read More
Read Less

Great over all stay

By

juin 24, 2016

club

Preformed a most excellent job with the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 25, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back next time! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

juin 22, 2016

Excellent and support staff. The staff were also very friendly and helpful during the stay.

The greatest negative I experienced was the Hotel did not offer a rate within the Government per diem rate which resulted in out of pocket expenses.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our team. We strive very hard to make every stay an excellent one! My apologies we had closed out the per diem rates during your visit. We try and keep them available except for the busiest of times and hope next time we have the chance to offer you that rate. Safe travels, Sean, GM
Read More
Read Less

More Than Expected

By

juin 21, 2016

I reserved a room with two beds and was upgraded to a suite without charge. The staff was phenomenal, satisfying all our requests. We requested a room on the first floor and the were able to accommodate without a problem. There was some very light foot traffic noise outside our window as we were near the front parking lot, but this was only noticeable while awake. The noise didn't hinder our sleep in any way. The room was very clean and the small refrigerator and microwave were excellent.Very convenient to the interstate, so travel was that much easier. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. And late check out at now extra charge for IHG Rewards Club members!

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
We are so delighted to hear that you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again and wish you safe travels 'til next time!
Read More
Read Less