Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

211 Lanneau Court , Columbia, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29212

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1509 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    967
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    104
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

Great Job Team

By

01 agosto 2022

The team here is nice, the breakfast is good, and I love the service. It feels good to walk into a clean hotel with a welcoming staff. I would return and recommend, the hotel is surrounded by a mall, tons of restaurants, and shopping centers. It is minutes from downtown, so it is very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

29 julio 2022

Our stay at this location was awesome because it was a great location and the staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean & comfortable for my family & I. The only downside was there was not a swimming pool on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Improvement

By

29 julio 2022

Clean and comfortable room but terrible breakfast. Also the TV guide was limited to about 12 stations, although more stations were available. You could not select a TV station from the guide. It was strange

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and great location

By

25 julio 2022

I stayed at this hotel so I wouldn’t have to drive back home after a night out with family and friends. I was checked in quickly. I did my check of the room before settling in and everything was clean thanks to Mykala. My only thing I had a problem with was the thin walls. No one wants to be hearing people have loud sex all night and then again in the morning especially when you have your children with you. So needless to say I had to keep the tv up extra loud cause there were no more available rooms to move to. Also the breakfast is not what I’m accustomed to from this franchise. There was barely any food at all, you would be better off waiting until the surrounding restaurants open to eat. But all in all it served its purpose and that was a place to sleep instead of driving home after drinking so I would definitely stay here again if I had to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean & comfy minus breakfast

By

25 julio 2022

The hotel was clean, the room was clean, bed comfortable. Lobby clean, Parking lot well lit but the breakfast didn't have a lot of choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a brief stay

By

25 julio 2022

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We were attending a banquet and the hotel provided a great place for us to get some rest before and after the event. The only downside for us was finding a great parking space. The parking spaces were filled quickly. We will be returning to this location in the future if we need a short-term stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night stay, property could use a freshening

By

22 julio 2022

Property needs a freshening up, but rooms are fine, bed was comfortable, breakfast was great. Was a nice enough spot to stop after a long day of driving and left me refreshed for a long day of driving the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep Up The Good Work

By

21 julio 2022

This hotel is very nice and very clean when you walk in. It smells fresh and the staff is welcoming and I appreciate the hospitality of the team. I would certainly use this hotel for my accommodations because they are near tons of shopping and dining and the hotel has a great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Up to Standard

By

15 julio 2022

The front desk staff was kind. We were at the hotel only one night and there were a number of issues that made this stay less satisfactory than previous. 1. The carpets in our room were wet (maybe they were just cleaned?) 2. One dresser drawer was still full of clothing from a previous guest. Why wasn’t this cleaned? 3. There were no sheets or pillows in our room for the pull-out sofa. We had to go down to front desk to get them. 4. Breakfast had very few options. We were told by a staff member that a delivery truck did not arrive, and he said “it’s slim pickings”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stayed there 2 times last month

By

14 julio 2022

They need to take lessons from Aiken Holiday inn Express. gave me a room not clean at all. Hotel not clean like it should. Never spoke of me being a member of IHG group with thousands of points. Clean it up change management of get rid of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated Hotel

By

14 julio 2022

The hotel was outdated, I booked a 2 bedroom suite and was told they did not have anything like that. They would not give me two rooms unless I paid for them. I don't recommend this hotel. I have used IGH Hotels in the past and they have been great, not this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay and Good Service

By

12 julio 2022

I enjoyed my stay and enjoyed the service provided. I would certainly recommend and stay again. The hotel was surrounded by many shopping centers and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información