Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

211 Lanneau Court , Columbia, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29212

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1272 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1272opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    831
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

clean room

By

29 abril 2021

Nice stay enjoyed the stay . Team took care of us rooms clean and breakfast staff was niceb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this hotel

By

29 abril 2021

My hotel of choice when I come to Columbia _ I have been coming now for two years best staff at this hotel so far love the new renovation my room was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

29 abril 2021

Very nice room clean room smelled good as we walked in our room breakfast was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

29 abril 2021

I found this hotel right off exit i26 going to Charleston,. Hotel is clean in a great location we walked to the mall next door clean rooms and clean hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and clean room

By

28 abril 2021

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean rooms nice breakfast selection,. Ms Yolanda was so nice at checking me in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find somewhere else to stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

This particular HIE was the worst one I have ever stayed in. While the room itself was clean, The common areas were not. I was on the third floor and the carpet in the hallway definitely had not been vacuumed. One of the elevators was out of order, all of the hand sanitizer stations were empty. The entry area and floor around the elevator were dirty. I was unable to go to sleep do to very loud guests on my floor having a party of some sort which went on until well after 11.
The breakfast buffet was ok and they did offer gloves to wear to get your food, but there was no social distancing around the buffet. The tables were socially distanced with signs on the tables but I never saw anyone cleaning the tables as guests left. Sometimes you can overlook things when you get a good price but this hotel was in the same price range as better hotels and in this time you cannot overlook cleanliness aspect, no matter the price. I was originally booked for 5 nights but checked out after one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice weekend getaway.

By

26 abril 2021

club

Very convenient location. Always clean..Customer service is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay except for lack of mask enforcement

By

26 abril 2021

I enjoyed my stay, however, several guests did not wear their masks in the lobby and elevator and were not informed to based on the hotel policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

26 abril 2021

Great location clean rooms and nice service I will be coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and clean room

By

26 abril 2021

I enjoyed my stay rooms was so.clean and Kristin the manager took good care of me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and fun stay

By

22 abril 2021

This is the hotel to stay when your in Columbia . Angel took really care of me and my older age mom .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 abril 2021

Love this hotel , the front desk Nikki was nice . I will be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información