Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Everything was great. The pillow wasn't to my liking but no big deal.

By

April 26, 2017

club

We intend to return in October to see my grandson again. It's fairly close to were we need to be to see him.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience!

By

April 24, 2017

Excellent experience at a reasonable price. Rooms are in excellent condition, clean, and had an excellent night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business for professional training in area

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, safe area, professional and friendly staff. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Lake Murray

By

April 22, 2017

club

If you're planning on visiting the Lake Murray area, this is a great location. However, the pricing may be a bit high for people on a smaller budget. The food, room, and staff were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good as usual

By

April 21, 2017

I regularly travel on business and stay at IHG Hotels as they are in every community.

Read More
Read Less

Total wait time at least 30 min.

By

April 21, 2017

When you arrive at a hotel the last thing you expect is to have to stand around and wait for someone to come to the front desk not once but twice!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and atmosphere

By

April 21, 2017

club

I have stated this property numerous times in the past I always come back to the same property when I visit Colombia

The staff is always here to do whatever is needed to be done to accommodate whatever needs are needed and I really do appreciate that especially from this property Columbia

Read More
Read Less

Room Cost

By

April 13, 2017

club

GREAT COMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS. THE BATHROOM LAYOUT WAS VERY USER FRIENLY WITH GREAT LIGHTING.
THE PRICE WAS HIGH.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Friendly young man at front desks made a great welcome impression. Mini fridge in room was making a noticeable noise. No problems during our stay except the pancake machine in the breakfast room was out of order both our nights there.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you for recommending our clean, comfortable accommodations and quiet atmosphere to fellow travelers. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve, so we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our staff. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 11, 2017

I drive out of my way, to stay at this location.
I drive between Florida and WV fairly often, (when not flying) and have found this location, to be a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express Harbison a regular stop during your trips along the East Coast. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our staff. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Clean quite hotel... love staying there to get away from gone with husband

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Thank you for the five star recommendation! We are glad that we can provide a quiet getaway in Columbia, SC. We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean hotel rooms / great breakfast

By

April 04, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday inn and Suites one night . Our daughter had Orentation at USC the next day. I believe all the hotels are a little pricey when there is a event at USC. It definitely was a Friday night so that was part of it too. We were surprised at how nice and clean the hotel was and the lady at the desk was so nice. Breakfast was wonderful. Pancake machine wasn't working but was quickly explained by the attendant. Overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your recent trip to Columbia, South Carolina. We are glad that we could provide comfortable accommodations whjle you were in town for USC Orientation. We are grateful for your five star review and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less