Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Mr.

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel had great staff and a clean room. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

Nice quiet hotel that was easy to get to right off the interstate. Good staff and quick check in that was important while checking in late with 3 kids who just woke up in the car.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
A special thanks to you and your family for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your recent stay in Columbia, South Carolina. We are grateful for the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and beds with great service.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend Holiday Inn over any other hotel , they offer a great stay with amenities, great service, free breakfast and Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate your commitment to the Holiday Inn Express brand and would like to thank you for this wonderful feedback about our hotel. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel has nice room. Just give guest knowledge before we book the hotel about the hotel is going thru renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your patience while our team works hard to complete renovations and hope this did not cause too much of an inconvenience during your stay. We are grateful for your feedback and hope you will visit again soon so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Problems with room

By

January 13, 2017

Bath tub drain was clogged, the towel rack fell down, in front of the AC unit was a water puddle. I was told that I was to be given reward points back for the inconvenience but did not receive them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced on this particular visit and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Our General Manager did award the reward points and will double check to ensure they are being added to your account. If they do not appear within 7 days, please feel welcome to reach out to our General Manager directly for assistance. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Service

By

January 13, 2017

We have stayed here a couple of times and we are always glad we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Harbison! Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Super location

By

January 13, 2017

club

The location is the best in Columbia if you are traveling through on I-26.
It has all the stores and restaurants any one could possibly need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for recommending our convenient location to fellow travelers! It is great to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to Interstate 26 as well as Harbison shops and restaurants. We are grateful for your business and hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Front desk was super helpful up front. When we got to our room the deadbolt was jammed and when we went back to the front desk they moved us rooms and even gave us some complimentary points for the IHG program for the inconvenience. Would highly recommend this hotel to other people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate your patience at check in and would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

My wife and I had a very comfortable room and a healthy breakfast on our trip to Florida. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express on Harbison Blvd did everything in their power to make us feel comfortable and enjoy our short stay there. We look forward to returning there soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express Harbison! We are grateful for this wonderful feedback about your stay. We hope you had a great time in Florida and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Family new year visit

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent stay in Columbia SC for New Year with family. Would recommend this hotel and will stay here every time we visit our family in the future. Clean room and very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express Harbison over the holidays! We cannot thank you enough for making our hotel your new home away from home in Columbia, SC. Recommending our property to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for your five star review and hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Returning Customer

By

January 01, 2017

We have stayed at this property multiple times over the past three years - always very happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for this wonderful feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Stop over on way to and from Florida

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is usually a great property to stay at. The elevators and floors in the hallways were not as clean as in the past. Room was not as clean as in the past.

Otherwise still a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Harbison. We are truly sorry that we did not live up to our high standards on this particular visit and appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. We will share this feedback with our staff so that we can be better prepared in the future. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We hope you will visit again soon so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less