Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

211 Lanneau Court , Columbia, South Carolina 29212

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1475 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    948
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    77

Awesome Stay, Great Service

By

May 23, 2022

The staff is great and so is the service! I truly appreciate the hospitality of the staff and the warm homing environment. The staff is very professional and they go out of their way to assist each guest each time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 22, 2022

Great location. Lots of parking. Very comfortable bed and very clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 18, 2022

This is a nice hotel with nice people. I am so glad that people are working and happy to be working. I really appreciate and enjoy the staff that were there. I had a great stay and will certainly be returning and recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 17, 2022

Very clean and the employees were great and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Was Good

By

May 17, 2022

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The staff certainly knows how to make you feel right at home even though you are away from home. The breakfast was warm and hearty and I truly enjoyed my experience at this hotel. I will certainly try my best to stay there whenever I am in the area each time that I travel to Columbia.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay and Hotel

By

May 12, 2022

Great hotel and stay! I really enjoyed my stay and will recommend and return to the hotel. I really appreciate the staff and the cleanliness provided throughout my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected

By

May 12, 2022

club

Everything seemed what I expected in HI Express until I went to wash and there was no bar soap and no shower gel. The next morning housekeeping brought some bar soap but then no hot water in the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

May 07, 2022

Great overall experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great shower and good water pressure. Plenty of good towels and reasonable toiletries supplied. If it was more keto friendly in terms of food options, it would be a slam dunk. Can't comment on gym or other amenities as didn't use.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

May 03, 2022

Staff was friendly but I would not recommend this hotel. Too many other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

March 08, 2022

club

I booked 3 rooms at this hotel for our guys who were working out of town. They have been there 5 days and not once has their rooms been serviced. They have asked and also filled out request cards as they were told they were supposed to do. Trash has not been emptied. Dirty towels not picked up. No one has cleaned, not even once in that time. We should get a reduced rate if we have to do our own servicing of our rooms. Even had to go down to ask for toilet paper and towels. One commode stopped up, but it wasn't the service man's night on duty. Not even a plunger was available. Disgusting!!

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

February 28, 2022

Prepaid in advance with cash and points; charged an additional $100 incidental charge the day of check-in which seemed a bit excessive. Room did not have soap or shampoo; nor was any provided when requested during stay. Breakfast at 8:00 a.m. (started at 7:00 a.m.) consisted of no coffee and was told none would be provided, no eggs, and told nothing was being refilled/restocked for breakfast. Did not even attempt Sunday because it was evident staff was not going to make the effort.

I understand some supply chains are still being affected by Covid; however, Keurig pods could have been provided to make coffee in room.

Location was convenient; however, customer service was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

I can’t complain!

By

December 18, 2021

club

I can’t complain, I was good experience, super clean, nice area, front desk was very detailed with the options that had around the hotel…

Read More
Read Less