Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

211 Lanneau Court , Columbia, South Carolina 29212

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1265 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    55

Nice weekend getaway.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Very convenient location. Always clean..Customer service is good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay except for lack of mask enforcement

By

April 26, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, however, several guests did not wear their masks in the lobby and elevator and were not informed to based on the hotel policy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 26, 2021

Great location clean rooms and nice service I will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and fun stay

By

April 22, 2021

This is the hotel to stay when your in Columbia . Angel took really care of me and my older age mom .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 22, 2021

Love this hotel , the front desk Nikki was nice . I will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

April 22, 2021

Great stay ! Breakfast was yummy clean room. Thank you Kristin

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 22, 2021

The only thing that was a little disappointed was the parking lot was filled with trash...

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Quiet, Quiet

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

No road noise, no hallway noise, no hvac noise, etc.
The window had one of those whole window light filter type shades; would have liked a darkening capability.

Overall very pleased. Great staff, courteous and responsive. The cleaning staff were also very congenial. My last impression on my way out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

April 20, 2021

I loved my stay. I'll definitely be back! It is near just about everything.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over on way to Beaufort SC

By

April 19, 2021

club

Everything was excellent. We have stayed here before and will continue in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

April 18, 2021

club

Had an issue at check in but Angel fixed it right away without hesitation! The front desk staff was very nice and the breakfast attendant was very kind. It was the service at this hotel that made us want to return every chance we get!

Read More
Read Less

Could not have had a better experience!!

By

April 18, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our time here! We had a minor issue at check in but Kristin and Angel went above and beyond to assist us! DeAngelo had a smile and a kind word every time we passed by, just made us feel at ease!

Read More
Read Less