Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyable Business Stay

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, courteous staff. Air worked well during very hot week.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our clean comfortable rooms and courteous staff. Come by and visit us again. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Over the Top Service

By

July 27, 2016

Our family forgot some expensive and refrigerated medicine and the team at this HIE went above and beyond for us to ship an overnight shipment to our next destination with the medicine on ice! Really appreciated all they do!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with our staff. We are so glad that we could assist you by mailing out this important package. We are grateful for your business and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. I always stay at this hotel when travelling in this direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly team and clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

decent and good location for business

By

July 24, 2016

Very solid HIE. Front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for recommending our convenient location and helpful team to fellow business travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room clean room

By

July 20, 2016

I would recommend this hotel highly. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Willing to go above and beyond to assist

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Express Harbison to fellow travelers! This is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate the kind words about our helpful staff and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping horror

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Housekeeping opened door to my room,looked in, took dirty towels and left. The breakfast was poorly attended by the staff. Food cold. No milk , no yogurt, only 3 bananas norther fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience from check in to check out, so we are disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. In the event that guests are still in the room upon a housekeepers arrival, our staff will ask travelers what they would like cleaned, replaced or removed from the room. We apologize for the miscommunication that occurred on this particular visit and appreciate you sharing this feedback with our team so that we can be better prepared in the future. Our complimentary breakfast buffet generally features two brands of yogurt, bananas, apples, oranges and fruit cups. Breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30AM - 9:30AM and weekends from 7AM - 10AM. We have shared your review with our morning team to ensure that our breakfast buffet is fresh and fully stocked for the entire duration of our breakfast hours. We are grateful for all of your time and hope you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the wonderful experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. I have an elderly mother and they were very considerate of her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Harbison for your recent stay in Columbia, South Carolina. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean Hotel and Comfy Beds!

By

July 07, 2016

I needed a break from driving. Got in bed and went right to sleep. Loved this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for a quick stopover in Columbia, South Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a restful night sleep. We appreciate your five star review and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Service Poor

By

June 30, 2016

Just hope you don't need any help, you may not get it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our team works hard to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. We have shared your feedback with our General Manager so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we may provide the excellent customer service that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very good nights sleep

By

June 29, 2016

The beds were very comfortable. The front desk clerks were very helpful and knowledgable. Friendly. Room was very clean. The breakfast was the only thing that I rated as poor. Everything else was excellent. If given the chance I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Harbison. We truly appreciate the wonderful feedback about our comfortable beds, friendly team and clean rooms. Our morning team works hard to provide a wonderful breakfast experience for each and every hotel guest. We are sorry that we did not live up to our high standards on this particular visit. We have shared your feedback with our team so that we can ensure breakfast items are fresh and fully stocked for the entire duration of our breakfast hours. We are grateful for your time and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

large room

By

June 22, 2016

clean and spacous; however, the pool and gym is not on site. Breakfast was a pleasant suprise

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed the large room and hot buffet breakfast. While there is no pool on site, we have a 24 hour fitness center available just off of the lobby. Thanks again for your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Great for quick overnight stay!

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel was great! Staff was friendly, even though I checked in later in the evening. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less