Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

211 Lanneau Court , Columbia, South Carolina 29212

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 987 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great staff comfortable room

By

May 31, 2020

The young lady that waited on us made me feel like I was very important and what a smile she was wearing, even with a mask on you could see it through her eyes. Room was superb and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean rooms

By

May 26, 2020

We came to visit family and as always, the hotel was quiet and clean. Not a single complaint

Read More
Read Less

Great shower and location

By

May 23, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were comfortable for a one night stay. Great location with lots of food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 16, 2020

Under the pandemic conditions, the staff was hospitable, very kind and professional. Room was very decent. No icky carpet, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 15, 2020

club

Morgan was at the front desk upon our arrival, made sure she explained everything due to covid lock down, checked us in and pleasantly accommodated our room needs, she was extremely helpful and very friendly and made sure we were happy, she is an asset to your organization!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

May 15, 2020

club

Great place to stay wheather you are travelling or staying in the area. Great employees and customer service. Very clean hotel. Right off of I-26 and surrounded by stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

May 14, 2020

Already stated my stay there excellent please thank your personnel again for me there were great

Read More
Read Less

Mother

By

May 09, 2020

When I first arrive the staff was excellent. But the elevator, walls, and certain doors the staff had open could some use cleaning. Once I got on the floors all you smell is cigarettes and weed. That was so disappointing. I reported. I could not sleep half the night due to trouble aroma. The next day the wasn’t that great. Staff needed to communicate more professional. The building needs to be clean at all time and never haven’t other guess and maintenance workers smoking in the building. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Anthony's

By

May 05, 2020

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel itself was wonderful. No complaints at all. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 05, 2020

club

Please do not make a decision on your stay by my food rating. They are serving breakfast on the go during COVID-19 to minimize contact. I was able to have tea, bottled water, yogurt and an orange provided by the staff. So you will have to wait until it's safe to have a hot meal during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very sweet staff comfortable rooms

By

May 02, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful, rooms were clean, updated hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

April 26, 2020

True rock stars when it comes to service and making a person feel welcome. Natori Morgan and Domenic (Dom) go out of their ways to make sure that you are satisfied with your whole stay process. I mainly return to this hotel when I'm in South Carolina because of these employees. Bravo to all of you and thank you for everything you're doing especially during these unforeseen times.

Read More
Read Less