Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 267 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

267opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Convenient location

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Slept like a baby in their wonderful mattress and breakfast offered had fresh breakfast selections

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 diciembre 2021

The staff there was very accomodating. I needed coffee and the front desk made me fresh coffee and called my room to let me know it was ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We’ll be back

By

02 diciembre 2021

Staff at this hotel are so friendly, especially evenings at front desk. So impressive with everyone being short staffed! The location is very convenient to all of Columbus area with many restaurant choices nearby. Very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loding is excellent

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is awesome. Clean facility and great hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

C'est Magnifique!

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is a diamond! The staff is amazing; especially the PM sign in lady. She went out of her way to help. Breakfast was very good. The rooms were clean; and the pool was up and running. This hotel covers all the bases; and it is close to everything. My personal thanks for a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

19 noviembre 2021

The staff at this location are always pleasant and say good morning, and good evening when walking through the lobby. Very considerate and mindful to remind me of anything during my stay even though I have stayed multiple times the last few months. The only issue I have is the bathroom mirror is streaky every time I stay. Other than that the rooms are clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 noviembre 2021

Although I was unable to check-in at normal check-in time as the room was ready for another hour, the rooms were very clean and we were able to use the amenities with no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Columbus

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

So clean and great breakfast! Nice staff , east check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go To Hotel

By

14 noviembre 2021

I travel very frequently for business. This is my go to hotel. Management and staff always accommodating. Hotel/room is always clean, quiet, comfortable bed/pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel but noisy and masks policy not enforced

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was comfortable and breakfast was good, but our room was at the front of the hotel just above and next to the entrance. Guests coming in a 1am were VERY noisy outside and other guests were very noisy in the hallway. Cleaning staff were not wearing masks and other guests at breakfast were not wearing masks and not following arrows for direction of entering the breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed! Great breakfast!

By

09 noviembre 2021

Comfortable bed and great breakfast! A great place to do shopping!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This was a surprisingly very nice stay

By

28 octubre 2021

club

After over a month of being on the road and staying at various hotels, we were so pleased with this hotel. The entire property was extremely clean and room the most spacious we have stayed in. The bed was very comfortable and provided a good nights sleep. Would gladly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información