Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 151 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel

By

April 28, 2021

Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast, smooth and easy transaction

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

April 26, 2021

Bennie at the front desk was amazing! So friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very clean

By

April 22, 2021

club

The room was very clean. I would suggest a TV guide or a remote that can access the guide. The man who checked me in wasn’t very friendly but the one there in the morning was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

By

April 20, 2021

club

It was nice
We enjoyed ourselves we will return back at a later time
Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

April 19, 2021

club

Need to resolve hand sanitizers so that they work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 18, 2021

club

The GM was kind and considerate. The best coffee ever!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 17, 2021

Excellent service and always clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 09, 2021

club

Very nice staff but def could have been cleaner rooms and elevator hand prints everywhere. Was on microwave and our window still. And bathroom could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 07, 2021

Very spacious room with 2 full size beds and a pull out couch. Very clean hotel. Only issue was with tv remote and when I called front desk they had no batteries for dead remote. Remote was only way to turn on tv. So i had to take batteries from the remote in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

New era

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

I miss the breakfast choices from before COVID-19. I keep thinking I can’t wait for things to get back to normal. I hope this isn’t the new “normal “

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 06, 2021

club

Only thing was breakfast was grab and go no hot foods was really bummed about that but totally understand!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful desk checkin staff both pm and am

By

April 01, 2021

Both the night desk clerk and morning desk clerk were very kind and friendly. I felt very comfortable traveling alone which I did because I spent parts of two days with my mother in a nearby nursing home, running errands and taking her to the doctor.

Read More
Read Less