Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Large Room and Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2022

Rebooked to this hotel last minute after previous hotel didn't live up to its hype. This was a great option. Spacious, and clean room with a very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 02, 2022

Staff was not helpful. Location is good. No outside seating area. Front desk staff wasn’t at the front desk often. Had to ring the bell at 5 And waited 15 minutes for an associate to show up to check me out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

July 01, 2022

This motel is clean, has friendly and helpful staff. I will certainly stay here again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

June 26, 2022

It is close to things around the area, was fairly updated and breakfast was always warm and kept stocked. Cleanliness was a huge issue. Floors were disgusting, walking through our room and bathroom my fleet were black with filth. Staff was generally friendly and attentive if we needed anything, but there was usually only one person around so it took some time waiting. Did not blow me away. I’d look into other options the next time I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Shower for Tall People

By

June 13, 2022

The hotel and our rooms were clean and very nice oh, but the shower blew me away. I'm tall for a lady and used to having to duck under shower heads, but not this one. It had plenty of clearance for even a tall guy. Definitely the highlights of my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 07, 2022

This location was convenient for us as we were visiting family in the area.

I've stayed at numerous IHG hotels in the U.S. and abroad, and I've never seen a dirtier bathroom. Cracked shower tiles, dirt/mildew in the corners, just filthy (see photo).

Also, our room had a stench that we could not identify. We tried 2 different air fresheners provided by the front desk but they had minimal effect.

This was not what we've come to expect from IHG. We will look for a different property next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great new hotel with friendly helpful staff

By

June 05, 2022

I also love the location of this hotel. It is very centrally located. The rooms are great and comfortable beds. I love the light blocking blinds too

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 05, 2022

everything was good did have one issue with a bed that had urine on it. it did take a 2nd request to clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

May 31, 2022

We were pleased with our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly, greeted us with each passing, assisted us as needed and genuinely seemed like they wanted our stay to be great. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for short stay

By

May 24, 2022

Once again your Holiday Inn is located very near our daughter's home so it's quite convenient. I thought our suite was too small, the mattress not firm enough, and the towels rather thin. But the breakfast fare was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and fabulous service

By

May 15, 2022

I always choose Holiday Inn Express because they are consistent and I can depend on a comfortable bed, immaculately clean spaces and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

May 08, 2022

I was checked in with nice person at desk every time go out and back to room says hello staff is very good.

Read More
Read Less