Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1743 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1743opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1217
  • 4 Estrellas
    280
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

A perfect stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

We had come for a concert for that evening so we weren't there very long but everyone was extremely kind and extremely helpful for us. The continental breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed our stay very much the room was very clean and comfortable and quiet we will come back again thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

We stayed for a surprise present for my husband's 40th birthday and to go to the game. Everything was wonderful, clean and exactly what we hoped for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice place

By

28 noviembre 2021

Everyone was nice and everything was comfortable for us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over priced

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Price of stay was crazy high for service/accommodations provided

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

After arriving the staff was very caring in getting me settled in my room.
the only issue I had was the other room doors slamming shut

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little rowdy

By

22 noviembre 2021

We have stayed several times due to my sister being treated for cancer. This trip was for a second surgery. She was dismissed late that night and I brought her back to hotel to rest. We could not get the heat to warm up the bedroom of the suite. Was very cold it finally came on our last night there. Friday the room next door and above us on the 13th floor loud and thumping noises from afternoon till after midnight. Didn’t feel we should complain since it was football fans in for game day on Saturday. I just felt bad that it caused my sister to not rest well at the hotel the last two nights of our stay and first night was so cold in room. We will continue to use holiday inn express even though this trip not what we had planned for the comfort and wellbeing of my sister.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elected to leave instead.

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

At check in we waited 30min behind others waiting. 3 employees around one computer.
Upon being checked in we went to the room assigned to find someone already in the room!
We immediately returned to the desk to find 4 other guests experiencing the same thing!
By this time we were already late to the event we were in town for. So we needed to leave. We went to our next room and found the bathroom had hair in the sink, and 2 towels unfolded and dangling from the rack. The remote was crusty and dirty. But we had no time.
Unsure about leaving our items unattended in the room, bcuz who knows who might be given a card, we took our stuff back to the car.
After the event, we returned to the hotel after midnight. The door required key card entry, however there were a few men lingering not far from the entrance.
The desk clerk was watching tv on their phone, unaware anyone was outside.
We decided we did not feel comfortable staying here, and couldn’t trust our room would not be entered by someone in our sleep.
So we left and will not be returning in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and convenient

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Easy walk to campus and free parking. Clean and quiet. I did not get down in time to have breakfast but there are many food options within walking distance. Staff was great and I was provided with a late checkout even though they were fully booked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

semi clean rooms

By

21 noviembre 2021

Next to the bed was dirty, dust on window, tv, and dirt in the corners and behind the bathroom door. Three calls to get towels and other replacement items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

burn help

By

18 noviembre 2021

was told they could not help and did not have a first aid kit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great

By

15 noviembre 2021

I am back and forth from the hospital at OSU, and where I live. The staff is very understanding, and helped make me feel welcome. If there was an issue, they took care of it. Breakfast was delicious, and a good selection of food. Comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok but….

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was ok but because short staffed and other factors probably will not stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información