Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 653 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    456
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Stay

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stay was nice. Staff was friendly. Needed a razor but they were out. Frustrating but overall the stay was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor to Average experience

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Did not receive any plantinum reward at all and one of the room did not receive housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

14 enero 2017

club

Room temperature fluctuated quite a bit during the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Osu

By

14 enero 2017

Pillows sucked, hotel is a little dated, and the elivatore needs a upgrade
The tvs could be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable experience for 3 guests

By

11 enero 2017

On a holiday weekend, my family and I had a very pleasant stay. Our room was very nicely done.

The hotel clerk on duty very capably

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place and convenient

By

08 enero 2017

hotel was pretty nice,staff was excellent,hot tub was down :( .Room was great,the breakfast was soso.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and great breakfast

By

08 enero 2017

club

Inviting and comfortable rooms the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a great start to the busy and worrisome day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

24 diciembre 2016

they were very nice very clean room enjoyed my stay the pool was a little to cool but other than that i had a nice staywe had to be at osu for 3 days and their shuttle to the hospital was very nice thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear angel81mom, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We value all feedback from all our guest especially when they are Loyal Reward Club members such as yourself. We as well hope you come and visit again soon. Thank you again for the wonderful review on your previous stay with us and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospital stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

Would like to have seen a bigger discount for hospital stay patients. Also my room was not serviced on Wednesday of my stay, I had been at the hospital all day to come back to a dirty room. Housekeeping had already gone for the day when I got back to my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Teresa45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the 4 star rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and breakfast. After checking our records, the reason why your room wasn't cleaned 1 out of the 4 nights you stayed with us is because of the "Do Not Disturb" sign that was left outside your door during that day. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that these will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NCAA Volleyball Tournament

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

My daughter and I traveled from Central Michigan for the NCAA Volleyball Tournament. I'd never stayed in this area before. It was perfect. It was about a 10 minute drive to Nationwide Arena. The hotel was great, the only issue was other guests being a little too loud in the hall ways, but nothing that would keep me from returning. Breakfast was a large variety of foods and they had something for everyone. I was very pleased with this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear BrownT28, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars we really appreciate it. I do apologize you found some of our guests loud. It was indeed a very busy weekend thanks to the NCAA Volleyball Tournament like you mentioned. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, convenient proprty

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

In Columbus for two days of meeting and this property was a good value, with nice amenities. Location was close and convenient to my meetings. Overall a good visit. Staff was very responsive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Audio Advocate, I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars I do hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind, accommodating staff. Fantastic service.

By

19 diciembre 2016

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond anything I have ever experience. Our high school team stayed at this hotel and the staff made sure that our kids were taken care of. Their accommodations were excellent and we were made to feel right at home. Our van even broke down and the MANAGER helped us push it over to the garage next door to be repaired. It was raining (freezing) and he lent a hand without hesitation. We used a conference room for lunch which was perfect for our group. The front desk staff more than met our needs, made us feel welcome, and that our kids were in a safe place. The coaches and parents can't express their appreciation enough. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Great location. Convenient. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Hello Bud-z, Wow! I think you covered all the bases. Thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you and the team the next time you are in town especially now that your van have a brand new starter :) Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información