Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 634 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Nice Place

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Staff friendly and accommodating. Room was Clean and well maintained. Excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness, comfortable beds and great service.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

I love everything about the Holiday Inn Express! We have stayed in a lot of them for some time now and prefer them over other hotels. You just can't beat the stay....all the way around! Can't be beat!!
Will continue staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel was great

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Everything was really nice except the noise from outside our room. We were on the 3rd floor and could hear the hallway and people above us...very clearly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

22 noviembre 2016

Easy to work with and professional staff, clean establishment that allows for an easy stay away from home while on business. Definitely will be returning down the road!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear horserider34, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We always appreciate feedback from all our guest, especially loyal Rewards Gold Members such as yourself. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay !

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

Survey is a little to long. Survey should include stays for medical reasons at Riverside or area hospitals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear bill4140, I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars I do hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Hotel does not honor state rate and tax exempt status, unless paying with a company credit card.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Ms. tjdjd5, We appreciate receiving feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. It is good to read that you gave a 5-star rating for the tidiness of your room. Moreover, we are pleased that you also found our location to be favorable. On the other hand, we acknowledge your concern about the hotel's special rates and exemptions. This will be taken into account for future improvements. Finally, thank you for choosing our brand and we are hopeful that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

03 noviembre 2016

club

Very pleasant stay in a comfortable room. The only down side was the Cleveland Indians fans yelling during the World Series game. Winning it all as a Cubs fan was the ultimate revenge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear LaRomana, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We value all feedback from all our guest especially when they are Loyal Reward Club members such as yourself. We as well hope you come and visit again soon. Thank you again for the wonderful review on your previous stay with us and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Rooms and Great Staff

By

02 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The regular overnight rate was quite pricey, but I'm sure that's based on its convenient location neat the OSU campus. We used award level points for our stay. Very clean, nicely furnished room with a great and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear Bucknut-1, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review, we always appreciate it when Loyal Rewards Platinum members such as yourself let us know how your stay went. We are so glad that your stay is a comfortable and quiet one. We look forward to your next stay with us. Again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, you honor us. An as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU. Sincerely; Amine B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in Columbus

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

The entire staff was very nice and extremely accommodating. Definitely will stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear Traveling Sista, I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars I do hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, excellent price

By

31 octubre 2016

club

The hotel was very nice - more upscale than I expected. Very friendly staff - they helped us choose a great place to eat. Bed was comfortable and the price was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear Cindy - CA Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We always appreciate feedback from all our guest, especially loyal Rewards Club Members such as yourself. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 octubre 2016

club

This hotel was really nice and the staff was great. Excellent breakfast and large rooms made my stay even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Columbus at its Best!

By

30 octubre 2016

We attended a conference in Columbus and were delighted to have a beautiful hotel to rest each evening. The location was center to all activities of the city. Adjacent to OSU, We could drive or walk to attractions. Daily breakfast was fresh and hot. The lobby is inviting. The staff were very well trained and polite. I will return next month to this location. The accommodations were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información