Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Univ Area - Osu

3045 Olentangy River Road , Columbus, Ohio 43202

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1505 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1090
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Poor breakfast choice

By

26 octubre 2020

Booked room with hot breakfast included . When we came down for breakfast we found out that there was only bagels, coffee and cold cereal. We were not informed of this when we booked the room or we would have booked elsewhere. When ask we were told the kitchen was being remolded. We should have been informed when we booked the room. Very disappointed in breakfast provided since we paid for a hot breakfast to be included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay near OSU

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Our choice hotel in the area
For visiting our Buckeye!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few minor glitches

By

11 octubre 2020

The staff was very cheerful and helpful. We were having difficulties with the TV and was immediately helped with our problem. Also we found the remote difficult to use. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay. There is no clear indicator on the phone to contact the front desk. When I needed help I had to go down to the front desk to get it. It would also be nice if the company could work out medical discounts for people who need to have extended stays for medical reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes

By

29 septiembre 2020

Great place to stay i loved it here room was clean there was no breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Staff was very accommodating for us. My husband is disabled and they got us a room near the elevators so that he wouldn't have to walk very far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Update your rooms!

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Rooms are old and outdated. Carried the “stigma” of a Holiday Inn that I had not seen in another property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night / last minute

By

22 septiembre 2020

Last minute booking for a great price. Ncbfbfbfnfbfbfbfnfnfnfng. Fbfbfbfnfngngngngnf cnfnfnfnfnm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great everything

By

21 septiembre 2020

Amazing hotel. Would definitely recommend this for anything. Events, get away. It was so refreshing and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable be and great service

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating. The card machine was broken, so they upgraded my room for the trouble, which was very nice. I was also able to add another night to my stay with no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disregarded concerns and dirty room

By

16 septiembre 2020

We were on vacation for our anniversary and we got the Jacuzzi suite. At first glance the room was nice, but after getting settled in we found brown splattering on the wall, a hole in the wall where the smoke detector was supposed to be, and what seemed to be candle wax on the bathroom floor.

We brought up our concerns to the fellow at the front desk and were basically brushed off, but he was more than happy to stop us while bringing in heavy luggage when my mask had slipped down.

Breakfast was okay, but would have been nice to have some drinks available.

I'll be staying at the Staybridge next door for $60 less from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

05 septiembre 2020

Good staff. Because of Covid restrictions breakfast was meager. Bagels and muffins. Fresh fruit and boiled eggs might be a suggestion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Bed

By

03 septiembre 2020

The hotel was very clean and friendly staff. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have slept on in a hotel. My wife and I did not sleep well the whole trip. We had sore backs from sleeping on the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información