Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 704 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

704opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    488
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Poor customer service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Before the trip I contacted the hotel to see which room would best accommodate us and our three children. Upon their recommendation we booked the two queen bed suite which also has a pullout couch. Upon arrival they had "upgraded" us to a single king suite. The hotel provided us with two cots which barely fit in the room and the third child had to sleep with my wife and I. I will never be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay for our group conference

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Our group had an excellent experience at the OSU Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were wonderful. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Highly recommend! We will be back for future functions!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room at a great price

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The room was ample, clean, quiet and updated. Beds were comfortable and the shower force and space was great. Only drawback was the iron. It was a bit old or just a basic model.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice business hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located to the Ohio State University Area and Battelle Headquarters. The hotel was clean and for the most part up to the standards you would expect from the brand. My only complaints were with regard to my recognition as a rewards club member and the breakfast.
I thought it strange I was not offered bonus points or the "gift bag" when i checked in but figured it was because they were busy. Later I noticed multiple notes on my room key folio which included the note "0 Points" I asked at the front desk what that meant as I have over 100k and they said it was a note from one of their admins and not to worry about it.... The food was the standard breakfast fare offered without the biscuits and gravy (my heart thanks you but my taste buds do not). The problem was is it was old and cold. The quality of these breakfasts is low anyway but when it is sparse cold and the meat is like shoe leather it's just not a good start to the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

17 marzo 2017

Clean room. Great service. Quiet atmosphere. Overall a great place to stay. Multiple things to choose from at breakfast. Nice workout room but no free weights. Very nice pool area with hot tub. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Columbus area that is looking for a quiet and relaxing place. I did stay on a Monday night so not a whole lot going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here for the 5th year in a row perfect for the state wrestling tournament

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

13 marzo 2017

Very nice room, large, well equipped, everything you need to stay in room if needed. Meeting area was very comfortable, well laid out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a bad stay...

By

13 marzo 2017

Over the past 8 weeks I've stayed only in IHG hotels. This stay was really the worst as far as I am concerned. I have already booked my next stay at an IHG hotel a week form now because I still have confidence in IHG to provide good service and excellent rooms..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here during a stressful time in our lives and were able to relax and be comfortable. It was nice to be able to get breakfast there without having to rush to go somewhere else. The biggest plus for us was the fact that the hotel gave a discount for hospital patients and that they provided a free shuttle service to and from the hospital. We came from out of town to get testing done for a kidney transplant in the future. Staying here really helped lower our stress during this time. Thank you HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to stadium

By

11 marzo 2017

Bed was a little firm for my liking but overall was a great stay. Hotel is within walking distance of the stadium. Also there is a Denny's close as well as a few other restaurants. Plus a few pizza places and I believe a Chinese place that deliver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Room was very nice, employees super friendly, really relaxing and aesthetically pleasing atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. My husband and I were very impressed with the quality of the hotel and the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información