Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 775 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

775opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

nice clean accomadations

By

22 junio 2017

Hotel is always clean, friendly staff. 3rd time staying, hopefully will be back next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Privacy

By

21 junio 2017

Do not Disturb sign is on the door and they still went ahead and entered my room after I said no room service twice my belongings where miss placed also the water wasn't working for 4 hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room but slow service

By

20 junio 2017

club

When we arrived we were 3rd in line to check in. It took at least 30 minutes for the one staff member working front desk to get to us. By the time we were helped there were 8-10 more groups waiting to check in. It was a busy weekend and the hotel was completely booked, so you would think that they would have had more than one staff member working front desk. Later I went back to the front desk to ask for a map and they staff member was very helpful and printed out exactly what I needed which was great! The hotel's location was very conveniently located. Our room was clean and comfortable. Everything was great except the check in process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay for the area.

By

20 junio 2017

So, overall this was a very good stay at this hotel. The hotel itself is rather centrally located in Columbus and within a 20-30 minute drive of any points of interest in the metro area.

The hotel appears to be recently renovated with newer finishings, paint, decor, newly updated bathrooms, etc. we stayed on the third floor and had no issues with noise, disturbances, or anything of that nature.

There was only one complaint I had oils have and that is I found a black hair on the rear part of the toilet bowl. Clearly where the maid failed to do a second swipe of the commode upon cleaning. But, I removed that with a tissue and all was well.

There is a free breakfast as well and adequate "safe" parking around the hotel.

I would have liked to have enjoyed the pool area but it was just too crowded and had some rather "questionable" looking folks using the facilities so I elected to skip that enjoyment on this visit.

I went on a weekend where there were festivities downtown that promoted a alcohol filled environment. Which was evident on at least one occasion where a couple was attempting to enter the lobby once they were able to retrieve their partner off of the ground near the entrance as they passed out from too much alcohol.

Short of this. An all around good stay for the money. I'd recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

20 junio 2017

club

All around what would be expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was great, room was standard, no issues. Will use again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our first impression of Columbus Ohio was at the Holiday Inn

By

20 junio 2017

club

We took a trip to Columbus Ohio to attend a college orientation. We stayed at the holiday inn by Ohio State University and everything was superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 junio 2017

Excellent staff, clean rooms. Close to attractions. Would stay again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very beautiful place

By

17 junio 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable just need more time to use gym and look but not their fault

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The suits and service

By

17 junio 2017

club

The suits have a lot of space for 4 to 6 families. In addition the bathroom was above average. The only issue was the toilet paper hold brackets were not fixed to the wall enough. As a result the paper roll would fall. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice/Clean Place

By

17 junio 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay when visiting the Buckeye Campus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 junio 2017

club

We came for Orientation @ OSU, so by the end of the days we were exhausted... This hotel is great and the staff is so friendly from the time you first check in to the time you leave. The rooms were perfect, and very clean, but the hot cookies in the evening made stay perfect. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Price

By

15 junio 2017

We have used this hotel for the past 2 years for the Country superfest and will continue to use the HI in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información