Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 596 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    414
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

酒店很棒

By

05 agosto 2016

入住的地方在OSU附近,很方便
酒店的员工很热情,入住的也很舒服。早餐的种类不是很多,最好能多加几种。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
我很高兴来读取你喜欢你和我们在一起。非常感谢你抽出时间来写评论的时间,给我们五颗星我希望我们将再次见到你,下一次你在城里。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thankful for the stay

By

04 agosto 2016

We only stayed for one night but after a terrible situation with the airline, the manager was extremely understanding and caring. We appreciated that tremendously. We did not use the facilities but enjoyed the breakfast and a comfortable rest in spite of the previous situation. Having free internet also allowed us to take care of some business immediately. The business center was great for my son who needed to print some documents. We are thankful that we stayed at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear SMC14, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell the world about our hotel. We love when people come to our hotel and have an amazing stay. I do hope if you are back in the area again you stop by and spend the night with us. Consider this your home away from home! See you soon! Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ビジネス・トリップ

By

02 agosto 2016

club

全体としてはコスト・パフォーマンスが良く、ビジネス用途として十分だった。インターネットはややスピードが遅かった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
私はあなたが私達とのあなたの滞在を楽しんだことを読み取ることがとても嬉しく思います。レビューを書いて時間を割いて、私達に4つ星の評価を与えるためにどうもありがとうございます。私たちは再びあなたが町にいる次の時間をあなたに会うことを願っています。 Amine Boukili General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recently renovated

By

29 julio 2016

Clean rooms, quiet, easy check-in, great variety for free breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Dadabama, Thank you for your rating of 5 stars with us. Very glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

21 julio 2016

club

Everything was what I expected hotel and hotel staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Jason B. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars I do hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

In town for the GoodGuys car show. Hotel was clean and the room nice, quiet and comfy bed. We both slept great. Nothing to complain about and would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear AZoldcarguy, Thank you so much for the amazing 4 star review. We always appreciate feedback from all our guest, especially loyal Rewards Club Members such as yourself. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My preferred hotel in the OSU area

By

13 julio 2016

I have stayed here about a dozen times, and I am pleased with the experience each time I come (which is why I keep returning). My favorite part of the stay is always the breakfast - I love the cinnamon rolls (it is hard to eat just one) and the large Greek yogurt cups. The rooms are quiet - even when staying at the same time as a conference with lots of children attending. The staff is friendly and respond to your queries quickly. The beds are comfortable. The workout room is adequate with 6-7 machines/stations, but nothing fancy. The pool looks a bit small - I've never used it, but kids seem to enjoy it. The hotel feels modern and is well-maintained and clean.

I have also stayed at the two fancy hotels across the street, and I think this hotel is just as nice as those, and is therefore a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear hotelhappy, Wow! I think you covered all the bases thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about our hotel and for taking the time to write a review and especially from one of our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was excellent

By

13 julio 2016

I reserved two beds with a sofa bed and we got two rooms with a kitchen and a bathroom. This was an excellent hotel to stay at while in Columbus. Easy to get to off 315, close to campus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We are very happy to see your 5 star rating and your awesome review of our hotel! We always want to make sure our club members get the best of the best. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

I spent 13 nights at this hotel for a conference. The room and facilities are in excellent condition, clean and obviously maintained. I enjoyed my evening in the pool and the spa. Evenings were generally calm overall. Our am shuttle driver was a great start to the day in addition to an abundance of healthy breakfast options. The only thing that I wish were different in my room was an actual kitchenette. Two weeks in a hotel would have been more manageable for eating if I had the ability to cook some food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Lovebug2016, We are so happy to hear you had a nice relaxing time at our hotel. We work very hard to maintain a beautiful space and it is always good to hear that our dedication pays off. We will make sure to recognize our driver for a job well done! FYI we have a Staybridge Suites opening up soon right next door to us, so that would be an option for you if you attend again next year. They Staybridge offers full kitchens in all their suites! Hope to have you again for your home away from home!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for OSU area

By

03 julio 2016

club

You have lots of choices in the OSU area; this is a good one. Comfortable, quiet room. The best part: the breakfast! No one provides a better one than Holiday Inn Express, and I've tried them all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear rbstclair, Thank you for your kind feedback. We're glad you choose us when your in the OSU area. All our best, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

the stay was fine, I was originally booked for the stay bridge but it was not completed. Your staff helped me with my booking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear grumpy59, Thank you for your patience and understanding regarding the move from Staybridge to our Holiday Inn Express. We sincerely apologize that our sister property has not opened as scheduled. We hope to host you again the next time you are in our area. Kind regards, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value but don't use the pool!

By

20 junio 2016

Pool water quality issues are evident at this (cloudy water). Internet quality was also very poor. Front desk staff courtesy varied considerably between staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear brunie_001, I apologize for the cloudy water you encountered in our pool and the slow internet. Please know we take our guest comments very seriously and that the situations you experienced have been corrected. We hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again as I an confident your next experience will be a completely positive one. Kind regards, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información