Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 823 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    575
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great place to stay

By

18 agosto 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool area was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good. Am planning another trip for medical in two weeks and will be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 agosto 2017

Great stay....great service, clean, comfortable, quiet. Children friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to and hospitals. very convenient

By

17 agosto 2017

club

attending for medical reasons and had a little bit of a rough night. not the hotel's or staff's problem. totally self generated. great staff, great property. highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Very clean and comfortable

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

We loved the room and the breakfast. Room was extremely clean and quiet. The darkening drapes made it easy to fall asleep. And the comfortable bed made it easy to get some much needed rest. The staff was extremely friendly. We will stay here again the next time we are in Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service and close to a happening place

By

15 agosto 2017

I have stayed overnight on the way while travelling from Philadelphia to St.Louis. Check was very smooth and hardly took 5 min. Front desk was very friendly and Refundable amount of just $30 charged to my credit card other than that nothing additional. I took the standard 2 queen bed room. It was clean and neat. Breakfast was ok not great, we are vegetarians and eat egg but the scrambled egg has Ham in it. So my family was little dis appointed.I hate eating yogurts/ breads and anything with all purpose flour and sugars. Luckily chef noticed and prepared scrambled egg with no Ham. I really appreciate her. Pan cake machine was great, just press a button for a pancake nothing much to do, my kids enjoyed it. Over all my family was happy .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very average hotel for the location

By

14 agosto 2017

club

Not up to the standard of many other newer holiday inns and express. Will still always consider the hotel group for future stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit Ryan

By

11 agosto 2017

club

Clean room with outstanding service. The hotel is in an excellent location with an affordable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place I have stayed in years

By

11 agosto 2017

club

Great service , excellent rooms .
A very comfortable and peaceful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel

By

10 agosto 2017

You can not go wrong staying here. Absolutely impeccable from lobby to room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, nice service and great location

By

08 agosto 2017

platinumelite

I received the usual quality service i expect from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 agosto 2017

This was a great stay. I enjoyed everything about it. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. Thanks so much for taking care to make sure our stay was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when visiting at OSU!

By

04 agosto 2017

Great location. Hotel has a good gym, pool, breakfast, WiFi, and everything else one may need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información