Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1752 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1220
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    66

holiday stay

By

05 January 2022

Everything went well except the fact there wasn't breakfast or at least hot coffee. I had called before I made the reservation to make sure there would be breakfast on xmas day and I understand it's a holiday for staff, but since this was an overnight stop, it would have been nice to grab something quick. I did ask when checking in and the front desk person told me about the breakfast foods. WELL, nothing was out. I think they could've at least had the coffee and I don't use the Keurig in the room since Holiday Inn has good coffee, with the flavored creamers. We stayed on the top floor which has a nice view, it was quiet since we didn't face the road and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub broke

By

05 January 2022

club

The hot tub was cold, could not use. The smoke detector in our room had a bag over it (no clue as to why), I had a rinestone from a dress and hair in my bed, the cable didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

19 December 2021

There are better quality IHG options in the area. The location is this site’s best feature. It’s obviously a remodel and has seen better days. I would recommend a newer property with a little longer drive. Staff was very friendly, but I got the impression they live onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and location

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

The staff and facilities were as expected and more. I was greeted warmly, and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend

By

11 December 2021

club

I don’t recommend staying here unless you want to be verbally harassed by the rude front desk staff and be lied to about the nightly rates. Hotel is clean

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional quality and guest service

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

All things at this hotel were great. New and modern updates were great. Staff was exceptional, and I didn’t want of anything.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice staff, comfortable bed and breakfast is included.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

08 December 2021

club

The rooms are a great price, though a little outdated, I was ok with that. I'm big on customer service and they lacked this big time. No one smiled, some were down right rude and everyone appeared to hate their job, their life, or both. Although I wouldn't recommend THIS hotel, I absolutely love Holiday Inn express and never had an issue with them like this at any other hotel

Read More
Read Less

Attention to details

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

Room was not as nice as I have experienced when staying in other Holiday Inns. I had concerns about if the room was cleaned properly. Bathroom wall had obvious water damage. Stained sleeper couch, missing items in room such as towel sets, soap and plastic bag to line ice bucket.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

29 November 2021

We had come for a concert for that evening so we weren't there very long but everyone was extremely kind and extremely helpful for us. The continental breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed our stay very much the room was very clean and comfortable and quiet we will come back again thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

29 November 2021

We stayed for a surprise present for my husband's 40th birthday and to go to the game. Everything was wonderful, clean and exactly what we hoped for

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

28 November 2021

Everyone was nice and everything was comfortable for us

Read More
Read Less