Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great

By

February 23, 2017

club

Went to the holiday inn in worthington and was treated awful and staff was so rude so we left and went to this one and everyone was amazing, quick, efficient and clean! Very lovely was a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn express exceeded my expectations. The room was up to date with a flat screen TV and nice counter tops. There was a mini fridge, microwave, and a Keurig in the room. There was complementary breakfast and a small store where pop and other items could be purchased. The pool and spa were also very nice. The hotel was basically right in the middle of OSU campus and was very close to downtown Columbus. Only about a 10 minute drive. There is many activities to do near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is the most friendly and helpful of any holiday inn I've stayed at. I will not stay anywhere else in Columbus than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!!!!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. The staff are wonderful people and the overall property is perfectly clean. Must stay if you're in the Columbus area!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. I felt for the money it could have been a little nicer. But I also booked a few days prior and I'm used to smaller city rates. The staff were very friendly and professional. The pool was nice and the atmosphere was relaxing. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. So overall, it wasn't the best place I have stayed in but it was still nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

February 20, 2017

Nice property. Conveniently located. Safe area. Easy interstate access. Many restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel convenient to Ohio State University

By

February 20, 2017

My son and I were in town to visit Ohio State University. The Holiday Inn Express was just a 5 or 10 minute drive to the college which was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful with giving us directions on getting around town and recommending places to eat. The hotel was very comfortable especially the beds! These college tours are stressful and that good night sleep was welcome! Also the buffet breakfast made it so easy to get up and out quickly in the morning. So important!

Read More
Read Less

MCross

By

February 18, 2017

club

Hotel is up to standards and very convenient. The location was great for stores and restaurants. It's also close to freeways for traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good Location, Clean and comfy room and a reasonable rate. I would recommend giving this hotel a try when in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

although the location, room, and breakfast were more than adequate for our needs, the lobby area was dark, morose, and filled with statuary that was reflective of religions other than Christianity. I feel this is inappropriate. We will never stay here again and will advise others accordingly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel was clean. The staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

February 11, 2017

club

staff was very helpful in meeting all my needs and request highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello boaz144, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We value all feedback from all our guest especially when they are Loyal Reward Club members such as yourself. We as well hope you come and visit again soon. Thank you again for the wonderful review on your previous stay with us and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less