Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2017

club

Our stay was great! The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

visiting family

By

July 16, 2017

Noticed itching wheals shortly after leaving. I think thay have a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

I thought the overall experience was very nice. The room was very clean and the staff at the front desk was very nice. The only issue was not being able to log into the free wifi

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 12, 2017

We spent a very comfortable night at this Holiday Inn Express. The decor is updated, and we had a spacious guest room with microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and separate seating area. The towels, mattress, pillows and amenities all contributed to a good experience. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

An awesome experience. Everyone was great! Breakfast was wonderful!!

Read More
Read Less

Need to step it up

By

July 10, 2017

club

We were in town for a family member in Riverside Hospital. We stayed 2 nights at another nearby hotel and one night at this HIE. This hotel just seemed to be less than what I have come to expect at other HIE hotels. It felt small like everything was jammed into a small space. Carpets throughout the hotel are worn out and the breakfast was a 2, very little offerings compared to other HIE experiences and when compared to nearby hotels. The staff was friendly and the rate was the same as nicer hotels in the area. For the repeat customer, they need to step it up to compete with other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

July 08, 2017

We enjoyed the facilities. We were allowed to spend time with friends in a comfortable area. The food was good and the room was clean and beds comfortable. It was not too far to travel to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, excellent service

By

July 03, 2017

Hotel staff was excellent at check-in and during the stay. Very helpful and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Convenient Location

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

We always like staying at Holiday Inn Express properties and this one did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 30, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean and very pleasant. The location is great for purposes of OSU visits. We'll be returning in August.

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk

By

June 29, 2017

club

Nice staff. Helped with needed items. ...................

Read More
Read Less

OSU Orientation

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel was close to OSU Campus and easy to locate. I was recovering from recent foot surgery (wearing a boot) and completely exhausted after a long day of freshman orientation with my son. The employee behind the desk saw me crossing the parking lot and left the desk to help me inside. He also offered to help me get to my room and provided me with local food delivery options. My room was close to the elevator, as requested. I spent a quiet, restful evening at the Holiday Inn Express! Thank you

Read More
Read Less