Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 725 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Room

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and clean, loved the table and chairs and the kitchenette. Everyone of the employees that I came in contact with were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, el desayuno tiene que mejorar.

By

April 24, 2017

Buen hotel, el desayuno tiene que mejorar para ser competitivo con el mundo.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly.would definetly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, great stay, will highly recommend and will definitely stay again here next time I need to be in columbus

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

April 20, 2017

Being a Loyalty Champion myself I am very disappointed with the stay , from point I ask to meet the Loyalty Champion was told his name was Amir but yet all these other reviews have name of clerk that checked me in .... Plus the fact I was never told at check in that my rate sky rocketed because my CC declined at reservation all I was asked was would you like to use this other instead ? What if I had not enough on that card and on reservation I did state I would be using another card that card was just to hold the room ... There was NEVER no matter what time of day I went to lobby any coffee available plus I had to always wait for Front desk to come out from back while chewing their food .

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is looking a little abused. The location near OSU may lead to more intensive abuse of the property. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

April 16, 2017

The hot tub was just a little too hot several others agreed. But it felt great! Just maybe a couple degrees too hot
The pool was nice grandkids loved it, usually in 2 times a day.
Plenty of towels
The exercise room had the heat on

Read More
Read Less

Cramped Space With A Moldy Shower

By

April 16, 2017

I was given a room right across from the elevator and was forced to hear guests coming and going. The staff completely overlooked my IHG club member profile that specifically stated I preferred nowhere near the elevator. The room was extremely cramped and did not resemble the photos online prior to booking. The AC unit was extremely noisy which made sleeping difficult. When I went to shower the next morning, I noticed a black mold in the shower and electrical tape on the shower rod. The water pressure was so bad that I could barely notice the difference between the shower head settings. I left the housekeeper a tip in the hopes of returning to a cleaner room but that was not the case. At checkout, the front desk agent asked me how my stay was and I voiced my issues, his response was to tell me that they were extremely booked and I was lucky to get a room even though I had booked the room 10 days earlier. When he saw the look of shock on my face he said, "Well I’ll give you and extra thousand points above what I had earned for the stay. The only pleasant part of my stay was the breakfast in the mornings. It was fresh with many different options. Even with such a good breakfast I know I won't stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently solid

By

April 13, 2017

club

Overall a good experience. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean. Reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

country girl writes

By

April 12, 2017

club

Our stay at this particular hotel was overall, a great experience and I do intend to search out a Holiday Inn Express in the future.
The only thing I can think of to improve our experience was a softer mattress, but we each have our own preferences. The other thing was the pool area was pretty strong smelling of chloride and not as nice as I prefer. The staff was so considerate when we asked for towels as we didn't bring any with us, and I must give an A for them as they were of really nice quality and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 12, 2017

club

Front desk,staff was awesome. They gave.us great.recommendations for places.to. Visit and an awesome.pizza place,tomtry

Read More
Read Less