Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 870 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great stay!

By

October 17, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio State

By

October 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, good working wifi

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and friendly service

By

October 13, 2017

club

I had an overall very nice experience. However, make sure the shuttle service knows where you are going and if they can get you there and back.

Read More
Read Less

Greay stay. Very enjoyable nice fitness center.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Greay stay. Welcoming staff. Clean room......................................

Read More
Read Less

Room Cancellation

By

October 12, 2017

We mistakenly booked 2 nights online and didn't notice the error in our confirmation until we were checking in. The rooms were pre-paid and the desk clerk was unable to help us but suggested that we speak with the General Manager the next morning. We left early in the morning to go to OSU before the GM was in for the day but the morning clerk advised us not to check out and to call later if possible to see if anything could be done to help us. We left assuming that we would simply lose the money paid for the extra night. During the course of the day my husband called and spoke with the manager and told him our error and he was very understanding and checked us out of our room and refunded us the 2nd night. We travel a lot and this is definitely an exception to the norm. We greatly appreciated the kindness extended to us and we will be back when our son becomes a Buckeye!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

The gentleman that check me in was so nice.He answered all my questions and gave good directions.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 11, 2017

club

Good friendly service and the rooms were clean. Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 11, 2017

club

Excellent service, clean, pillows were awesome, bed was a little to firm, staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Staff very friendly. Close to OSU

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, great breakfast and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 08, 2017

club

Only in the area for two evenings but it was a good experience. Room was spacious; clean; loved having a Keurig in the room instead of a Mr. Coffee; hot shower and a quiet environment. Breakfast is pretty much the same as any of the hotels today. Sustenance, nothing spectacular but good enough variety. Friendly front staff. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Value and Clean

By

October 08, 2017

club

All areas were very clean and upgraded. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less