Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1518 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1099
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great place to stay near OSU Hospital

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, extremely helpful staff...very responsive for transport assistance with shuttle to and from OSU Hospital. Had to leave prior to breakfast, so didn’t use any services. Grub Hub (curry) very close by. Very pleased with my stay! I am impressed across the board with the efficiency and cleanliness of Holiday Inn Express as a brand, compared frankly with other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 20, 2020

club

This was overall a very good stay. The lobby was clean and well kept. The hotel was quiet and restful. I was upgraded to a room that was large with many amenities including a refrigerator and microwave. There were many television channels to choose. The beds were comfortable and the heat was consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Ralph

By

December 19, 2020

Real clean problems with heater unit and mattress was not comfortable to sleep on

Read More
Read Less

Needed cleaning and updating badly

By

December 05, 2020

club

The area around the jacuzzi tub had stuff laying all over it, there was what looked like blood on the curtain. We had a handicap accessible room. Not very accessible, there was a tub/shower and you actually had to step up into it. The lobby was updated and beautiful, really wish the room would have been.

Read More
Read Less

OSU Kid pick up

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel has been my home away from home when visting the OSU area.

Read More
Read Less

Ist time at this location

By

December 01, 2020

club

Overall a good experience except for my room. I called the day before to ensure I was still booked for a handicap room. Upon arrival, I was told room was not available. Front desk did find another room but checking in was not up to Holiday Inn quality. Other than the check in process and lack of variety at breakfast the overall stay was good. I would consider this hotel again because the location is an advantage for my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room with a jacuzzi!

By

November 24, 2020

club

We loved our romantic stay at the hotel. Would give a high review other than the breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Medical appointment Overnight stay

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property
Location
Clean
Very nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Extremely Clean and Spacious! Would definitely stay here again when we’re in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 10, 2020

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

October 30, 2020

The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff were very polite. Loved that the room had a fridge and a microwave. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again and i know i will be soon

Read More
Read Less

Secure accommodations

By

October 28, 2020

Since I was by myself, this was very important. Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less