Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1581 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1130
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Don't stay here

By

13. April 2021

club

The cleanliness of this hotel leaves a lot to be desired
Customer service in this property is less than adequate fix a clogged drain in my sink as soon as I checked in have not even had time to set the suitcase down and the repair guy was behind me we should have never been put in that room to start with once the sink was cleaned out the drain the sink was left the scum hair and nastiness all over

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

13. April 2021

The room was very spacious and comfy. I liked the room, my only problem was a found hair in the bathroom. Other than that, it’s perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Room

By

13. April 2021

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The Continental Breakfast was very good. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

13. April 2021

club

The room size was great but there was frosting in multiple places on the carpet and looked like coffee dripping down one wall. The shower made crazy loud noises and sometimes lost water pressure. The website said you had the size room we wanted but the desk said they didn’t when we got there. I went outside and booked online and bam we had the room size we wanted. Seems like this should not happen. The biggest positive was the breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Experience

By

12. April 2021

1) 11 families all had CONFIRMED reservations w/ confirmation numbers with this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and courteous

By

12. April 2021

club

Love the staff here they are very accommodating, the breakfast was really good, and most of all love the big indoor pool and hot tub

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for our stay

By

11. April 2021

Loved it. Very covid-19 friendly. Great room. Swimming was limited to occupants which was nice because you signed up for a time and didn't have to swim with other people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay near campus

By

10. April 2021

Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Super convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable bed

By

10. April 2021

club

the overall condition of the hotel was clean and it was convenient to the OSU medical center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No room service

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

I left my room at 10 am returned around 6 pm room not clean. Had to find maid in hallway to ask for towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

08. April 2021

I could tell that this hotel was trying to cut costs and if seemed that they didn’t take pride in giving a great experience to their guests. I wouldn’t recommend it for a good family hotel. It would be a place to stay just to sleep for a night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

07. April 2021

club

Would recommend to anyone in that area ...was very confident for me and the hotel was nice and the staff was also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen