Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte-Concord-I-85

7772 Gateway Lane Nw , Concord, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28027

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 991 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

991opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    702
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

A

By

29 julio 2021

Decent hotel for the price recommend for use when your on a budget or even just a good hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 julio 2021

We have stayed at this same hotel for several years now and have enjoyed our stay each time. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel near Concord Mills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 julio 2021

The location is wonderful and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

21 julio 2021

No problems no issue, location is central to concord, and convenient to several places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

20 julio 2021

Good value of money and excellent location to the track area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 julio 2021

Nice and quiet. Full hotel and did not hear a thing. Breakfast could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and comfortable . The staff was exceptional

By

15 julio 2021

platinumelite

Location was great close to everything. We didn’t need to drive if we didn’t want to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and hotel

By

13 julio 2021

club

We came to Charlotte for my granddaughter's softball tournament and were only going to stay one night. Extended our stay to another night with no problem. Staff were all great and helpful. 2nd night the air was not working in our room. Front desk lady immediately put us in another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great service

By

12 julio 2021

Nice hotel, very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredibly Clean

By

02 julio 2021

Had an excellent stay at this property. Staff was very friendly and my room was spotless. This was the cleansers hotel room I have stayed in all year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful maintenance issue

By

29 junio 2021

club

The toilet would not flush. The front manager said it would be hours before someone arrived to fix it. He gave me a cheap plunger and then another once that one didn't work. I did not go vacation to fix a hotels bathroom. Needless to say my family had to take showers in a disgusting bathroom. Issue 2: we had a family of 4 and when requesting more towels they said you have to bring dirty ones down to get new ones. So I guess after 2 people have showered we could get more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New but old

By

25 junio 2021

Totally bad use of a floor plan as the work desk was in front of the bed for a tight squeeze to get by. No alarm clock and it had a very slippery bath tub. Who uses a bath anymore, especially in a hotel. New hotel but old ideas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información