Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good stay remodel was a bit of an inconvenient

By

February 27, 2017

club

Stay was great however they were in the process of remodeling the property. A bit inconvenient but the stay was over all a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Slow Check In and Pillow Odor

By

February 24, 2017

First time staying at this property and I have to say I was really disappointed. First the overall check in process took over 15 min just to get the details correct for our check in. When entering the room the overall appearance is ok, but as you look around you can honestly tell the house keeping staff needs some additional training. After laying down to go to sleep I noticed a strong body odor smell coming from 2 of the 4 pillows. I had a very hard time sleeping after getting that body odor smell on me and smelling it all night on the sheets. I can not believe the hotel staff does not inspect these pillows before they place them on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean even with the renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

I don't know what you want to learn here that hasn't already been covered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was clean. The hotel was around a lot of shops and restaurants. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a Hotel Should Be

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good for a basic stay. Breakfast ok. There was construction in progress but not active during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2017

I guess I got there too late in the day and they gave away my room on upper level so was force to stay on first floor. The construction noise stopped early though so didn't effect my sleep. Hope they finish soon though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manage
Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the money

By

February 07, 2017

club

During my stay in Concord North Carolina, I have the privilege of staying at an IHG property. Well here at the property I was treated with utmost respect this hotel is going through a major renovation so when you get there you will have to go through the construction areas but you are still going to be safe and you will enjoy your stay while they renovate the hotel! Please stop by at anytime this hotel is willing to accommodate you at all costs even though they are going through a renovation!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and located in walking distance to restaurants. The mall is across the street as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

That one great night

By

February 06, 2017

club

Enough said! This place can accommodate any requests you may have. I can't wait to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

less than expected

By

February 01, 2017

club

after years of staying with the Holiday Inn Group this was less then expected. I was not informed of the construction going on in the lobby and dinning area and the work out room was out of service for the 5 days I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am disheartened to hear that you were not informed of our current renovation. We try to keep our guests informed of all changes that may have an impact on their stay and we have failed to communicate this to you. Please accept my sincerest apologies and I assure you we will have this fixed immediately. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another chance when our renovations are complete! Sincerely, Tyler C
Read More
Read Less

Terrible noises all night long

By

January 31, 2017

Renovations and terrible machine noises. The front lobby area was being renovated. This was not a problem for me. The issue was being placed in a room (117) next to the elevators or elevator machine room. The noises were loud and infrequent. This was unacceptable to me. I spoke with the management the next day and she told me she was sorry. I told her I cannot be the only complaint she has had due to intensity of the noises. She said she would not put me in that room again. That was so unsympathetic. Customer service was at that point non existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less