Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice place to stay

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my visit and will return. Staff extremely nice and food choices better than many.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 March 2017

It is a great location out of the city that offers easy access to dinning options and shopping after working hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds friendly staff

By

19 March 2017

club

Clean and comfortable Friendly staff. Breakfast was good and clean area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stays on multiple occasions at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very neat and clean

By

14 March 2017

club

a nice, clean room, very quiet and got a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

14 March 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was a pleasant surprise. We were greeted by staff and quickly checked in. The room was clean and open. We were immediately invited to the manager's reception, which was another pleasant surprise after a long drive. The bed was comfortable and that hot tub perfecy for relaxing. The hotel is very close to Concord Mills and many restaurants in the area. We look forward to stopping by at this hotel when we pass through in the future. I only wish the chexkout time was later.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review of our property! We are ecstatic to hear that the hotel exceeded your expectations. I will certainly pass these comments along to the staff so that they can be reassured that they are doing a great job. During your next stay, please request a late check-out and we will do our best to accommodate the request! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tyler C
Read More
Read Less

Not very impressed with the room

By

10 March 2017

Lights were covered in dust and carpet was ripped. Poor workmanship in bathroom caulk.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds and fitness center

By

07 March 2017

club

I would come back again and stay. Excellent hotel and staff. A lot of places to eat and things to do around the area also. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 March 2017

club

Easy check-in, polite people, and great atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay remodel was a bit of an inconvenient

By

27 February 2017

club

Stay was great however they were in the process of remodeling the property. A bit inconvenient but the stay was over all a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slow Check In and Pillow Odor

By

24 February 2017

First time staying at this property and I have to say I was really disappointed. First the overall check in process took over 15 min just to get the details correct for our check in. When entering the room the overall appearance is ok, but as you look around you can honestly tell the house keeping staff needs some additional training. After laying down to go to sleep I noticed a strong body odor smell coming from 2 of the 4 pillows. I had a very hard time sleeping after getting that body odor smell on me and smelling it all night on the sheets. I can not believe the hotel staff does not inspect these pillows before they place them on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean even with the renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less