Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

2330 Sanders Street , Conway, Arkansas 72032

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1038 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1038opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    712
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

UCA Baseball trip

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Very clean hotel. Rooms were clean as well. You could hear the little ones above you. Masks worn by front desk. A mask mandatory hotel but was not enforced. That was a dissapoinment . Took my mom on first trip since covid began. Expected policy’s to be followed. I’d stay here again if back in Arkansas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second and third shift staff

By

01 mayo 2021

The second shift person at the desk was very rude and wasn't even willing to try and answer a question I presented. Third shift was just basically rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

Excelente, me encanto todo el servicio, del personal y la buena atención que se me brindo, definitivamente volvería

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

21 abril 2021

The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. However, I noticed black/ gray spots above the shower. I am not sure if they were mold. Breakfast served right on time. You can not pick it up 3 minute earlier. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my worth the stay

By

20 abril 2021

Not staffed appropriately, burdened staff, manners were lacking, chirping air conditioner, clean linens, dirty walls and areas around highly touched surfaces, not very informative or welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great play to stay!

By

20 abril 2021

Fast check-in. Friendly staff! Clean! And comfortable. We asked for a bottle of water and was given one complimentary!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

This was our first time at this site and both the hotel and staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than average

By

19 abril 2021

club

Needed an overnight stay to get my daughter to a softball tournament and chose this location for proximity to tournament and I am an IHG rewards member. Was a late arrival (10:30 pm) and desk clerk wasn't very interested in getting us checked in because his shift was almost over. Once in the room, noticed that there was a big stain on the carpet in the corner of the room. Then discovered that all the towels had rust stains. When checking out at 6:30 the next morning, there was several different guests at the front desk, but no clerk to be found. After waiting about 10 minutes, we all laid our keys on the counter and left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst service

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

The rudest and disrespectful staff I have ever experienced at any hotel in my life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average

By

13 abril 2021

Average hotel, not as good as it used to be. Part of that is likely COVID reasons, such as the limited breakfast options and maid service after 5 days. However there are little things also like the internet not working or working only intermittently. You could connect to a wireless router but the router had no connection outside of the hotel. Very frustrating when I needed to check weather before I flew my plane back home. Trying to get hold of someone at the desk by phone was hard so I ended up not reporting the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid is not an excuse!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

11 abril 2021

club

Covid is not an excuse for your poor breakfast. A lot of hotels have actually started serving dinner to help keep people at their hotel instead of going out and exposing themselves.

Breakfast choices? AND we have to turn in a ticket to convenience you and your staff? I don't think so. It is supposed to be convenient for your customers not for you!

We will not be staying at ANY Holiday Inn ever again because I read that you will be keeping it this way, so you can kiss our business goodbye!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

09 abril 2021

club

We stopped at another Holiday Inn Express to get a room. They were not friendly or helpful. In fact they were rude. We went 18 miles down the road to Conway and were very happy with the service. People were welcoming and friendly. We definitely will be stopping there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información