Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

2330 Sanders Street , Conway, Arkansas 72032

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 904 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

904ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    626
  • 4 Bintang
    158
  • 3 Bintang
    43
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    37

Terrible

By

Juli 14, 2020

club

Arrived to check in, was given an occupied room. Moved to another room that we had to wait for the front clerk to clean, duvet was stained, asked him to fix it and had to help him because he had no idea how to put in duvet cover, trash and dried food on floor all over room, no soap in restrooms, no towels at all except one with someone else’s makeup on it, last guests stuff still in room, asked for towels 4 times over a 12 hour span, they were “in the dryer” everytime we asked...dryer takes a while huh?!?
Ended up using pool towels to shower with...we are ihg members and stay at HIE most everywhere we go....won’t stay here again tho...unless they make big changes...worst experience in a really long time. Front desk kid told us he was working 16 hour shift, housekeeping had left early....mind you check in was 3pm, we didn’t check in till after 10pm, then he proceeded to tell us how all the other staff chose to take unemployment, bless it he was working hard but didn’t have any idea how to get it all done and spent more time talking about it that doing anything...Horrible experience....we barely slept wondering if the sheets had even been changed because it sure didn’t appear that way...had it not been 10pm and state baseball tournament, we would have moved for sure....yikes big time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet

By

Juli 10, 2020

club

I needed a quiet place to relax and do some computer assignments for work. The room was comfortable and quiet and the staff was very accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front desk failure

By

Juni 30, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel on several occasions, but my recent stay was very unpleasant. The front desk (cat) told me she couldn’t find the breakfast slips and she assured me that she would fill them out and breakfast would be ready the next morning. The next morning we went to get our breakfast and it wasn’t there. The front desk (Wes) had a terrible attitude about the breakfast, although he did offer to make the breakfast, his attitude about having to do it was enough to make anyone lose their appetite. And the trash on the 4th floor was over flowing from the trash can and there was a dirty diaper on top of the trash that made the entire 4th floor smell horrible (I have pics if needed) and then the trash outside the front entrance was overflowing and scattered all along the driveway. I also have pics of that if needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a clean hotel.

By

Juni 27, 2020

The outside of this hotel was very misleading. It was very nice on the outside, but the inside was a very different story. Had to move from one room to another because of the lack of cleanliness of the bathroom. The next room wasn’t much better, our feet stuck to the bathroom floor!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible!

By

Juni 26, 2020

Although they tell me I got a discount and that it said on the website that I would not get breakfast or the pool or hot tub I DID NOT see or read that anywhere. I would of never of paid what I did. There are plenty of hotels that offer LESS that do not n.v have breakfast or hot tub or pool and that is why you do not pay that kind of price. They did not tell me until after my card was charged I was getting neither the pool breakfast nor hot tub. False advertising! PERIOD. WILL NOT BE GOING BACK.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Went well but disappointing

By

Juni 23, 2020

club

We stay there for the pool and hot tub. It didn't say on the website that they were closed due to Covid. Other than that it was a typical stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great accommodations during this Covid 19 times

By

Juni 22, 2020

A nice place to stay during a drive thru the state

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet hotel

By

Juni 20, 2020

The room was clean and the and the hotel was quiet. I love how they have the air conditioner’s that give you the option to leave the fan running. I can’t sleep when it’s completely quiet and this feature helps me have background noise without having to bring my own fan.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

poor facility

By

Juni 18, 2020

Room smelled of mold, some rust and mold showing in bathroom. Nothing at this site was up to the quality I expect at a Holiday Inn. I had to chase and kill a cockroach in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very poor

By

Juni 07, 2020

club

I said everything in the beginning. I don’t feel like I had to bring anything to anybody’s attention. It’s obviously they know their hotel is disgusting. Personally, Our last two experiences at Holiday Inn with terrible. The hotels need tearing down of remodeling. Disgusting

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family trip

By

Juni 07, 2020

club

Overall since we were traveling during the covid 19 We had a great experience with this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Juni 02, 2020

platinumelite

Housekeeping does an excellent job. Room was so clean and smelled so fresh. Staff was helpful. Absolutely loved having a private patio.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit