Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

2330 Sanders Street , Conway, Arkansas 72032

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 891 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

891avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    620
  • 4 Estrelas
    157
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

great stay

By

maio 19, 2020

clean place to stay, traffic in the hallways was low, did not wake me or my wife

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Stay

By

maio 19, 2020

club

Very nice hotel! Friendly staff. Also very clean!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

maio 14, 2020

Great place to stay, clean, easy to get in and out, numerous convenient places close by to eat or get delivery

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and clean

By

maio 11, 2020

Great rooms, clean and quiet.
Water pressure was good.
Overall great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worse place to stay

By

maio 11, 2020

club

They didn’t clean your room. The beds where the hardest beds hard. They didn’t let us no what was closed.
They should of gave some
Money back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable

By

maio 04, 2020

club

Very helpful and friendly staff . Exceptional clean room . Easy to locate hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved everything

By

abril 06, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay and will come stay again real soon. Just hoping the pool and fitness room will be back open. Since it was closed due to the coronavirus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dont stay here

By

abril 02, 2020

Dirty Old not relaxing was feeling stressed through the night .
If I had not drove all day would have tried to find something better.
However the nights I stayed in Nashville, Amarillo and Flagstaff IHG properties were Great
I'm actually driving back and we are staying in Amarillo again last night was spent in Flagstaff We will not be staying in Conroy again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and convienient locaoitn

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

Staff here is always most friendly and helpful
Very clean and quiet rooms.
Great location right off of interstate and close to many restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean

By

março 19, 2020

Nice, clean, modern, up to date. Like a holiday inn express should be

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you

By

março 19, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Very affordable and I will be staying here anytime the USPS sends me out of town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast

By

março 18, 2020

I love the Keurig Coffee maker in the rooms. The breakfast has a nice variety of options.

Leia mais
Ler menos