Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

2330 Sanders Street , Conway, Arkansas 72032

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1112 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    59

A bed and shower away from home

By

September 24, 2021

club

My needs were very simple I needed a bed and shower to use while on a buisness trip. This hotel offered exactaly that

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 21, 2021

club

Our first room was really nasty looked like a party had been thrown and it got trashed. We moved and the next room was a lot cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant help

By

September 21, 2021

Very good hotel. Have annual business in area. Plan to continue staying here. Front desk staff was excellent. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms

By

September 14, 2021

It was a clean facility but our room wasn't ready at check in time, we only had hand towels to dry off on, and the hair dryer was missing. It just didn't meet our expectations for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

No problems. Hotel was clean, food was good and staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

September 12, 2021

The staff was EXTRAORDINARY, they went above and beyond to make us comfortable! The maid went down to the first floor (we were on the 3rd) to get us fresh towels and extra blankets and she was literally back in five minutes! Gavin at
the front desk gave us great descriptions of festivals and places in the area that we could visit. Karen, the breakfast
attendant, greeted us warmly every morning and asked us if
there was anything we needed. The staff truly made us feel
like family!
Also, there is a very nice park with walking trails down at the
end of the street, there was a Walmart and restaurants
directly across the street, and the interstate access is very
close.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 02, 2021

Very clean, comfortable and quiet room. Bathroom was very clean with plenty of linens. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great parking, easy access back to interstate. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices and the fitness room was a nice amenity to have after a long day in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

August 30, 2021

The guy at the front desk was very friendly. The room was clean and nice. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mr bill

By

August 26, 2021

The rooms were nice but it looked like the cleaning person missed a lot of things
Should have smelled clean

Read More
Read Less

Conway

By

August 23, 2021

Hotel centrally located to food and shopping. Great location

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday inn Exp. is much better one.

By

August 23, 2021

These months, I stayed several Holiday inn Exp. and others but this is the one of best one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 21, 2021

club

All convenience like Wallmart, Restaurants are at walking distance

Read More
Read Less