Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great People

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and they went above board to meet our needs. Breakfast was Fantastic. Comfortable beds and pillows are marked firm or soft. Wonderful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Conway AR

By

February 22, 2017

We have stayed at this location several times over the last four years while visiting our kid at college. Excellent staff and never had any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled to know that you have stayed with us for years and have never experienced an issue. That is fantastic. Thank you so much! We love to hear that. We love to be at your service, and we thank you for being so loyal to us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel was excellent....everything perfect......staff especially check in was best I've ever experienced....highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled to know that your check-in experience with us was the best ever. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG program! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Chain

By

February 22, 2017

These Hotels are second to none in my eyes I have stayed at hotels 3-4 times the nightly rate and received 3-4 times less of a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and to IHG! We love to hear that you are always satisfied with us and with other IHG properties. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, lousy internet

By

February 22, 2017

Room was nice, staff was excellent. If you need reliable internet, however, this is not the place for you. Everything else was excellent for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments on our rooms and staff! We take pride in our beautiful property and in our outstanding team. Thank you for recognizing them! We are so sorry to hear that your internet experience fell short. We know how essential internet has become for us all, which is why we take extra precautions to ensure you will have reliable internet access. For more intricate internet isssues, we have a tech support team that is available 24/7/365. The technician will diagnose and correct any difficulty you are having that we are not able to correct ourselves, and they do it quickly. We would love to have gotten you connected while you were here, and I'm so sorry for the inconvenience. We would love to welcome you back again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice stay. Nothing unexpected. Quiet room and clean. Food was good. Only comment is it would be better if the points were worth more through IHG. 15.000 may take a long time for the average user to accumulate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We love to give our guest's the experience they have come to expect and deserve. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG! We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

February 19, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find, comfortable and the breakfast was really tasty. I would like the see a dumbbell set(5 lbs - 100 lbs) and an adjustable bench for strength training.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks for the feedback! We love our location, and we're glad you did too. Thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff, breakfast, and cleanliness. Thank you for using our fitness center, and thank you for the suggestion regarding a dumbbell set and adjustable bench. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience !

By

February 19, 2017

club

You can never go wrong when choosing a Holiday Inn Express. My family and I have had nothing short of excellent service,comfort and awesome breakfast every single time that we booked the Holiday Inn Express! Would definitely recommend to all !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experiences. Thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Service!

By

February 17, 2017

Loved the special attention to detail the staff were outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate the feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation destination

By

February 16, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised when I checked into this location to be welcomed as a Platinum member and told that my room had been upgraded to a suite. I had stayed a few locations in the previous weeks using points just as I did at this location and none of them offered any additional amenities or recognition of the status. The staff here was super friendly and the upgrade was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your check-in, your upgrade, and your stay! We are passionate about our members because we know what it takes to reach Platinum level. You have been very loyal to IHG, and you deserve to be rewarded for that! It's our mission to make our members feel welcomed, recognized, and valued. Thank you for allowing us to do so! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great employees, nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed for a week in February 2017 as a result of a business trip in Conway. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the hotel clean.
Breakfast had a decent variety of fresh foods and juices, coffee and extras.
I enjoyed my stay and will look to stay here again, should I be in the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! It is truly our pleasure to assist our most valued guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay all week. We loved having you here, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

I had a great stay -- only issue I had was that the bathroom smelled musty. Slept VERY well!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are absolutely thrilled to know that your stay was great and excellent! Your quality of sleep is extremely important to us, so thank you for sharing that you slept very well. We will look further into the details of your bathroom. Thank you again and again!
Read More
Read Less