Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Comfortable beds and large suites! Free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 17, 2017

Great location, great breakfast, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was very poor quality for a big chain. Juice machine was broke (it was broke when I stayed in August), pancakes are not good. They come out of machine no larger than 3” across and are hard (well done). Real eggs would be nice. Always out of potatoes and biscuits are rock hard. Very poor food.

Read More
Read Less

It's an ok stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

It's an I'm stay. The foyer foyer and floor around the elevator was muddy after the rain. It was to be expected but it stayed that way for 2 days. Smudges on the room door. It's just the little things that make a difderence.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful employees. Clean environment with nice size rooms. Faithful customer to Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Went to another hotel for Wedding party and had bad experience with that hotel in area and was able to change hotels when room became available here. Thank you to the three ladies at the front desk that made that possible.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

October 11, 2017

Had a great experience for the short time there and The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 02, 2017

Comfortable, large room. Great selection of TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; overall good feeling

By

October 01, 2017

club

Front desk very attentive. Loved the balcony. Breakfast was more than enough. And will stay at more IHG in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 22, 2017

Front desk person top notch. Only have one thing. I didn't receive my 500 amenity points.

Read More
Read Less

Sensitivity and caring attitude of the entire staff

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

There are moments in life when one needs real friendship and understanding. As my wife and I had experienced the devastation of Hurricane Irma in our Florida community, the kindness given to both of us during this stay was so appreciated. Thank you IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Not usual Holiday Inn Stay

By

September 19, 2017

Always stay at Holiday Inns.
This stay was not as great as others though.
The a/c in our room was abnormally loud, especially when coming on and off. We could not regulate the temperature the way we wanted.
The breakfast room , hallways and elevators were unbelievably warm. No way could you enjoy your breakfast. We saw fans running in there one night while a group of a youth team had pizza in there.
Checking in and out was not as easily as usual either. Just an odd stay all around.

Read More
Read Less

I liked the balcony.

By

September 18, 2017

I liked the balcony. There wasn't a lot of noise, even considering that it is fairly close to the highway. There is a decent selection of restraunts around.

Read More
Read Less