Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very nice property.

By

October 23, 2017

The staff at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. The quest room was very clean and comfortable. Bed and bath linens are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

October 22, 2017

club

The only problem we had was clean towels were not brought back to our room after it was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Elder experience

By

October 22, 2017

club

Comfortable accommodations, friendly/helpful staff. If we come back through sometime we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

New Mexico and Beyond trip from Atlanta.

By

October 22, 2017

club

Great stay. Will stay there again. Will recommend hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2017

We found this property to be an excellent choice. We had a very relaxing evening and a great nights sleep. Very cute town with great restaurants. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Stopped for the night

By

October 19, 2017

We were driving thru Conway, Arkansas and decided we were too tire to drive and further. We were on our way to Mississippi for our 50th class reunion, The breakfast the next morning was very good. I always carry my pillow with me where ever I go but this time I accidently left it there when we left. First time I have ever done that. Usually a motel will toss what ever you leave in a room, Was very pleased when the lady called me about it and said she would mail it to me but I told her if they could hold it I would be back thru on the Monday. She said she would put a note on it saying I would pick it up on Monday. I really appreciated them not tossing it. It was the last pillow that my mother had made me. Thanks again for all the great service we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendliest staff. Wide selection on breakfast buffet. Was able to extra towels since the girls needed 2 for their head

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

October 17, 2017

Staff seemed bored was not greeted as others at different locations on this trip.
Amenities were up to expected standards.

Nice Place.

Read More
Read Less

Absolute worst

By

October 17, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was the absolute worst. I had missed my first time going to that room and was charged without knowledge that they would charge me and then to book again to stay at the end of the week, the lady on the phone got the date wrong and thus charged us again and both charges were way over what their policy said they could take. In the end when we did stay, the staff was rude and ignorant and our room was not done upon arrival and wasn't even done when we eventually got into our room. The whole week I worried our bank account would bounce. Will never again come to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Comfortable beds and large suites! Free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 17, 2017

Great location, great breakfast, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was very poor quality for a big chain. Juice machine was broke (it was broke when I stayed in August), pancakes are not good. They come out of machine no larger than 3” across and are hard (well done). Real eggs would be nice. Always out of potatoes and biscuits are rock hard. Very poor food.

Read More
Read Less