Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 283 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

My Conway Stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

As expected from Holiday Inn Express. No bad surprises except for the extremely slow wireless internet connection Incoming speed 1.72 MBPS and outgoing .05 MBPS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the review. We regret to know you had issues with our internet during your stay with us. We are actively making changes to improve our internet service. We hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

My family stays at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Conway, Arkansas whenever we are visiting family there. No matter what new hotels open, this hotel is our favorite. I have high standards, and it meets them all. Very clean, friendly staff, clean rooms, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We love having you here!! Thank you for all the kind comments. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Thanks for always choosing us here at Holiday Inn Conway-AR
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great room

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. It was a busy weekend and the hotel was almost full. The staff called housekeeping and prepared a room for us in minutes. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Delivering a great guest experience is what we are all about! We love to hear our guests enjoy their stay with us. Please come back and see us again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet Connection

By

September 15, 2016

The wi-fi signals on the 4th floor were very weak. Expected to get some work done in the room, but that could not happen with the poor internet connection.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 23, 2016
Dear bradleyok, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our facility and the fine location. We would like to apologize for the challenges you had with our WiFi. Please be assured that this will be looked into to ensure that it will never happen again. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and in a good location.
Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and comfortable

By

September 13, 2016

club

The room was very clean, large, and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding and the staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We appreciate the kind comments and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Conway HI Express

By

September 13, 2016

we always stay at this property when in Conway..and we always like the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We love having you stay with us and look forward to many more stays. Always our pleasure to have you with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 13, 2016

Nice Rooms polite staff. Was there for three days for conference. Parking was convenient and location of hotel close to Walmart and several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments about our location, amenities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, excellent staff, clean room!

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great hotel within walking distance to fun restaurants and entertainment. The staff could not be more welcoming, attentive, and great to be around. Excellent beds and very clean. We will stay on our way back,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We appreciate the kind words on our property and staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean room

By

August 29, 2016

We really enjoyed our one night stay. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The check-in/check-out was simple and easy. The breakfast was hot and delicious. We would stay here again and plan to stay at other Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit with us! We hope to welcome you back to the Conway location again soon...and other Holiday Inn Express hotels along the way!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 17, 2016

Arriving late at night, it's always refreshing to be greeted by friendly staff....The room was comfortable, pleasantly cool (I'm very hot natured)......made reservation online, and the staff had everything ready at checkin...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
We appreciate the kind comments and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

just relaxing

By

August 15, 2016

Nice staff and a great room. If you are traveling and need a place to stay then stay here. Everything about the hotel and staff was spot on and went out of their way to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We take pride in our customer service and accommodations. Thank you for the wonderful comments about our property. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less