Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 451 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent Quality and Value

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a surprising gem. It is convenient to services, and the grounds around it are beautiful, backing up to a stream and woods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The view of the countryside from the Great Room was beautiful - especially with a light snowfall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome after a long day on the road

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I had been on the road all day and it was about 8:30 PM and I was dragging myself into the hotel to the evening. The front desk greeted me with a warm welcome and the weight of the day seemed to be lifted off my shoulders. A simple smile and a warm welcome was just what I needed. I look forward to my next visit to the HIE in Cooperstown on my next drive through town :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and free breakfast!

By

16 febrero 2017

Overall A stay. Comforable beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great quality complimentary breakfast served. I was able to relax and enjoy and peaceful nights rest. I was unable to use all the facilities that the holiday inn express has to offer but im sure they are just as wonderful as the rest of the hotel. Ive stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 months and have been pleased both times. Ill definitely being staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

30 enero 2017

club

I appreciated the staff and efficiency of this Holiday Inn. Dan the manager Deb the breakfast staff went above and beyond on a daily basis for the three weeks we stayed at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

25 enero 2017

club

I stayed here to visit the MLB Hall of Fame and was very impressed with the friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the whole facility. This was my first time visiting Cooperstown and the staff was very informative about the area and made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for your recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and felt at home. Even though we are a franchise chain, we try to treat every guest as if they were visiting us at home. Thank you so much and we hope you will return soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very nice. Rooms are great people are great! Price was okay, I stayed back to back and the price moved alittle. Other then that worth the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to see you had a great experience at our property. We appreciate the comment about the rooms (and people too!); it's wonderful to see you approve of the new, modern look after the renovation. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel!

By

19 enero 2017

club

Hotel offered our family of four a great night's stay. Kids enjoyed the pool and we watched football games in the main lobby high top table area where there was a big screen tv. The breakfast was great and we especially enjoyed the pancake machine and warm, gooey cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you! We were so glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us. Great to see you took advantage of the complimentary breakfast buffet! We try to keep it as diverse as possible with something for everyone. Thank you again and please visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and the overall building was very new. We stayed here while visiting the baseball hall of fame and plan to stay here again the next time we are in town. Very happy with everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thanks! We are so grateful for your kind words and for choosing us for your Baseball Hall of Fame visit. It's nice to see that you felt we were new! We are actually entering our 12th year, but went through a massive renovation in 2014. It's wonderful to see you approve! Thank you again and please contact us for your next booking.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, very modern

By

07 enero 2017

club

This hotel was in a good location and seems like it was recently renovated. Nice bathroom, beds and room overall. Nice aerobic fitness center next to pool and hot tub. Located near a grocery store and food places. 10 minutes from Baseball Hall of Fame.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! You are correct, we went through a massive renovation in 2014 and it's great to see that you approved of the new look! It's also wonderful to see our location worked well for you. We've said it before, but we find being 4 miles from Main Street Cooperstown to be a happy balance between proximity, while still being away from the busyness of the downtown village. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooperstown visit

By

02 enero 2017

club

traveled with my family for a visit to Cooperstown and this was an excellent choice for a hotel to stay in near the hall of fame.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thanks! It's so nice to see you found us to be an "excellent choice" for you visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame. We find being 4 miles from downtown Cooperstown to be a happy balance between proximity, but still away from the busyness of the village. We are so glad you enjoyed your time and please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mom's Funeral

By

02 enero 2017

club

the place was lovely and very acommadating...the staff and the rooms were the best. It was an emotional time for me as my Mom had passed away but the staff were very caring and sympathic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you! We are all so sorry to hear about your Mother, but we are glad that we were able to provide a comfortable place to stay during an emotional time. Though reading your feedback is bittersweet for us we are truly grateful for your kind words. We hope all is as well as it can be and we will continue to keep you and your family in our thoughts. Thank you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información