Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 397 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent Hotel

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and responsive. Room and facilities are clean and well maintained. Excellent choices for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

Excellent location for a visit to Cooperstown - rooms are very comfortable, breakfast was good, and convenient to restaurants, things to do, as well as the trolley parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CDP week

By

02 agosto 2016

Great location . Had a pool. Had breakfast. Was great option for CDP.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooperstown gem

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have to say, that my wife and I were so pleasantly surprised with the hotel when we arrived.
It looked brand new, and the facilities were so much better than expected from this brand.
The room was incredibly well designed, beautifully arranged. So impressed with the bathroom, desk, lighting, outlets and etc..

Breakfast was a big hit, again another surprise. The food selection and quality of items were very good. The service during breakfast was also excellent.

Overall stay was excellent, and exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

28 julio 2016

club

I loved the spacious amenity of our room which included 2 large screen TVs, a sleep sofa, refrigerator, desk, and 2 comfortable beds. We really enjoyed the hot/cold breakfast and the hours were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for Cooperstown Tournament

By

25 julio 2016

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the appearance and cleanliness of the hotel as well as the friendliness of the staff considering the high volume of guests they handle during the summer. It was well worth paying more than renting a house to have clean linens, room service, and daily breakfast. Less than a mile from the park. Was able to check in and out early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better then I expected

By

23 julio 2016

This hotel was nicer then I imagined..
Dan, at the front desk, was very pleasant and accommodating. He was informative about the area and places to eat and answered all questions I may have had. The room was large, clean, modern. Our room was in the lower level which next time I'd ask to be moved up as that is the level with the indoor pool and the room had a faint odor of chlorine but not bad enough leave. Also we were next to the maintenance closet so every now and then it did get a bit noisy. Being it was peak season to go to the Baseball Hall Of Fame, the room was a bit costly but understandable. The free breakfast was great. Large selection from eggs, bacon, biscuits, toast, bagels, muffins, pastries etc. Much better then other express hotels. I recommend this hotel highly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooperstown Baseball

By

17 julio 2016

club

Overall, I was really impressed with HIE. I am a business traveler and stay with another chain. That said, I was very happy with the cleanliness and hospitality at this location. Would recommend in a heartbeat for anyone traveling to Cooperstown Dreams Park for baseball.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Wow thank you! It's wonderful to read your kind words and to see that we left an impression. We wait all year for the Dreams Park tournament to begin and love to be a part of the experience. We are local, baseball people after all. We are thrilled by your endorsement and hope that you will have the chance to visit us again. We hope all is well!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a friendly staff

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in an area just south of town. The staff was great in recommending restaurants for my wife and I to celebrate out anniversary. I would stay here again the next time I go to Cooperstown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you! It was our pleasure to host you and your wife for your anniversary. Being a rural area, we know the importance of recommendations and we love to help in any way we can. We hope you will be back for next year! Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful rest of your Summer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooperstown HIE

By

06 julio 2016

Nice, clean hotel close to Cooperstown. A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the higher price, this time of year in Cooperstown is the peak season for the area and tends to drive the price higher. We try to offer the best value in the area, so our breakfast buffet, wireless internet, parking etc. is all included. Thank you again and please come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, clean, and comfortable experience

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean, updated, comfortable, and safe.
Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you! We are so grateful for your review and it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time here. We work as a team to give everyone a great overall experience and it's so nice to see your kind words. Thank you again and please come visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hall of Fame

By

17 junio 2016

This is the place to stay when visiting Cooperstown. Great staff, great location and provided excellent choices of where to dine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you very much! We are very honored to be the "the place to stay" in Cooperstown. We work as a team to give the best overall stay and we love to be able to give recommendations and information. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información