Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 496 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    397
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable room

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The room was beautiful. And comfortable. I loved the whirlpool in the room the staff was more than accommodating. They let us have a late check out to fit our schedule. Breakfast had a very nice selection the bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Thank you to the staff for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and was able to tell me about everything around the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

15 mayo 2017

Third time I have stayed at this particular hotel for an annual conference and have never been disappointed. Clean, convenient, friendly staff - and oh yes, great chocolate chip cookies at night, lol!! Good value; will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Conference Travel

By

15 mayo 2017

club

This is my 5th year in a row staying at this hotel. Edwin (GM) and his staff always do a great job at this property. Due to my experience at this Cooperstown HIE, I have tried other HIE's throughout my business travel. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Comfortable and Clean

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Had a nice time on business in Cooperstown staying at the Holiday Inn Express. They treated me very well and the room was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place and staff

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Only negatives were the heating/act and bed. Very difficult to make room comfortable for sleeping. He'd sunk in seemed like it needs to be replaced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Clean, and good service

By

12 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was really nice and up to date with all amenities. The bathroom was a bit larger than most and had great lighting and a very quiet fan. The countryside is beautiful. A very nice lady was at the desk when we checked in, and the breakfast was good for hotel food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the pillowsf

By

11 mayo 2017

Comfortable beds Very friendly staff - they serviced the room beautifully and kept the hallways and public rooms clean. All in all very clean and neat. We stay there often when in Cooperstown visiting our daughter and grandchildren. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone visiting Cooperstown for business or pleasure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place near Baseball Hall of Fame

By

11 mayo 2017

We enjoyed a relaxing stay at this property just a short drive outside of Cooperstown, The location is close enough for an easy ride to the Baseball Hall of Fame, yet priced better than an in town stay. Rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. Parking is convenient and breakfast was excellent in quality and variety offered. Our only regret was not having time to use the pool - which looked very inviting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was quiet and relaxing. Breakfast in the Great Romm allowed for a view of the rolling hills and beautiful countryside. It was a great way to start the day. I will stay there again on my next visit to the Cooperstown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at HIEX Cooperstown

By

09 mayo 2017

We were in town for our daughter's wedding at the end of April. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Cooperstown went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The hotel was impeccably clean and rooms were modern and spacious. Each associate was very accommodating and warm. When we come to Cooperstown in the future, this will be the hotel we choose!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for price

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Layout of the hotel is a little strange. Lower level has rooms which is sort of odd , but the room is clean and typical of a holiday inn,very consitant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información