Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

customer service and value

By

September 29, 2016

Wanted a handicapped room as my wife has had a double knee replacement. Wound up with a room with a grab rail between the toilet and tub in a location of no use to either.
Desk clerk was vague on total price of room and quoted a price substantially less than the total billed.
Website would not give rates.
Room not worth price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are very sorry to see your feedback about your experience with us. When you arrived without a reservation, we made sure to inform you that all we had available would be a standard room on our 1st floor and close to the lobby. If this was unacceptable, then we would have been happy to help you find a room in the area to better suit your needs. We are sorry it was not a perfect fit, but all of our accessible rooms were booked well in advance. It is standard in the hotel industry to have a nightly rate that is advertised as plus taxes. We are sorry to see that you found this to be vague, but it is common for any good/service to have taxes applied and NYS unfortunately has a high percentage. We will use your feedback to ensure that we make this clearer for those that may not realize and we are sorry there was confusion! Thank you again for staying with us and we sincerely hope your wife is on the fast track to recovery.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows make for a Home Run stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

After a long drive and an afternoon of shopping in downtown Cooperstown N.Y. the stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cooperstown energized us for the the next day. of touring the Baseball hall of Fame.
A quick check in began a no worry night.
FOUR PILLOWS per bed!!! The extra quantity showcased Quality service.
Breakfast was fresh and diverse. Area was kept clean and stocked. Layout was ample for the flow.
Guest room had a new feel about it rather than a recycled visiting room.
This Inn displayed great teamwork. Front desk, kitchen, and room cleaning all had service as the goal.
This is our fifth hotel visit this year. They lasted from a week to this one niter.
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cooperstown----
Making America great again, at least for a good nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Updated Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

This hotel had everything I needed - comfy bed, free breakfast every morning, and an updated atmosphere. The staff was incredibly responsive, helpful, and friendly.

Starting out, I was unsure about staying at a Holiday Inn but now, I'm thinking that I might stay a Holiday Inns every time. There were so many positives about this trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 22, 2016

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the price was great. If I go back to the baseball hof, definitely will come back to this hotel. Awesome coffee and cinnamon rolls at breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Cooperstown

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was perfect. The breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 18, 2016

Excellent hotel with friendly and courteous staff. They were very conscientious and helpful. Everything seems to be fairly new and clean. I would recommend staying here for visitors to the Cooperstown area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

Our stay is what we expected from the Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, bathroom , breakfast and common areas. More expensive than I would have expected, but not out of line.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2016

club

The staff was most professional, caring, attentive and friendly. All aspects of the hotel were quality based. Front desk made sure that my wife and I were completely satisfied with our room, food, etc. during our stay. The nicest touch was a phone call, on our last day, from the front desk (Shannon) asking how our stay had been and if there was anything else that could be done for us. Finally, Gregory, from the front desk, when we were checking out was kind enough to print our boarding passes for our flight home for the computer printer was not functioning properly for us to print our own plane tickets.

Read More
Read Less

confortable beds and good service

By

September 16, 2016

club

all amenities catered for and good value for money. clean and well looked after for families

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to give the best overall stay to every guest and work as a team to do so. It's wonderful to read your kind words! We hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 14, 2016

hotel was clean, Guestroom could use more lighting and additional mirrors. Overall it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

September 13, 2016

club

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Cooperstown, NY. The room was very comfortable and clean. You did not hear any outside noise - it was quiet. The free breakfast was very nice and very convenient. The proximity to the Baseball Hall of Fame is perfect - only 5 miles away.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. It's our goal to ensure everyone has a terrific overall stay and it is feedback such as yours that make it all worthwhile. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

September 13, 2016

Served our purpose. Checked in at 9pm and checked out at 9:30 after a quick breakfast and shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you! It's wonderful to see your 5 star rating and kind words about our hotel. Even though your stay was brief we are so happy to have had the opportunity to provide a clean, quiet place for you to rest. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less