Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cooperstown

4758 State Hwy 28 , Cooperstown, New York 13326

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1227 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    973
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean, Fresh, Great Breakfast, Convenient

By

May 10, 2022

Our room was clean and smelled fresh upon arrival. The breakfast had a variety of options. Perfect location for where we needed to be. Indoor Pool for kids and adults offered. Charging stations in central gathering room. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 08, 2022

Very clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. And they really upped their game on the breakfast - very good quality and variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service and very nice accomodations.

By

May 06, 2022

We were greeted by a friendly staff when we arrived, rooms were fresh and clean and the whole stay was a very pleasant one. Would definitely stay there again on our next visit to Cooperstown NY.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

May 03, 2022

club

Best shower!!
Hot water!! Ty lol
Great room. Very clean. Front desk very welcoming. The lounge area was a perfect meeting place for all of us visiting DoubleDay Field. Recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 26, 2022

This is a good hotel for the value for a family on a budget.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great hotel to stay in for a trip to the baseball hall of fame. Very clean and great value. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for great value

By

December 15, 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Would recommend. The pool was great for my kids. The room was very stylish and clean.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent location

By

December 15, 2021

club

The hotel provided an excellent experience for my family’s weekend visit to Cooperstown. The ground-floor suite was well-appointed and clean and the hotel amenities (pool, breakfast, in-room kitchenette, housekeeping, convenient parking and location) all helped make our trip a terrific success. The staff was attentive and helpful, and was willing/able to accommodate our room requests.

The lone (hopefully constructive) criticism is that the ‘black out’ curtains in our first-floor room did not close completely leaving a sizable gap covered only by a sheer curtain. This had a dual effect of brightening the room with sunlight early in the morning and allowing guests walking by our window a relatively easy view into our room. Overall, these were minor issues, but would hope they could be addressed in the future.

Regardless, this hotel offered everything we needed and we would definitely book a room here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, well appointed room.

By

December 13, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable room. Very helpful staff made visit to Cooperstown very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very very clean

By

December 08, 2021

I really felt comfortable walking barefoot and on the carpets and I normally don’t in hotels. So that is big. Staff was very very nice and accommodating. I really loved the view as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Cooperstown

By

December 03, 2021

club

Our stay at the Holiday Express in Cooperstown, NY was great. The facilities were excellent, the price was reasonable, and the people were friendly and helpful, from the front desk, to the breakfast staff to the lovely ladies who take care of the rooms. I enjoyed the hot tub, which WAS hot, unlike other places I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Cooperstown

By

December 02, 2021

club

Good proximity to Cooperstown. Decent free breakfast but wished they kept water dispenser out all night. Room was fairly clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less