Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cooperstown

4758 State Hwy 28 , Cooperstown, New York 13326

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 984 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Cooperstown

By

May 30, 2020

Always love visiting the area. So sorry to see everything closed up. Hope everyone stays safe

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facilities

By

May 22, 2020

Everything about this hotel is perfect. No need to think twice about choosing.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, beautiful location

By

May 04, 2020

I stay at a lot of hotels, and this is one of my favorites! Cooperstown is a beautiful town, and this hotel fits right in. It's clean and quiet, and the staff is very friendly. Lots of good places to eat in Cooperstown, too. I drive a little further to stay at this hotel when I'm working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 03, 2020

club

We were pleased with our room and service. I did find the the room had an unpleasant odor like unclean socks.
The receptionist did not reassure us that all neseccary cleaning and sanitation precautions were taken to be sure that the room was safe. This would have been the right thing to do with the COVID 19 worry.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult times, courteous service

By

April 15, 2020

club

I really missed being able to use the pool and spa; similarly, it was disappointing that the breakfast services were not available after a long night working on the labor room floor. However, the COVID-19 pandemic has made all of these activities high risk, and it would have been irresponsible for hotel management to keep these services open.

The staff was very courteous, and clearly invested in keeping the hotel a clean and safe space for all guests.

Read More
Read Less

Vey clean and well kept hotel

By

April 01, 2020

First time staying. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. There on business but would come back again to enjoy the attractions in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 17, 2020

I stayed at the holiday inn Cooperstown for a visit to the baseball hall of fame. Been here many times but came this time to bring the kids with us. Had a great time. Room and hotel were great. Room was clean and spacious. Was able to check in early which was a huge plus. My kids loved the pool. They had it to themselves as there was no one around. Very close to the HOF which was the purpose of our visit. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Will be beck in the summer for player inauguration.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel! Will stay there again.

By

March 11, 2020

club

We had a relaxing weekend, enjoyed the pool and hot tub and thought the breakfast items were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

Brought the kids for a quick weekend getaway close to home to swim and hang out. Hotel was very clean. Only complaint t was pool never had towels when we went down and breakfast was too crowded to eat, had to bring food to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

The whole stay was great! Would highly recommend this hotel and area for a nice family get away!

Read More
Read Less

Great price and beautiful facility

By

March 10, 2020

Cannot day enough great things about this hotel. Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great to be able to get away and relax with the kids!!

By

March 09, 2020

club

Every year we look forward to go to the hotel it is always amazing the breakfast is incredible I dont have to cook can relax in the hot tub while the kids swim free coffee just simply amazing

Read More
Read Less