Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cooperstown

4758 State Hwy 28 , Cooperstown, New York 13326

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1102 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quaint

By

April 25, 2021

club

I love this hotel! Everytime I come down for a drs appointment I book at this hotel! So quaint and the staff are always super nice and really helpful. Very conveniently placed close to everything. Love it here!

Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

We were visiting The Baseball Hall of Fame so we decided to stay here.. The room was nice and comfortable, and also very clean. The breakfast was pretty good with lots of choices!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and a good quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Wonderful!

By

April 21, 2021

club

We live several hours away from family who are local to the Holiday Inn Express Cooperstown hotel. So we are very happy to find a hotel that offers clean and comfortable rooms as well as amenities we can enjoy during our stay. The pool and hot tub are a real treat we can share with our grandchildren. It's always clean and just the right temperature. Staff at this hotel have been very courteous, helpful and professional each time we've visited. Although breakfast is "grab and go" during the pandemic, this hotel offers a great variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience corrected by management intervention

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, I discovered the spa tub in the pool area was inoperative. This caused me to terminate my stay because I need access to hydrotherapy for medical conditions. Manager, however, intervened to rectify the situation.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

April 19, 2021

We enjoyed it. We swam, we slept, we left. We would come back to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 13, 2021

club

Las facilidades son hermosas, excelentes servicio la front desk fue muy amable. De verdad que lo recomiendo. Pronto volveré..

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

April 12, 2021

Had an amazing overnight get away with the kids. They were excited for pool time and something different for one night. The only thing we didn’t enjoy was going to the front desk each time to get someone to get us pool towels and have to let us in to the pool. Other then that, the room and bathroom and entire hotel was spotless and exceptionally clean. Staff was so kind and helpful. Just an overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 10, 2021

club

With COVID procedures in place, the staff was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Easter

By

April 08, 2021

Stay at the property when we come to visit family in the area, always happy!

Read More
Read Less

Kid/Family friendly. Clean, great service

By

April 08, 2021

club

Don't miss the Kids Suite with the bunkbeds.
It's amazing.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 06, 2021

everyone was friendly, the pool was great, the hotel was quiet and accommodating. we were very pleased with everything

Read More
Read Less