Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing

By

22 April 2017

club

If you're going to Cooperstown, this is the place to stay! Great staff, amenities, and proximity to the HOF.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful countryside stay!

By

21 April 2017

club

This was by far the best experience I have had staying at a Holiday Inn!!!!!!

Very clean building, rooms and common areas including the pool.

Staff was wonderful, very eager to help in any way, I am VERY impressed with the hot breakfast, very good food and the staff kept all items stocked.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful Hotel in a very cool town

By

20 April 2017

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cooperstown is an excellent match for a stay when visiting the cool town of Cooperstown. We found it to be convenient (just a few miles away from the village) comfortable (great room) and affordable. It is bright, cheerful, warm and the staff does a great job of welcoming and taking care of you. Next time you are considering a visit to this cool town, make it perfect with a stay at the Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent everywhere and everyone

By

19 April 2017

club

I stay at other HIE's around the country. I'd rate the Cooperstown, NY and the Knoxville, TN two of the most comfortable places in the U.S.

Great value, hospitality, efficiency and professionalism among all staff members.

Great "bang for the buck,"

Read More
Read Less

Good Spot

By

17 April 2017

club

Good location if you are there for the baseball sights. Clean well kept property.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

16 April 2017

club

Family shared two rooms Staff very helpful setting this up. Helpful with WiFi wig phones and iPad.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

16 April 2017

Great stay!!! The manager was extremely courteous and friendly. The room was clean. The water pressure in the shower was the best I have experienced in a hotel. It was a great overnight stay while in the Cooperstown area. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wow! The service!

By

15 April 2017

club

The hotel was way beyond our expectations. We were greeted and immediately told we were to receive a room upgrade. The hotel was beautiful, I would have thought it was new, not ten years old. The room was wonderful and gave my son and I room to spread out and relax. The staff gave us a great dinner recommendation in town, a place we would have never found on our own. My son used the pool and enjoyed it. Breakfast before we left was very nice, love those cinnamon rolls! If we ever get back ton Cooperstown, there is no doubt where we will be staying!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a visit to Cooperstown

By

13 April 2017

club

This is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at and was perfect for our overnight stay at Cooperstown. It was a less than ten minute ride to the Baseball Hall of Fame. The hotel looks like it was recently renovated...lobby and rooms are updated

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 April 2017

club

The staff were friendly and we received great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Best road hotel

By

09 April 2017

club

Comfortable, easy to find, quiet, great staff.
Breakfast is average but included.
Room stay fee a little high but worth it.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

All was good except noise from someone pacing upstairs on second night of stay. Kept me awake past midnight.

Read More
Read Less