Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 237 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Holiday Inn, Corning, CA

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Adequate, clean, priced well, good location on the interstate. The gym is small and does not have free weights, but it is only a minor inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

good night, I like the environment - even though it is a truck stop.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we glad to hear that your like to our hotel environment.we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Manish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Corning CA

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Very satisfied with my stat at the Holiday Inn Express located in Corning, CA. Room was very clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable; as well as the other furniture. Everything was extremely clean and presentable upon arrival. Breakfast was satisfying and offered your basic variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the menu and food at our motel. we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future. Manish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

My original room smelled like smoke and it was changed immediately with profuse apologies and no fuss.

The staff was caring and concerned and made me feel like a valued customer

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. we are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest a valued customer in our hotel. Manish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met my needs

By

08 septiembre 2016

Comfortable stop right off I-5. Room was clean , quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and included hot food items, The check in clerk was not welcoming and did not offer even an acknowledgement of my status in the IHG rewards program. Check out staff were friendly and thanked me for being a rewards program member. I appreciate being able to reserve a rewards night at this HIE in Corning when I could not get my first choice in Red Bluff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.All the best and hope to see you soon! warm regards. Manish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waited 30 mins to get into the room

By

05 septiembre 2016

1. When asked preference before we arrived, I put "Ground Floor + far away from elevator". The room we got is "4th floor (highest) + right in front of the elevator".
2. The door card (key) we got after check-in didn't work, I went down to the front desk 3 times. And they said they will call somebody to open it for us. And then a guy came up here and started repairing the lock, but we have to wait and we said if we can just get another room while they were repairing the lock. The guy said you have to go down there to talk to the front desk. Then we went down there again (4th time) and the front desk said they had already gave that guy the card for the new room. When we got back up there, that guy just disappeared and we had a hard tome finding him. And finally the card he had been holding for a while did work to get us in another room. We were sooooooo disappointed. Worst service even seen.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Ethan666, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you have experienced in getting to your room and the service you received did not live up to your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corning, CA property

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

my only complaint is that tho the bedding is very nice the comforter is to warm for me. I wish you would offer a lite blanket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location is easy to find

By

03 septiembre 2016

this hotel is easy to find and has mutable restaurants within walking

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are hoping by your next visit and give us 5 star review Sincerely, M.Rana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

28 agosto 2016

club

We liked the size of our room and its accessibility. The breakfast was quite enjoyable and better than the one we paid $40 for in a restaurant the day before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable and will look forward to seeing you again. manish
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CORNING CA

By

23 agosto 2016

club

staff is great, hotel is clean, has work out room, pool, and includes breakfast. Loved the bacon! Good coffee!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear kmr2016, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Corning as your hotel of choice. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that our amenities meet your expectations. From entire staff thank you for your great comments and your feedback. We hope that we continue to see you in the future to provide you with your lodging needs. Sincerely, Maria Jauregui
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not likely staying at this hotel again

By

13 agosto 2016

We checked in at 9pm and were driving through and just needed to get some sleep. We checked into a room where the shower sprayed everywhere, the bathroom door wouldn't close, the AC was NOT working. We will never stay in this hotel and are considering never staying in a Holiday Inn Express again. There are other choices for the same cost and I will definitely consider those first. I am not sure why a hotel staff member would put someone in a room where the AC does not work in the midst of summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. My sincerest apologies that this has happened and I understand You did not contact our Front desk staff to correct the problem a regarding this. I can guarantee you will have a much better stay on your next visit with us! Sincerely, M.Rana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice in Corning

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We had a very good experience with this hotel when we were traveling through Corning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Dear Pareinai, We thank you for your candid review, we are very happy to hear that you had a good experience. A positive quest review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip through Corning. Thank you, Jauregui, Maria
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información