Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corning

3350 Sunrise Way , Corning, California 96021-9748

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 848 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

848opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Bad experience

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

We have never had such a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express hotel before and we have stayed at plenty of them. We received a notification that our room was ready at 1 pm. We got there around 2:30 and Megan at the front desk said there was no reservation under our names but then she realized we checked in online and was able to find us. When he got to the room we were assigned and open the door, a man came out and said we were in the wrong room. So embarrassing! we went back to talk to Megan and she apologized and gave us a different room. We got to the next room and the same thing happened, a lady comes out. That room was also ocuppied. We went back to the lobby and Megan told us we had to wait until they finish cleaning another room. I was upset but what really threw me over the edge was when she told us "Your check-in time wasn't until 3:00 pm. anyway" Are you kidding me? and then she asked if we booked through a 3rd party (which we didn't) trying to find excuses instead of owning up to her mistakes. When my husband told her we were IHG members, she changed her attitude and offered to reimburse us half of what we paid for the room but she never did. We ran into other guests in the hallways that say that the same thing happened to them that day. Megan definitely needs training and customer service skills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 abril 2021

Great staff . A lot of chips on furniture made it seem cheap and a little unsanitary could use some paint or updated furniture would of been a whole difference. God Bless in Jesus Christ Name Amen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to sleep

By

21 abril 2021

Very loud from all the big rig traffic and amenities not complete in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review Title

By

21 abril 2021

club

I was okay with giving good ratings for my hotel visit, but this survey is approaching a longer duration than my stay, to the point of being annoying. I now change my mind and hate your firm, your staff, and especially your survey contractor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

20 abril 2021

Best night sleep in a long time.
Food was ok.
Coffee selection was ok.
Finding light switches was an interesting search.
Room looked, smelled and felt very clean.
Very satisfying with my stay and will choose again when I visit my farming family there.
Thanks and Kindest regards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very clean room.

By

19 abril 2021

Friendly greeting and every pass through the lobby you get a hello. I was asked numerous times if I needed anything. The room was very clean and well maintained. I travel a lot and this location offered more options for breakfast food than any other hotel I have stayed at since the start of pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Enforcing Pandemic Policies

By

17 abril 2021

club

Not a good place to stay. Decorating is very outdated and the security door didn't seem too secure. The staff at the front desk were masks, but a maintenance guy who came to do something in our room came without a mask. We were surprised and sent him away. The food was better than at some other holiday inns, but overall it's not up to an average Holiday inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk young lady Megan

By

16 abril 2021

Great customer service. Megan makes our stay delightful every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable bed

By

13 abril 2021

Utensils could be a little more durable, and a knife to cut bisquits with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 marzo 2021

The hotel was clean and COVID friendly. People had masks on but breakfast was still served. Good job with precautions but still being able to make your customers happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfy beds

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Housekeeping is doing daily service. Breakfast is being served. Unfortunate the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

29 marzo 2021

The room was in need of repairs. Previous repairs were poorly done. Staff was friendly and apologized for problems that toilet didn’t work properly. Breakfast was the best hotel one we’ve had since pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información