Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 289 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice Hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and quiet hotel with a very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location for corning business

By

26 marzo 2017

club

I've found this hotel to be a good value and location for my business travel in the Corning area. There are good eating choices and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walk-ins Welcome

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I did not have a reservation as I was traveling state to state. They were able to find a room for me, after a brief wait, which was spacious, clean, and the bed was so comfortable. Even my little dog was very happy to have a nice place to stay. The staff is very kind, friendly and made my night very pleasant. Great Place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Clean, well maintained room including very friendly staff. All features and devices in the room were in good working order. The breakfast area was very clean and the food was well prepared and tasty. Common areas and grounds were clean and well kept. The stay at this hotel provided good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Amazing staff comfy and quiet environment love it all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pass it .

By

13 marzo 2017

club

did not like it . should have passed it up . would never stay there with my family again . not like other Holiday inn express .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and clean

By

12 marzo 2017

Very clean hotel conveniently located just off the highway. Several close restaurants. Breakfast was was good and well stocked. The fitness center needs to upgrade a couple of the cardio machines though. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

08 marzo 2017

Room where very clean and the staff are very courteous. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd home

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff here are always great,rooms are very well maintained and clean,facilities like the pool,gym amd business center are well taken care of..only down side is wifi is real slow...coffee at all holiday inns need to be changed,very weak,they need a dark roast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean

By

05 marzo 2017

club

My stay at Corning was comfortable and convenient. Really hassle-free. Holiday Express really makes my travel enjoyable. I am able to relax after a long drive. I'm happy I chose your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Holiday Express to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy over night stay

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Good staff, everything in order Comfortable room, nice and clean. Up-dated facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Excellent Staff

By

28 febrero 2017

club

If you are ever in need of a good hotel, this property is the one to choose. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, excellent staff, variety of breakfast options, workout room, pool, and large tvs in the room. It is quiet and relaxing. Strongly Recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información