Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 225 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel, great value

By

August 04, 2016

club

Have stayed here multiple times and never an issue. This time we tried a different place, hated it and moved our second night here. Always a great value and the staff is wonderful, rooms are great and the pool was fabulous for the kids!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel service, amenities and our staff, Rest Assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Manish
Read More
Read Less

Worst Yet

By

July 30, 2016

Check in was OK. Overall appearance of property was not appealing. There was a worn out, derelict AC unit on the floor at the end of the first floor hallway, very unsightly and unprofessional.

Checkout was poor. I informed the staff at check in that I would be leaving at 3 AM and was told that that would be OK. At 3 AM when I wanted to check out I was informed that the computer system was running a nightly audit and I would have to wait "an hour or so" for a printed receipt. I asked to have it emailed and was told OK it would be sent as soon as possible. It's two days later and after two telephone calls to the property front desk, I'm still waiting for a receipt.

Have been a priority club member for over thirty years and this is, by far, the worst ever experience I've had. I will never stay at this property again and would not recommend anyone stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, M.Rana
Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

July 16, 2016

After a long drive, this place was good enough. Compared to the other Holiday Inn Express properties, this one is looking pretty rough. But, in the end, got a good night sleep and back on the road with a full belly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the location with the many amenities . We hope to see you again on your next trip to Corning CA ! Best Regards, M.Rana
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Everything from breakfast, staff and my room were nice and comfortable, good place to stop by if you're traveling through I5

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had a pleasant stay. We will be hoping to see you again. Sincerely Ana.
Read More
Read Less

Very dated hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel will provide just the basics. It was not the quality of property we are used to with Holiday Inn Express. The pool and spa were out of order. Huge stains on the hallway carpets. Basically, it is an older hotel, but it met our needs. It just isn't a hotel that I would go out of my way to recommend to someone without qualifiers.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling home

By

July 11, 2016

Had two issues. Hotel needs to get more luggage carts on hand than the one I saw. They said they had two but only saw one but had to wait a very long time for a cart. I do believe someone kept the cart in their room for a long period. Every Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, had at least three carts most of the time four luggage carts ready to use. This really was a pain coming and going.
The other thing, they need to stop people from smoking at the main entrance or at least enforce the rules.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your response We are very sorry for inconveniences that you faced We will take note of your comment and will improve. Beside this We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and will look forward to seeing you again. Manish
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Corning, CA

By

June 30, 2016

club

The experience was good. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The breakfast food was average, but the breakfast room was large, open, and smelled fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are constantly striving to ensure we provide the highest level of customer service and quality product to our guests. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to your return. Manish
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy access

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stayed here on our way to Mount Lassen. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and we could hardly hear the freeway traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your positive comment is valuable for us.We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Manish
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Example

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent example of Holiday Inn Express done correctly!
Check in staff efficient and able to change our room preferences quickly.
Room was lovely, quiet and relaxing.
We do not usually stop in this town, but will make an effort to stop here more frequently because of this hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we value your feedback, a positive experience from our guest is something that we truly take pride in.Well be waiting anxious your visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accomodating staff.

By

June 23, 2016

club

My wife, 2 grandkids, and 2 pets stayed for a night while passing through. We found the staff very friendly nd accommodating with an extra towel and vlanket. Grounds were rather sparse, but that's to be expected when the temp is 102. We will probably stay there our next trip through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention the issue with the room temperature, we will forward this matter to management to give a close look, we value your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel has an excellent and friendly staff. The management could pay closer attention to detail with room housekeeping.

Overall the room was ok. Nothing special. Had some cleanliness issues.

Request a room and the east side facing parking lot to avoid freeway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. M.Rana
Read More
Read Less

Room heating and air conditioning

By

June 08, 2016

club

The air conditioning fan was a bit loud, but effective. The outdoor flood lights shone at the window (rm 411) and the air conditioner fan blew the curtains open enough to let in light during the night. We got around this by opening the window slightly and set the air contitioner to not run.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear bugsucker, Thank you for your feedback We sincerely apologize for inconvenience of the room air conditioner noise and AC fan blew the window curtains . We are constantly striving to ensure we provide the highest level of customer service and quality product to our guests. we already took action regarding your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. manish
Read More
Read Less