Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corning

3350 Sunrise Way , Corning, California 96021-9748

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 924 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

Pleasantly surprised

By

October 13, 2021

Wonderful staff, very kind and helpful. Best hotel bed and bedding. Breakfast was good with lots of options. I didn’t expect such great quality for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2021

Was a great stay and would stay again. Maybe next time I can stay longer and being my family with me

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel scheduled for remodel BUT super CLEAN

By

October 03, 2021

club

Friendly staff, CLEAN rooms and super comfy bed. This hotel is scheduled for remodeling which is definitely needed. Hallways, doors

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and clean rooms!

By

October 01, 2021

club

Very comfortable, room was clean. Staff was friendly andrew sure we had everything we needed!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 22, 2021

Average across the board. Not the worst I’ve stayed in. Not the best either.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

September 21, 2021

Great beds and comfortable rooms. Something must have been wrong with the hot water as the shower did not provide any!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, clean and comfortable hotel that's near restaurants and the Sacramento River.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience Friendly staff ,Clean Hotel

By

September 15, 2021

Super clean . Everyone had masks on …Super Friendly Professional staff at night. Great sleep.
Loved the cookies.

Read More
Read Less

On business trip guests needs to rest!!

By

September 11, 2021

Very noisy at night. Sealing cracking when someone walks upstairs.
I couldn't sleep at all
Still waiting for the Management to reach out

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2021

Everything was awesome. Couldn't ask for anything else!

Read More
Read Less

ROAD TRIP

By

September 06, 2021

We were on a Road Trip driving down from Oregon and needed a place to stay for the night before driving to San Luis Obispo to visit our daughter for the Labor Day Weekend. We called to see if your location had any availability for a non-smoking room with a King bed. Luckily you had availability and were able to make our reservation over the phone. When we arrived, the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and the King bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed a yummy breakfast before heading out. Would definitely recommend this location for a weekend stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and quite definitely would stay again staff is very nice and room service is very helpful

Read More
Read Less