Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service I will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your thoughtful review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely hope to see you again in the near future. Until then, take care and safe travels. Sincerely, Maria J.
Read More
Read Less

Rainy weekend but good stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

The pillows were amazing (and I'm picky with me pillow selection). The hotel was nice and the breakfast was hot. Due to the very heavy rain on the night we stayed and being on the 4th floo, the roof leaked in our room. Don't know what the drip, drip noise was all night until the next morning. The staff was great and helped with the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through, we thank you for giving us the opportunity to solve the situation and made your stay better. We look forward to see you in the future. Sincerely, Maria J.
Read More
Read Less

Come and check it out

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Walking in a nice and Polish lobby floor to check in by a greeted friendly staff (irin) . I will notice how clean the breakfast area how clean it is . Work out gym very clean . The room are big enough to move around with luggage. Ac, coffee machine (kurig) ,tv all work .beds are comfortable. The staff do a great job in cleaning this place .The rugs don't look wear down . I need extra towels Angelica got them quickly . Good job staff and owner ship.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you SO much for this!!! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Member. We're delighted that you decided to stay with us and so happy that you enjoyed yourselves. And by the way, I agree with you – Our Staff IS really wonderful. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, take care and safe travels. Drive Safe. Sincerely, Maria J
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

club

I must say that the overly welcoming staff was a wonderful sight to see! Smiles all around that made you feel comfortable from the moment you came into the facility until the time you leave. The beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms were extremely clean and the breakfast was absolutely fabulous can't wait to stay there again!!!
Sincerely,
GARY J.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your generous words and praise. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do. Sincerely, Maria J
Read More
Read Less

Broken heater in the winter

By

January 11, 2017

The heater in the room went out at 2am. Only choices were move in the middle of the night, freeze, or let it make so much noise it kept me and the adjoining rooms awake. No good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I do apologize, as I know myself how aggravating a situation like this can be. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

The night and morning staff were great, friendly and professional , Room was clean, comfortable and I didn't notice any noise from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit here in Corning California and enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. My team and I work very hard to impress each and every guest. We are very grateful that you are appreciative and again thank you. Take care...and see you very soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

I liked how it was close to the casino and the property was clean and pet friendly. Friendly staff. Overall great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear TonyV83 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am please to hear that your stay was great. A positive review is something our staff takes great pride in. What is important for our guest its important for us, so having pet friendly rooms is great in order to accommodate valued guest like you. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to see you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express in corning CA

By

January 04, 2017

Very loud. Could not rest. Will not stay here again. However all staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We understand just how valuable your time is and appreciate your feedback. We are deeply apologetic of what you have experienced during your stay with us. Please lit us win your business back please con tact hotel directly and we will make sure to put you in our top floor which is the quietest. Be certain that your comments have been forwarded to our team. We appreciate your feedback, as it is what helps us to better serve our guests. Sincerely, Guest relations Holiday Inn Express Corning CA
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over

By

January 03, 2017

Better than others i have stayed at. Attentive staff that was swell. Nice Christmas decor in the lobby, liked it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and for your feedback of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it is something we take much pride in. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great people making due in an Adequate Property

By

January 03, 2017

The staff here is wonderful. But the building is not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member, we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear you found our staff helpful. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 30, 2016

club

Hotel stay was decent, room was icy cold upon first entry as heat/AC was turned off and outside temp was @30 F. Accessibility room didn't have the advertised hand shower attachment. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and service

By

December 24, 2016

club

Had a great night's stay with a very nice room. The staff was very attentive and addressed all my needs and issues

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Happy Holidays, from our staff at Holiday Inn Express in Corning. Sincerely, Olivia C. Manager
Read More
Read Less