Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

flood evac

By

23 February 2017

club

they were understanding and patient with us and our experience. My only complaint would be that some guests with large dogs did NOT keep them on a leash..that unnerved me and upset me..
The rooms weren't small..lots of pillows and blankets.
Plenty of towels..and a good breakfast.
thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Staff

By

23 February 2017

club

With previous reservations we were treated with friendly helpful staff even though this hotel was inundated with evacuees from the Oroville Dam area. Seeing first hand how the staff treated those people with care and respect; finding them rooms and accommodating their needs (some came with only the clothes on their backs) was an uplifting experience. This staff should be given a special award for their community service all the while attending to their regular travelers needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet and comfortable

By

19 February 2017

Good basic value. Friendly and attentive staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. A nice place to stay. Will definitely stay here again. 123 456 789 101112 131415 1617181920

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

17 February 2017

club

We were part of the Oroville Dam evacuation and spent the first night in a hotel that wasn't so pleasant..We then saw the Holiday Inn Express in Corning the next day and we're lucky enough to get two rooms before they were sold out again. We were very fortunate! Staff was fantastic especially the front desk...we felt a huge relief after we walked into the lobby and were greeted in such a friendly welcoming way. Our rooms was so comfortable and clean we couldn't have been happier. The kindness shown to us and others who were in the same evacuation was above and beyond. We can't thank Corning Holiday Inn Express and Staff enough.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

16 February 2017

club

When traveling I can always count on Holiday Inn Express. No matter where I go they always have great rates and super clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

13 February 2017

club

The room was very clean, beds were very comfortable. Absolutely loved the pancake maker. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here the next time we come through. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experince overall

By

12 February 2017

club

Nothing bad to say from the staff to the facility 10 in cleanliness professional staff great breakfast options

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We thank you for the 10 on our property and our staff. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Maria J.
Read More
Read Less

so clean and great service

By

01 February 2017

We needed a night at the last minute and the staff was great the room was so comfortable. Very clean and the breakfast was wonderful - my husband loved the pancake maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear mhunt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do. I'm so glad that you enjoyed having our pancakes. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria J
Read More
Read Less

Like it here

By

31 January 2017

club

Very nice staff and facility, close to food and freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Drew Chiazza, Thank you for your generous words and praise. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do. Sincerely, Maria J
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and guest services

By

29 January 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express facilities because I know what to expect and I am never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear the we have meet your expectations.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria J
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Room

By

25 January 2017

club

In addition to an extremely clean and comfortable room, the front desk staff, Maria and Kanchi, demonstrated a courteous professionalism that is reminiscent of an earlier history. Based on their performance alone, I would recommend this hotel. The room itself, however, merits a high rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear George, We can't thank you enough for such a wonderful and positive review of our hotel! We are so glad you were able to experience our warm hospitality. Thank you also for recognizing our team members’ service. We look forward to having you... Sincerely, Maria J.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with clean quiet rooms. The staff that works there are VERY friendly and really make you feel welcome when you arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do! Sincerely, Maria J
Read More
Read Less