Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Will be back

By

11 October 2017

club

Was one of the best hotels we ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back in our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and management

By

11 October 2017

club

I lost my credit card in Reno Nevada and the staff accommodated me by letting me pay a cash deposit and pay day by day for the 3 day stay I had. It was a lifesaver. Many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

No pleased with Corning

By

10 October 2017

club

The room itself was nice.

The hotel lobby and rest of the property seemed ok but the pool was dirty, the hot tub amwas barely body temperature and the jets didn't work. The breakfast was awful. It's the same breakfast served at every other HIE I've stayed at, I don't know what they did to it maybe WAY too long in a microwave or something, awful. Would've been better off going to the truck stop or McDonalds for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to stay in a hotel that is improving

By

10 October 2017

club

I've stayed here four times in the past year or so. It's nice to see that they continue to improve this hotel. It's also good as a pet friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 October 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel was great they make you feel like home. The rooms are big and clean. The best thing in the hotel was breakfast they have many choices to choose.

Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

02 October 2017

recently remodeled facility; friendly efficient staff; rooms immaculate, quiet rooms. We have stayed here many times and will always choose it when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

23 September 2017

I got a good sleep, staff was great, room clean, security was good felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Corning 8/17

By

20 September 2017

platinumelite

AC in two of three rooms was a problem. Was not acknowledged as IHG platinum NOR offered points on THREE rooms
Booked. Breakfast was horrid. Coffee horrid. Staff didn't care about room complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19 September 2017

Very very very very nice syst. Reslky enjoyex it thank yiu

Read More
Read Less

Business and pleasure

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience is excellent I stay at holiday express in San Die in San Diego and in Corning California both are top notch hotels

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

09 September 2017

club

The maid ran my phone charger out to me when I was leaving that I had left in the room. The swing shift desk clerk gave me a late check out because I had my vehicle totaled by a semi truck and needed a few more hours to figure out my transportation back to Reno. I loved the staff for being so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat dated but ok for a one night stop over

By

07 September 2017

club

The hotel was somewhat dated but it was ok for a one night stopover. I would probably try to avoid stopping in Corning on any future trips.

Read More
Read Less