Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

120 Deena Cove , Covington, Tennessee 38019

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 517 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Holiday Inn - Covington

By

10 mayo 2021

The beds were comfortable and clean; however, there was a noticeable stain on the couch cushion and a large water stain on one of the lamp shades. The hallways could use a daily vacuuming, and the trash service needs to be better coordinated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For a IHG Property it wasn’t up to the standards I’m use to staying at

By

05 mayo 2021

The tv never worked properly,even though the maintenance person tried to fix it. He was never able to solve the problem. The bath tub was a very deep whirl pool tub, which considering I am still recovering from total knee replacement surgery it may it very hard to use. Plus I ask for a upper level floor and was put on the main floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel but

By

26 abril 2021

club

My stay was wonderful but I was looking forward to getting to the pool and the self served hot morning breakfast instead it was breakfast you get a 3 star hotel. Again the hotel stay was amazing it just needs to be discounted cause the prices should not still be that high if we cant get access to everything while were there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

25 abril 2021

This is a very nice clean up to date hotel.
The rooms were nice the beds are comfortable and because of Covid they are going out of their way to serve the best breakfast possible.
Christine was the lady in the kitchen and was so pleasant and helpful.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Covington Tennesse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel ,great staff!

By

22 abril 2021

Everything was acceptable ample parking for trucks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 abril 2021

As always another great Holiday Inn Express. Every location I have stayed in is always fabulous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 abril 2021

We had the suite with a jacuzzi for the night. The room was more than we expected and we really enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

31 marzo 2021

Loved the area and the room. The first floor was great and I appreciate it. I stayed here before and requested for the first floor and they remembered and gave me first floor again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr johnson

By

30 marzo 2021

club

I enjoyed my visit very much. I would choose this site again. The staff is knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Customer Service

By

24 marzo 2021

The customer service was horrible, the room bathroom was not clean, hair in the towels, heat was never working and I called multiple times. Someone entered my room while my son was getting dress and I was in the shower without knocking and it was the general manager! Claim she was coming to check the heat but never knocked, excused herself and was hiding I never saw her again and I requested to speak with her and she never showed herself. Upon check in i was told no smoking in the room which I was okay with because I do not smoke, arrived at the room and it smelled of cigarettes, I went back to the front desk to make them aware and the desk person stated, "well it shouldn't" and continued to pretend like she was working and ignored me standing there. I asked again to speak with a manager and was told they wasnt there that she will notify them to contact me, never heard from any manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

22 marzo 2021

Black mold coming up in the stopped up sink. Black mold on the shower curtain.
Room appeared to have been sprayed down with lysol. Strong smell of lysol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My staycation

By

18 marzo 2021

club

Definitely will book again. Loved this hotel the location as well as the exec. Suite. Was overall very roomy and relaxing. Would recomend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información