Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

120 Deena Cove , Covington, Tennessee 38019

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 475 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

475avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    350
  • 4 Estrelas
    76
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Friendly and helpful staff

By

maio 26, 2020

Room appeared clean and updated. Nice TV! Well working AC, coffee maker and lights. The room did not have that musty old smell as some do. Carpet was clean/new enough I wasn’t afraid to walk on it. Bathroom could use some bleach on floor/grout (near wall where it is less stepped on/used it was a cleaner diff color than remainder of flooring) and the ceiling had hairs stuck to it as well as appearance of mildew due to no fan in the bathroom. The first towel I used had a slightly sour smell. The soaps in the shower were empty upon arrival but front desk clerk alerted staff and the problem was resolved. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work stay

By

maio 03, 2020

I was not in my room a lot unfortunately pretty much just bathed slept and worked everything was great except fir the drain plug in the bath tub it stuck and could drain tub

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel stay in trying times

By

maio 01, 2020

platinumelite

We were grateful that the hotel was able to accommodate us and we felt safe from the Corona Virus while there. A little disappointed that the Virus did not allow for a hot breakfast. But what was offered tied us over.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable and friendly staff

By

abril 01, 2020

My stay was good. Good selection for breakfast, room was comfortable and staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in the area!

By

março 22, 2020

club

I chose the Holiday Inn Covington, TN because of the consistency in the Holiday Inn brand. There are a lot of "cheaper" options in the area, but you get what you pay for. A friend stayed at one of the other hotels and regretted it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 14, 2020

Was here to visit family in hospital. I had no problems at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

“Expressly

By

março 05, 2020

club

Outstandingly Our Favorite in Covington, TN
Cleanliness is a wonderful priority here, in addition to the friendly staff!
An awesome and welcoming decor with great service and a decent breakfast too...
Thanks to Mr Mitch, whose usually on duty when we arrive, it’s like coming back home to FAMILY

Leia mais
Ler menos

Attending Race

By

março 03, 2020

club

Came in late due to blown tire on tire, but was still checked in quickly in the lobby. Happy with our room, clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

excelente servicio

By

março 02, 2020

club

Instalaciones muy cómodas, personal muy apto y amable, decoración muy buena

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Everything great great service comfortable bed and clean rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

There where great service at the front desk good breakfast and very comfortable bed..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and kitchen and room staff

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

I own and operate my own business. For 16 years I’ve dealt with people. We remodel Assisted Livings and memory care units. Working with people in the fashion we do, has given me a different respect to life and old age. There’s a line of respect that goes with that and also goes along way in life. I feel if your going to work, give it your best in every way. Treat people well, count your blessings..
Living in hotels as we do, I look at every end of things. You know who’s on top of their game, who truly loves their job and those sadly who could care less.

Leia mais
Ler menos