Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 204 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

By

March 28, 2017

club

We were very impressed with this hotel. They provided excellent customer service, clean and comfortable rooms, and met all our family vacation needs

Read More
Read Less

great guest rooms

By

March 27, 2017

club

being a relatively new hotel the external appearance of the hotel was very nice and the grounds well maintained. The guest rooms were well maintained and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good cost vs benefits

By

March 24, 2017

Friendly staff and brand new facilities and excellent towels!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Covington TN

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This property falls a bit short of typical holiday Inn express properties but is still probably your best hotel choice for Covington, TN.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thanks so much for your review. I'm truly sorry that you felt this way. We hope that you do come back to visit , so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Enjoy your day .
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Being so far off the beaten path, I didn't expect much. I was pleasantly surprised though! Clean room, spacious, super friendly staff and easy access. What more can you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thanks so much for a kind review . It was indeed a pleasure to serve you. Please come back soon to visit with us again. Have a fabulous weekend. CW
Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

March 07, 2017

Stayed for a work trip. Friendly staff and clean room, with amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks for your review . It was a pleasure to serve you and I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay . Please come back real soon to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Covington stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Always a overall good experience at Holiday Inn. We will visit hopefully a holiday inn in Aruba in the very near future. Please advise on the holiday inn amenities within the region for considerations during the period of November 2017 for a possible stay for 5 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thanks for your review . It was indeed a pleasure to serve your lodging needs. I'm so happy that you had a great stay . We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Have a great week.
Read More
Read Less

Ms. Carol is the best

By

February 25, 2017

Ms. Carol and her team always make me feel at home. Thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We think your the best as well. It's always a pleasure to serve your lodging needs. Please come back soon to visit with us again. Have a fabulous week.
Read More
Read Less

Extra Friendly Staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay the Hotel was well maintained and clean. The check in staff and others were very friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms and beds were very comfortable and clean also.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks so much for allowing us to serve your lodging needs. It was indeed a pleasure , I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay . Please come back to visit with us again real soon. Have a great week.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for allowing us to serve your lodging needs. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay . Please come back soon to visit with us again. Have a great week.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks so much for a nice review. I'm so happy that you had a great stay . Please come back soon to visit with us again real soon. Have a great week.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Exercise room was well maintained. Breakfast staff kind and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to serve you . We hope that you will come back so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Have a great week. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Club Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

February 06, 2017

club

Bed slept well but pillows need improvement and the rooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and good service

By

February 06, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable and the location of the hotel is ok. Amenities are acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thanks for your review , It was a pleasure to serve your lodging needs. Please come back soon to visit with us again. I'm so happy that you had a comfortable stay and got good service .
Read More
Read Less