Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very Clean room

By

July 25, 2017

The hotel has great rooms and service at the front desk, but the breakfast was very bad. The bisuits was as hard as a brick as it was left from another day, breaksfast sausage was not freshly cooked and the eggs was fair. Would stay at the hotel again, but would not eat the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful room

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staff remembered me from other visits, great room, quiet, clean, good bed. Anytime I am in the area, even though other cities would be a little closer to my work, I select this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great value for the facility offered

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great staff, right up to the General Manager. Great value, given the excellent quality of amenities offered. Best showerhead in a hotel in more than a decade. If you find yourself to stay overnight in Covington, TN, you will find this facility fits your needs to a "T."

Read More
Read Less

Great service all the way around

By

July 22, 2017

Wish there was an outdoor pool or an outdoor patio

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, safety, outstanding service

By

July 18, 2017

Awesome, outstanding, customer service. Manager Carol and staff always give warm welcome and provide 5 star and above service. They always make sure the customer is comfortable and willing to assist. Thank you All for being so AWESOME. I really appreciate all the Great Customer Service!

Read More
Read Less

Great service Very ciean

By

July 17, 2017

club

I travel alot in a year This hotei is what il look for Comfortable , Clean , quite , polite staff , no stress

Read More
Read Less

Another great visit to Covington HIE

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

There's no hotel that I could recommend higher in the Memphis area than the HIE Covington. The staff makes it a pleasure to visit and they are excellent in every area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable night

By

July 02, 2017

We stopped here after a 10 hour drive from Houston, and we just wanted somewhere quiet to relax before another day of hard driving. We were pleased that we got it. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. There was an overstuffed chair with an ottoman in the corner that was very inviting. We enjoyed Our breakfast and were impressed that one employee was responsible for the entire setup and cleanup. Everything was hot and and plentiful, the area was clean and she was extremely kind and friendly. With all she had to do, she still made time to circulate through the room and pick up used plates and cups. This is a very nice property, and the only downside is the distance from the interstate. We'd still stay here again, even with the 30 minute drive back but travelers may want to keep that in mind.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip with Great Sleep!

By

June 30, 2017

club

Easy to get to hotel. Very nice, modern, clean, attractive appearance inside and out. QUIET, CLEAN, and super friendly front desk associate. Excellent open pool area and nice exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but expensive

By

June 29, 2017

club

Not good value for the money. Breakfast was good. Location was good

Read More
Read Less

poca pulizia

By

June 26, 2017

club

hotel in un posto un po' sperduto. Il personale gentile ma la camera era sporca, insetti attaccati alle tende, residui di dentifricio nel lavandino e capelli nel bagno. Spero le lenzuola fossero state cambiate.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I've had in ages!

By

June 25, 2017

club

At the end of a long and frustrating day, it was great to FINALLY get to my destination! I was able to check in and get my belongings up to the room in record time! I simply adjusted the temperature to my preferred sleeping temperature, closed the drapes and slipped into bed! The next thing I knew, it was morning!

Read More
Read Less