Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 189 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clean hotel with a friendly staff, except for an extremely rude manager. My room was not cleaned on the third day of my stay. When the issue was brought to the manager's attention, we were informed that rooms are not cleaned if the do not disturb sign is not removed by 1:00. This policy was never stated, however I believe the manager arbitrarily created this policy to excuse the fact that she failed at her responsibility. Manager was very rude and would not discuss the issue. Rather she turned on her heel and walked away during a calm conversation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We are truly sorry that you felt that the manager was rude during your stay . This is not a normal occurrence and this is definitely a policy in place at this property . We apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you . We appreciate you being a IHG Rewards member . We have duly noted all of the issues that you experienced with the staff . We hope that you would come back to visit us again, so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI Express in Covington

By

December 14, 2016

club

We appreciated the facility, the people and the amenities, which were available to us during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We certainly appreciate your review . It was indeed a pleasure to serve you and I'm so happy that you had a great stay . Please come back soon to visit with us again. Happy Holidays.... CW
Read More
Read Less

Good but not the same as other locations

By

December 05, 2016

This is a decent hotel but did not add up to my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express.
I had a King Suite but the cabinets were not stocked with utensils, plates, cups... The laundry was not free like other locations. The young man who works the night shift did not give me the standard greeting when I checked in. In addition, the young man was NEVER at the front desk. This caused me to stand at the desk multiple times yelling "hello" and "excuse me" just to try to get his attention.
The mattress was comfortable but the pillows were awful. Two are marked "firm" and two are marked "soft" but they are all the same and I had difficulty ever getting comfortable. I checked out last Thursday and my neck has continued to hurt every since sleeping on those pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thanks so much for your review. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your stay concerning the nite staff. I assure you this is not a normal occurrence , and I would hope that you come back soon, so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Platinum member. Happy Holidays...
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Comfortable Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

My room was clean. The hotel was clean. Breakfast was good. It included Turkey Sausage which was a huge welcomed surprise. The staff was friendly from the front desk to the breakfast service to housekeeping and even the ground keeper was hospitable. But then again that's the greatness of small town southern charm. I also liked that they outlets were visible and FREE from other plugs, especially by the bed and desk. The most important locations. This should be common in every hotel but it's not.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks for such a kind review. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay . I hope that you will come back soon to visit with us again. Happy Holidays... CW
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating place to stay

By

November 26, 2016

Very nice for the most part. Concern regarding the linens and lack of sanitizing amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thanks for your review. I have duly noted your concern about your stay. Please come back so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Have a great week. CW
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2016

club

Great location alway from street noise ,nice size room and love the free breakfast that end at noon

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thanks so much for your review . I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay . It was a pleasure to serve you . Please come back to visit with us real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

This was a great hotel. Although, obviously new, it was well kept/ maintained. The guest room was clean, organized, and inviting. Loved having the Keurig coffee maker in my room! The Staff was friendly and very helpful. Great Internet. The breakfast was average, but all else was good. I would suggest a better quality of prepackaged eggs and including sausage gravy for the biscuits. I definitely understand hotels are very limited, based on suppliers. Overall, this hotel is and will be at the top of my list, when revisiting this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thanks so much for your nice review. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you come back to visit real soon. Enjoy your week.
Read More
Read Less

its close to my grandson so I would stay again

By

November 03, 2016

front dest staff is great but if you need an iron bring one with you tried 2 and they both just leaked water all over my clothing, could not adjust air in room for my comfort and the cleaning staff only replaced towels but did not clean the bathroom or make bed daily. was disappointed in the selection for breakfast no real vegetarian options. At check out there was no one available to help although there were 3 people behind the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thanks for your review . I'm sorry your were disappointed with your stay . I hope that you would come back , so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.. Truly sorry , that you didn't like our breakfast selection, because we can only use what IHG Standards allow . Have a great week. CW
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, fresh smelling room.

By

October 23, 2016

club

My husband and I were very pleased with the efficiency of the staff upon checking in. Once we opened the door to our room we were pleased to see the set up and happy there was both a microwave and refrigerator for our cooler items. There was ample space to the room and the bed was level, and the mattress firm. About the only corrections I would make would be in the bathroom. The toilet had a tendency to rock while seated on it so didn't feel as secure as one would expect!
All in all, though, our stay was pleasant, with friendly staff greeting us and tasty food for breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to serve your lodging needs. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Have a fantastic week. CW
Read More
Read Less

Rundum zufrieden

By

October 10, 2016

club

Ein sehr schönes und gepflegtes Hotel mit äußerst zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thanks so much for a nice review. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you. Please come back soon to visit with us again. Enjoy your day .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from a friendly and capable staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

Our stay was great because of the staff being so attentive to our family's needs . We booked multiple rooms for a funeral in town and was accommodated by your very friendly staff... Highly recommended ..we will be back .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks so much for your nice review . I'm so happy that you had a great stay inspite of you and your family being here for a funeral. It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will be able to visit us again under different circumstances. Enjoy your week. CW
Read More
Read Less

the morming hotel manager

By

September 28, 2016

I just feel that because of her accommodating spirit that all the other employees line up with her. This was one of my best experiences staying at a Holiday Inn Express
I was always welcomed with a friendly smile great conversation every time I enter or exiting the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for such a kind review . We appreciate you allowing us to serve your lodging needs. Please come back real soon to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less