Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

120 Deena Cove , Covington, Tennessee 38019

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 543 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Best option in town

By

September 20, 2021

Good, quiet, clean hotel. A little pricey but best option in town

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

September 13, 2021

I love being at this Holiday Inn. When I come to this area I am always staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Pesceful Place

By

September 12, 2021

the General Manager and staff are above average in making you feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great quality hotel!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Every staff member I met was professional and personable. Their commitment to the guests’ receiving a quality experience was evident. From the phone reservation to the good bye well- wishes for safe travel, I felt everyone was focused on my stay being the best it could be!

Read More
Read Less

Always making it right

By

August 31, 2021

club

When I checked into my room, the a/c went out. Not only was I moved to another room, I was upgraded to a better room at no charge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve had to stay in the hotel for travel definitely one of the best in Covington

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service

By

August 22, 2021

club

When I arrived I was greeted by friendly staff. The check in was super easy and fast. I was offered assistance and was asked if I had any questions. All questions were answered. Everyone was super friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Me Alonzo Scurlock

By

August 15, 2021

Good and descent …… customer service was excellent!! Convingron tn…

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 12, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located near our relatives home. This makes trips to their home easy.

Read More
Read Less

Won't return

By

August 11, 2021

club

The smoke alarm in our room continuously went off after my husband took a hot shower with the bathroom door open. Fire department even showed up and could see the steam all over the mirrors which was obviously still there even once they arrived. Yet management still found a way to literally blame us and wanted to put us out as if we weren't out town and there were no rooms anywhere else. I appreciate the front desk clerk who was there that night. Funny thing is the other guests staying there for our event said that same smoke alarm was going off after we had left.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 06, 2021

club

Very Nice Stay - No issues and enjoyable - Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

SON'S WEDDING

By

August 04, 2021

club

The staff was great and very helpful. The room was very clean. My family really enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less