Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 383 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Night

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We had to stop on our way to visit some homes in Florida. We were tired and didn't want a lot. When we stayed though the staff was attentive to our needs and we were able to relax and sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite

By

18 febrero 2017

This hotel is very quite offering a good chance to relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for giving us a positive review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you if you are ever back in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Staff should be willing to inform guest of any discount they might have to offer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Cannot go wrong with a stay here. Clean, cozy, and comroftable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Fresh breakfast

By

07 febrero 2017

club

On business this time but would stay on vacation here too. Really clean and comfortable with a friendly and responsive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spa/Hot Tub

By

06 febrero 2017

Great hot tub...perfect temp..powerful output. Water did really shoot out everywhere...but loved it! Good breakfast, and really lovely hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Worse part was trying to get into property and out with no traffic light. Was great having a Cracker Barrel Restaurant right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the price

By

05 febrero 2017

Overall the hotel and rooms were adequate, tho typically not large. The food choices at breakfast were for the typically overweight American, loaded with sat. fat and cholesterol. There were bananas, hard not tasty apples, and soggy oatmeal (probably quick oats). Wife and I are plant based and there was little to chew on. Some whole wheat toast. No potatoes.
Here we got what we paid for.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 febrero 2017
Hi Ronnie, Thanks for choosing us for your business needs and leaving feedback. It is nice to know that our property and the rooms met your expectations. Also, I am glad that considering your overall experience, you were able to find enough value in our pricing. However, it is unfortunate to learn that our breakfast options were not to your liking. I respect your comments and appreciate you sharing them. Please know that I am sharing this with our hotel owners and management for reference and proper evaluation. Again, I thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to host one of your travels again in the area. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jan stay

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything working and comfortable as always, Staff is very helpful All Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok. The only 2 things that bothered me, the bed was not comfortable. Also, do not expect a late check out even though you are a member of the IHG club!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

25 enero 2017

platinumelite

Over all good but breakfast could be better. The staff is first rate and the place is convenient to several eating astabments

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

20 enero 2017

I found this hotel and it's personnel to be first rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información