Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 422 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

Enjoyed my stay! Front desk was very friendly. Overall great impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Room was clean, comfortable, and quite. Hotel was close to the Interstate. Breakfast area was clean and well serviced with selection as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

18 mayo 2017

club

the overall experience was wonderful
staff was friendly and helpful
breakfast bar was the usually what I expected from holiday inn.

the only thing i wish they would add is a cafe of skim millk so i wont't feel like im wasting a whole carton of skim milk

I do wish holiday inn would add grapes and organes to their fruit selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to stay

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great place up to date with great staff. Only about 32 miles to some nice beaches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Done

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Very good, stayed for two days for a Military wedding. Enjoyed the days and the sleep at the H. I. Breakfast was just ok for me Checked out the pool it was clean although we didn't use. Nice staff plenty of towels. The only thing we didn't like was bathroom did not have an exhaust fan for the steam. Overall very good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Was greeted as IHG Rewards Club member by friendly staff. Got there early after long drive and was able to check in early with rewards member! Rooms clean and cozy. Pool and hut tub were perfect after long drive! Breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience as always

By

09 mayo 2017

Thanks for a clean room, quiet and restful stay. Sandy is the very best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect

By

08 mayo 2017

The great experience at the Crestview Holiday Inn Express began with the direct phone booking to the Hotel itself. The desk clerk, Rebecca, was professional, courteous and friendly. She was exactly to same in person when I met her at check in. She got me an upper level room which I preferred. She is a perfect representative for the Crestview Fl. Holiday Inn. The room was immaculate. The Hotel grounds were well kept. The breakfast area was very clean and well stocked by the same woman for the 3 day stay. Even a housekeeper Joanne was friendly and probably responsible for the very clean room. I booked the 3 day stay purely for location as I was visiting a sick relative and hit the jackpot. The next time that I travel from Buffalo N.Y. to Crestview Fl. I will stay at the Crestview Holiday Inn Express. 125 Cracker Barrel Crestview Fl. 32536

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Most Accomodating Hotel in the Area

By

08 mayo 2017

Great hotel to rest and relax in. Very close to some of the best restaurants and shopping. Right off of I-10 and easy to drive in. I frequent this hotel when traveling to the area on business and have never had any problems while staying at this hotel.

The staff is very friendly and show a caring attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

05 mayo 2017

This is not my first stay at this property, but I'm treated the same each time I stay here. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and the service is excellent. The amenities cover all your needs for any duration of stay. Whether I'm here for business or leisure, the rooms are comfortable and relaxing.
Not to far from Fort Walton Beach, and very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and felt like home

By

27 abril 2017

club

The stay was superior. The bed was like my own at home, comfortable. The internet was fast. The next morning I had a k-cup in the room. It was a good experience overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and great service

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

All the staff from the front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and food service are very nice. I stay at many IHG hotels for work to rack up points for free stays. I have been really happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información