Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 332 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent experiece

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. I found the overall experience to be pleasant. The room was very clean. The staff was very knowledgeable about the hotel and the area. The food was delicious and not a fast food type meal each day. Great selection of food items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last stop before home.

By

04 agosto 2016

The drive and stay in Florida was very short as we were looking for property to buy in Destin area. Three days for the whole trip and over 1,000 miles each way. I needed a great place to rest my head and found your place more than relaxing. The staffers you have are very professional and helpful too. If in the area again I will use your place to laid down at.
Thank you all for everything and making our trip down great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thanks you so much for the compliments on our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We do hope to see you again if you are ever in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 agosto 2016

Staff went above and beyond. Great place to stay. Good Breakfast. Clean hotel. Room was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. That you found it clean and comfortable and that you thought the staff was excellent as well! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. the room was clean and the employees were courteous and hard working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
We are very pleased to hear that your first stay at a Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant one and that you found our hotel to be to your liking and our staff as well. We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room perfect

By

03 agosto 2016

excellent, and the area easy to find...lots of traffic, but once on the grounds, easy to maintain what had been done; room perfect, food excellent, and service wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over

By

29 julio 2016

club

Great stop to Orlando! Excellent folks made it a must stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and most especially that you were happy with our staff here! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Went Well

By

28 julio 2016

club

Staff was great and friendly. Everything was great and would recommend to anyone passing through this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and will let our staff know of your compliment. We are also happy that you would recommend us to others and we hope to see you again if you are ever in the area yourself!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel

By

13 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean , neat and adequately served our travel needs. Only suggestions are a larger hot tub (or one specifically for children), and a mix of firmer pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so very glad to hear that our hotel met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. I will relay your suggestions to the appropriate departments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff!!

By

09 julio 2016

club

Abbey checked me in. I was able to get on the elevator and get straight into my room. In and out so quickly without long walks. They were very attentive to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will let Abby know that you complimented her. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on the way to our vacation destination to rest up for the night. My kids slept on the regular bed and reported no issues. My wife and I slept on the fold out couch bed, and it was like sleeping on a gravel road. Worn out and way uncomfortable. We all ate the complimentary breakfast, and it was fair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us here in Crestview, Florida. We are very sorry that you found the couch bed to be uncomfortable, we will look in to the issue and see what can be done to help with this.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

club

I was helping my daughter pack up and move and just needed somewhere to sleep for the night before driving out with the moving van the next morning. I didn't get in until after 8:00 that night but the room was very clean, well provisioned and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and the eggs and sausage were hot. Express checkout made it a fast and easy exit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast and housekeeping know that you found the room in great condition and comfortable! We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and value

By

04 julio 2016

club

Excellent experience. Breakfast could have been better

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! If you have any specific thoughts on how we can improve our breakfast we would love to have you call our front desk and let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información