Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 530 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

awesome hotel

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Staff was great, the entire hotel was super clean, price was ballpark to what I was expecting, not high and not low. Overall a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service and stay.

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Outstanding job and customer service with a hurricane coming..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crestview front desk

By

16 octubre 2017

The front desk young lady was wonderful. We came in late , tired and maybe a bit cranky. She was a charm. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

12 octubre 2017

club

The staff never informed me that I had to state any discounts at time of booking. The person at the disk when I checked out was very rude when I brought up the subject of a military discount. She would not even look at the note the desk person wrote on my check-in sheet stating that I should receive a military discount. She only stated that I had to have the discount applied at time of booking. I was never asked when I made the reservation if I had any discounts that would apply.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crestview Fl Holiday Inn Express

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

i stayed at the Crestview FL Holiday Express for two nights, we were forced to leave Fort Walton Beach due to Hurricane Nate. This hotel is a new version with improvements over the standard model. The bathroom is really high class with very nice fixtures, the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast area was great, the layout and food offerings were also great.
I have few negatives about the design of the rooms , the LCD screen was too small for the room, these things are cheap, There is a separated area with a full sized sofa facing a blank wall with a tall mirror, great place for a TV to sit on the sofa and watch TV. The closet for the room is very small, much smaller than normal, one last comment the very nice desk provided is up against the AC unit so sitting at the desk while the AC is running is impossible (this is a common problem in hotel rooms).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Nate Stay

By

10 octubre 2017

Was in town for a wedding and hurricane Nate showed up. Staff was stressed but very professional. Lights went out for a couple of hours, due to the hurricane, staff stayed calm and professional. I asked for a late check out waiting to see what the weather was going to do and the staff said no problem and to just let them know if we needed more time. Have a wonderful stay!!! Thank you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

White

By

10 octubre 2017

Staff was very nice and check in was so fast. We were driving to Destin and met up with family here. The rest was great with no noise. We stayed there last year as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay on the way to Florida vacation

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Really excellent experience at this hotel. Making the reservation as easy and pleasant, checkin was quick and efficient, with very professional staff handling both. Facilities were in excellent condition and just what we needed for our overbite stay. Will stay there again on our next trip to Florida!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

04 octubre 2017

Wonderful stay at the Crestview Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Stay was very comfortable, clean, great beds, with great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Destin bound!!

By

02 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Front desk attendant was a blast. Very fun spirited and knew what she was doing. Check in was so quick!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

01 octubre 2017

club

Employees provided excellent customer service. Suite was large and clean and quiet. Pillows and mattress could have been more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información