Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable beds and convenient location

By

27 May 2017

club

Very good customer service. Comfortable beds. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

26 May 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express hotels, in general, are our first place to look for, mainly because of the consistency in their cleanliness, breakfast and value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

25 May 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay and have no complaints.. The gal at the front desk recommended a great seafood restaurant. We never would have stopped there unless she told us about it. Big thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay best by far

By

23 May 2017

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and a good location. Breakfast staff was very helpful and kept the breakfast bar clean and stocked.
front desk was friendly as well

thank you for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Here Again

By

23 May 2017

club

Friendly staff--clean, comfortable, quiet room--excellent breakfast in clean dining area--easy check-in/check-out!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good location, restaurants close

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, good breakfast, quality rooms allways a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 May 2017

Enjoyed my stay! Front desk was very friendly. Overall great impression.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

21 May 2017

club

Room was clean, comfortable, and quite. Hotel was close to the Interstate. Breakfast area was clean and well serviced with selection as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

18 May 2017

club

the overall experience was wonderful
staff was friendly and helpful
breakfast bar was the usually what I expected from holiday inn.

the only thing i wish they would add is a cafe of skim millk so i wont't feel like im wasting a whole carton of skim milk

I do wish holiday inn would add grapes and organes to their fruit selection

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Great place up to date with great staff. Only about 32 miles to some nice beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done

By

17 May 2017

club

Very good, stayed for two days for a Military wedding. Enjoyed the days and the sleep at the H. I. Breakfast was just ok for me Checked out the pool it was clean although we didn't use. Nice staff plenty of towels. The only thing we didn't like was bathroom did not have an exhaust fan for the steam. Overall very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

12 May 2017

club

Was greeted as IHG Rewards Club member by friendly staff. Got there early after long drive and was able to check in early with rewards member! Rooms clean and cozy. Pool and hut tub were perfect after long drive! Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less