Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 372 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Place to Stay

By

20 January 2017

I found this hotel and it's personnel to be first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but the Front Desk

By

19 January 2017

Last time I stayed at this hotel the experience was really good. However, this time the feeling is different. The only time they had good customer service was the first night. The customer service at the Front Desk was so bad that I had to look for them at the breakfast area because they were eating instead of paying attention to the counter. What was worse is that they then went on to complain on why was I inquiring on any charges on my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for reaching out to me regarding your experience with the hotel. I would like to further discuss this issue so that I can get a better understanding of whom you were interacting with during your stay. I pride myself on having a staff that goes above and beyond with customer service and I would like to opportunity to investigate this further. Would you mind reaching out to me via email @ chiex.gm@gmail.com? I need a few details before I can get to the bottom of this problem. Thank you in advance, and I assure you this is not typical of the experience of the majority of people who stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 January 2017

Everytime I'm in Crestview I always stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay here and that you choose to stay with us every time you are in this area! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel to stay at as we traveled a lot over the holidays. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very nice. We felt welcome and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for the positive words that you had about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

We stopped in because of severe storms and couldn't drive anymore. This place is in a great location. I felt very safe. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The beds were comfortable in the room was really clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you were able to easily find a place during the bad weather. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbors

By

08 January 2017

club

Walls were thin...could hear alarm below and neighbors next door were loud after 10 pm

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a restful night . I would like the opportunity to discuss further if you wouldn't mind reaching out to me via email@ chiex.gm@gmail.com
Posted byCustomerCare
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG rewards Club program. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room received, especially with its soundproofing conditions. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

06 January 2017

club

Have stayed at this property twice and have found it to be comfortable, clean, and secure. Rest well at night knowing that property is being run by those who care about your experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable, was an excellent breakfast, best I've ever had at any IHG property
Clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación pero desayuno no tan excelene

By

05 January 2017

Excelente habitación pero desayuno no tan excelente!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility and Professional Staff

By

05 January 2017

club

The facility was very modern and clean. The lighting was bright and vibrant. The Staff was very courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! We will definitely let our staff know about your compliment to them. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area!
Read More
Read Less

My New Years Stay in Crestview, Florida

By

04 January 2017

club

Overall, this was a great stay for the price! Staff was very friendly and cleaning crew are experts!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive feedback! We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crestview

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay. Wonderful breakfast. Nice property with a little lake on the south side. It was a good place to rest up.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for the positive review of our property. We will be sure to tell our breakfast attendant that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less