Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Night

By

22 February 2017

club

We had to stop on our way to visit some homes in Florida. We were tired and didn't want a lot. When we stayed though the staff was attentive to our needs and we were able to relax and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

18 February 2017

This hotel is very quite offering a good chance to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for giving us a positive review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

check in

By

13 February 2017

club

Staff should be willing to inform guest of any discount they might have to offer

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 February 2017

club

Cannot go wrong with a stay here. Clean, cozy, and comroftable!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Fresh breakfast

By

07 February 2017

club

On business this time but would stay on vacation here too. Really clean and comfortable with a friendly and responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spa/Hot Tub

By

06 February 2017

Great hot tub...perfect temp..powerful output. Water did really shoot out everywhere...but loved it! Good breakfast, and really lovely hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Worse part was trying to get into property and out with no traffic light. Was great having a Cracker Barrel Restaurant right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

05 February 2017

Overall the hotel and rooms were adequate, tho typically not large. The food choices at breakfast were for the typically overweight American, loaded with sat. fat and cholesterol. There were bananas, hard not tasty apples, and soggy oatmeal (probably quick oats). Wife and I are plant based and there was little to chew on. Some whole wheat toast. No potatoes.
Here we got what we paid for.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 February 2017
Hi Ronnie, Thanks for choosing us for your business needs and leaving feedback. It is nice to know that our property and the rooms met your expectations. Also, I am glad that considering your overall experience, you were able to find enough value in our pricing. However, it is unfortunate to learn that our breakfast options were not to your liking. I respect your comments and appreciate you sharing them. Please know that I am sharing this with our hotel owners and management for reference and proper evaluation. Again, I thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to host one of your travels again in the area. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Jan stay

By

02 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything working and comfortable as always, Staff is very helpful All Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

01 February 2017

club

This hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok. The only 2 things that bothered me, the bed was not comfortable. Also, do not expect a late check out even though you are a member of the IHG club!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

Over all good but breakfast could be better. The staff is first rate and the place is convenient to several eating astabments

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

20 January 2017

I found this hotel and it's personnel to be first rate.

Read More
Read Less