Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Crestview South I-10

125 Cracker Barrel Road , Crestview, Florida 32536

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1291 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    974
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

all. Was comfortable and overall room was very clean.

By

28 September 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Price was higher than other times we stayed at this location. Front desk lady was not friendly at sll.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

24 September 2021

club

The room was so clean, beds were comfortable and bathroom were also, best night sleep in ages... would recommend less use of Clorox when cleaning... much better cleaners for Covid... other than that, quiet, clean, close to food etc... decent value for the money great choices for a hot breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

Felt very welcomed

By

16 September 2021

club

Stayed one night, the room was very comfortable. The kids loved the indoor pool and the breakfast. Hotel staff was great when we requested more towels and an extra blanket. Will not hesitate to book this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Storm coming needed to stop for the night!

By

11 September 2021

club

My husband and I were traveling from TX back to our home in FL. We had already been in the car for 12 hours. We got a call from one of our friends saying y’all better be careful, a tropical storm is supposed to go through the panhandle sometime tonight. We decided to stop and look for a hotel. We were so glad we found the Holiday Inn Express. It was amazing our room was very clean the beds were so comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was amazing! We had averted the storm and had a wonderful nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

First class service and very quiet with comfortable beds

By

09 September 2021

A good hotel to stay for one night or more, a clean hotel with comfortable beds, no noise that can distract our sleep or work, breakfast, pool, very good, the hotel I recommend

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

07 September 2021

Welcoming staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable beds. Good night sleep and food to fill the belly in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

No

By

05 September 2021

No guest room used during my stay during this time

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

04 September 2021

club

Lack of adequate staff and storm waited 3.5 hrs for our 3 rooms to get cleaned before we could check in at 330

Read More
Read Less

Evaluation

By

02 September 2021

The place and people were awesome! Thanks so much we would like to thank y’all for the service and the help.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

02 September 2021

poor quality furnishings, uncomfortable seating, mushey pillows, had to go purchase a bed pillow and a back pillow in order to use the seating,,,,wow. No one emptied the trash, or change the linen, no clean towels, nasty food unprotected from the covid unmasked hordes!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here for the awesome beds and coffee.

By

31 August 2021

The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast sucks but the coffee makes it worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Runnng from hurricane hotel was not the place to be

By

30 August 2021

Very disappointed in this hotel with the Holiday inn name. Very disappointed spoke to employee no one ever came for the repairs of the toilet seat. The hotel room was not that clean

Read More
Read Less