Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 481 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great customer service

By

August 15, 2017

club

I highly recommend staying in this location.Very nice hotel and excellent customer service.Thank you Suzie for band aids I will never forget that.You are the best.

Read More
Read Less

they gave our room away!

By

August 14, 2017

We booked a room on line in April for May 27, 2017, and when we arrived they told us they gave our room away. We waited about 3 hours in the lobby for a clean room that we received at 6 pm. Then we checked in and went to have dinner , and when we arrived back at the hotel our key did not work. I went to the desk and they told us we checked out!?! After a long time we were issued new keys. The next day our key again did not work. At the desk again they said we checked out. What a mess. A lot of apologies and nothing else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Stopped to stay the night on the way to Tallahassee. Everything was perfect and will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

August 08, 2017

Staff is super friendly, clean hotel, only complaint is the back is really thin.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room!

By

August 04, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facility was nice and clean. The breakfast area well stocked and tidy and offered a variety of foods and beverages. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Great bed and great service

By

August 03, 2017

Great stay, was able to relax because of the friendly staff and get checked in early to get some rest after a long day of travel. The bed was really comfortable and the room was in excellent condition and was nice a quit.
All of the staff that I encountered was friendly and helpful. Just a nice pleasant stay. Would recommend if in the area and need a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crest view stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

My daughter left her pillow pet and the staff was nice to send it to her in the mail . I am glad that the staff are honest . That meant a lot to my family .

Read More
Read Less

My hometown stay.

By

August 01, 2017

club

Overpriced for the location and accommodations. Patio area provided a relaxing spot to enjoy a cigar. Exiting to North bound Hwy 85 is a real horror!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabke bed and great service

By

July 31, 2017

club

Great frontdesk service..greet with a smile..comfortable beds ...great cuality breakfast..clean dinning room..I would stay there and recommend to family and friends..great indoor pool and jacuzzi...enough parking

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

July 27, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is wonderful, starting from the staff down to the location. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend anyone else to do so!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel and Excellent Customer Service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay if your headed to the beach. Easy access to the Highway. Tasty Breakfast. Clean enviornment. Clean and spacious rooms. Nice Staff. What else can you ask for!?!?!?

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy bed, and ice cold AC in Fla.

By

July 25, 2017

Great night of sleep after driving all day! Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less