Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 331 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Last stop before home.

By

04. August 2016

The drive and stay in Florida was very short as we were looking for property to buy in Destin area. Three days for the whole trip and over 1,000 miles each way. I needed a great place to rest my head and found your place more than relaxing. The staffers you have are very professional and helpful too. If in the area again I will use your place to laid down at.
Thank you all for everything and making our trip down great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thanks you so much for the compliments on our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We do hope to see you again if you are ever in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04. August 2016

Staff went above and beyond. Great place to stay. Good Breakfast. Clean hotel. Room was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. That you found it clean and comfortable and that you thought the staff was excellent as well! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

03. August 2016

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. the room was clean and the employees were courteous and hard working.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
We are very pleased to hear that your first stay at a Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant one and that you found our hotel to be to your liking and our staff as well. We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room perfect

By

03. August 2016

excellent, and the area easy to find...lots of traffic, but once on the grounds, easy to maintain what had been done; room perfect, food excellent, and service wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop over

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Great stop to Orlando! Excellent folks made it a must stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and most especially that you were happy with our staff here! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All Went Well

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Staff was great and friendly. Everything was great and would recommend to anyone passing through this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and will let our staff know of your compliment. We are also happy that you would recommend us to others and we hope to see you again if you are ever in the area yourself!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean , neat and adequately served our travel needs. Only suggestions are a larger hot tub (or one specifically for children), and a mix of firmer pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are so very glad to hear that our hotel met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. I will relay your suggestions to the appropriate departments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!!

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Abbey checked me in. I was able to get on the elevator and get straight into my room. In and out so quickly without long walks. They were very attentive to my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will let Abby know that you complimented her. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on the way to our vacation destination to rest up for the night. My kids slept on the regular bed and reported no issues. My wife and I slept on the fold out couch bed, and it was like sleeping on a gravel road. Worn out and way uncomfortable. We all ate the complimentary breakfast, and it was fair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us here in Crestview, Florida. We are very sorry that you found the couch bed to be uncomfortable, we will look in to the issue and see what can be done to help with this.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I was helping my daughter pack up and move and just needed somewhere to sleep for the night before driving out with the moving van the next morning. I didn't get in until after 8:00 that night but the room was very clean, well provisioned and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and the eggs and sausage were hot. Express checkout made it a fast and easy exit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast and housekeeping know that you found the room in great condition and comfortable! We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and value

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Excellent experience. Breakfast could have been better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! If you have any specific thoughts on how we can improve our breakfast we would love to have you call our front desk and let us know.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travelling

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Travelling on our way to Cocoa beach and this was our stop for the day. The staff at the front desk was great and very helpful. The hotel was nice and very clean no complaints the room was good and there was an indoor pool that we enjoyed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you found our staff to be pleasant and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen