Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent Place to Stay

By

20. Januar 2017

I found this hotel and it's personnel to be first rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel but the Front Desk

By

19. Januar 2017

Last time I stayed at this hotel the experience was really good. However, this time the feeling is different. The only time they had good customer service was the first night. The customer service at the Front Desk was so bad that I had to look for them at the breakfast area because they were eating instead of paying attention to the counter. What was worse is that they then went on to complain on why was I inquiring on any charges on my account.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you for reaching out to me regarding your experience with the hotel. I would like to further discuss this issue so that I can get a better understanding of whom you were interacting with during your stay. I pride myself on having a staff that goes above and beyond with customer service and I would like to opportunity to investigate this further. Would you mind reaching out to me via email @ chiex.gm@gmail.com? I need a few details before I can get to the bottom of this problem. Thank you in advance, and I assure you this is not typical of the experience of the majority of people who stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

Everytime I'm in Crestview I always stay at this Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay here and that you choose to stay with us every time you are in this area! We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel to stay at as we traveled a lot over the holidays. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very nice. We felt welcome and relaxed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for the positive words that you had about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

club

We stopped in because of severe storms and couldn't drive anymore. This place is in a great location. I felt very safe. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The beds were comfortable in the room was really clean. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you were able to easily find a place during the bad weather. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy neighbors

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Walls were thin...could hear alarm below and neighbors next door were loud after 10 pm

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a restful night . I would like the opportunity to discuss further if you wouldn't mind reaching out to me via email@ chiex.gm@gmail.com
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG rewards Club program. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room received, especially with its soundproofing conditions. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Have stayed at this property twice and have found it to be comfortable, clean, and secure. Rest well at night knowing that property is being run by those who care about your experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable, was an excellent breakfast, best I've ever had at any IHG property
Clean rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente habitación pero desayuno no tan excelene

By

05. Januar 2017

Excelente habitación pero desayuno no tan excelente!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful facility and Professional Staff

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The facility was very modern and clean. The lighting was bright and vibrant. The Staff was very courteous and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! We will definitely let our staff know about your compliment to them. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My New Years Stay in Crestview, Florida

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Overall, this was a great stay for the price! Staff was very friendly and cleaning crew are experts!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive feedback! We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Crestview

By

28. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay. Wonderful breakfast. Nice property with a little lake on the south side. It was a good place to rest up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for the positive review of our property. We will be sure to tell our breakfast attendant that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen