Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 344 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

344Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

beds

By

28. September 2016

club

Room was great, but bed was somewhat hard - not that comfortable. This property is very nice, first class which is why I was surprised by the hard beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crest view FL

By

21. September 2016

club

Clean, new. Good business stay hotel in Crest View FL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are always happy to hear when guests enjoy their stay here with us. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast room

By

21. September 2016

club

the lady that was the attendand gladly helped my wife and I also another guest near us. great job!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We will be sure to let our breakfast attendant know that you appreciated her help. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

Can't complain, very big, clean room where I stayed. Free hot breakfast buffet included in my stay. Covered pool , fitness center was nice although i did not use them but the pool looks very nice as it is covered and can use rain or sihine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are always very happy to find out that someone enjoyed their stay. We hope you choose to stay here again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep Stop

By

07. September 2016

club

Easy check in and check out; great nights sleep.
It was cool to see all of the Mississippi Power Trucks lined up and ready to work the next morning; over 50 of them. It was good to see that the breakfast room was open early (before 6a) to accommodate the workers. We were up and back on the road before 7a! Headed to New Orleans~

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We also enjoyed seeing all of the power trucks here ready to head off to work the next day. We do hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

02. September 2016

club

I stayed at this facility for one night during a business trip and was happy with the service and room. The bed/pillows were comfortable and they had a good channel selection to watch TV. One thing I appreciate is that there is thick carpet/pad in the hall so I did not hear people walking in the hall in the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to find out how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose to stay here with us again if you are ever in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

31. August 2016

club

Very good value. Room comfortable. Lobby clean. Staff attentive to our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to find out how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's stay

By

29. August 2016

club

The hotel was at a great location. It was very clean and believe me I check these things! The bed was comfortable and had four pillows. Staff was friendly and did their jobs well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little hotel

By

29. August 2016

The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff sometimes misses the bathroom tub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
We appreciate your feedback about our hotel and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We will be addressing the issue with the tub, thank you for your honest input! Glad to hear the staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again if you are ever in our area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LITTLE TOWN GREAT HOTEL

By

24. August 2016

club

STAY HERE YOU WILL BE SURPRISED AT HOW NICE IT IS. BREAKFAST VERY NICE, INCREDIBLE STAFF AND BEAUTIFUL ROOMS. INDOOR POOL GREAT HOT TUB! POOL TEMPERATURE VERY GOOD. MY ATHROOM DECOR AND LIGHTING WERE VERY NICE AND THE SHOWER HEAD AADJUSTED FOR MASSAGE OR GENTLY RAIN FEELING.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

18. August 2016

In 2015 my company had me travel to Crestview several different times. I always enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn Express on Cracker Barrel Drive because of the great night sleep, the morning coffee and breakfast greeting with a smile, along with the cookies when I got "Home". The rooms are always clean and smell great. The swimming area is relaxing as I move back and forth from the hot tub to the coolness of the clean pool water. My admin has asked me before "would you like for me to book you to another hotel this time?" My response is always the same "Nope, that's my Home away from Home, book it there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you always enjoy your stay here. And we will be sure to let all of the departments know of each of your compliments! We look forward to seeing you in the future if you are in the area again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

12. August 2016

club

rewards members need to be able to receive discounts when requested for stays at Holiday Inn express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
We appreciate your input and for future stays we advise that you check through your online membership account, or by calling IHG Rewards Club help desk, or by inquiring at the front desk to see if IHG Rewards Club My Rate for members is available for the night of your stay. We do not know if you are aware that there is an IHG member rate, and perhaps it was just not available during your last stay. We do hope that everything else with your stay was to your liking and hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen