Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Pleasant nights stay

By

22. Juli 2017

club

When traveling it is always nice to know what quality hotel you will be staying at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, neat, and looked great. I had an issue with staff during my stay. This could have been prevented if I didn't work night shift and had my room cleaned at least once every three days. Instead staff called me on two different occasions and woke me to discuss a room inspection. Besides this issue, the hotel was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not completely satisfied

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

My stay was not a very restful and comfortable stay. We had to use the sofa sleeper which was very uncomfortable and the linen was inadequate for comfort and softness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best experience!!

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

All is well except price is little too high !!
May be coz location on interstate and driving distant to beach ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Mom

By

18. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I visit this area 2x per year and always stay here as an IHG member. I have to say that the breakfast this stay was disappointing. Most items were cold and coffee as well. Not the norm so I will not use that as a reason to NOT return. I will definitely return and stay here for as long as I have family in Crest view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!!

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The front desk staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make us more comfortable. A late checkout time was offered, as we arrived around 2am. We have 3 children and they were all sleeping. We couldn't figure out how to get all three up to the room without waking one. The woman at the desk offered to keep an eye on our car so that we could carry 2 kids up to the room and then come back and get the third. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, and the room was clean. I should say that I am a self described "hotel snob". I usually only stay in pricey, boutique hotels. I was impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Front Desk Help

By

17. Juli 2017

Nice rooms and great location for short or extended stay!

I would like to take this moment to let you know about the front desk worker who gave us advice about Destin and other places to site see while we were visiting Florida. She was there on Saturday when we checked in and there on Monday morning when we left for the beach. Her customer service skills were superb and naturally gifted in serving people. I phoned her back and she was just as pleasant on the phone as she was in person.. Her name escapes me but hands down she is the Holiday Inn Hotel Superstar during the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel revie

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Awesome people as always. Very accommodating during my stay. Always made sure that your stay was comfortable and took care of anything you needed. The breakfasts keep getting better all the time as I travers with IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Room

By

12. Juli 2017

club

I never slept so good. I overslept and almost missed checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel. Updated rooms, pretty quiet, good breakfast in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and wonderful stay

By

07. Juli 2017

club

We had a late check in due to a long day with friends in the local area. The staff was wonderful and made the check in easy and fast. Room was very clean and smelled great. The service was very me me able for being excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay in Crestview

By

06. Juli 2017

club

My wife and I decided to stop in Crestview, FL for a break on the way to the beach. We recently became IHG rewards members and were excited to start benefiting. The room was clean and had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. It was the best sleep my wife and I have had in a while. After waking up we went and splurged on the continental breakfast which was great. We'll definitely continue to stay at IHG hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen