Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cuero

3371 N. Esplanade St. , Cuero, TEJAS 77954

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 319 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

The Best!!

By

01 diciembre 2021

We love staying here!! Staff is nice and very accommodating. Libby, breakfast area and rooms are clean! This was our second time here and many more to come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rsj

By

15 noviembre 2021

Clean and friendly staff
I would recommend they get some to go bags for the breakfast due to some times I am to busy to stop and eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights rest

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Exactly what I needed after a long day of work. Friendly staff, a clean room and a nice bed. Would definitely choose this hotel in the future when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding party rooms

By

10 noviembre 2021

We rented 9 rooms for wedding and everyone was pleased with rooms and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor experiance

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

not a very good experience with this hotel and staff, I have travel all over the US for work and this is one of the worst hotels I have experienced. will not be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

08 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here several times and it has always been comfortable. It's quiet, the staff is friendly. I'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 octubre 2021

Excellent place to stay. Only problem is there was no sugar free syrup or peanut butter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and wonderful hot breakfast.

By

21 octubre 2021

Couldn't have chosen a better hotel. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. The breakfast was amazing with lots of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Bed was a little hard and check in was extremely slow and I already had a reservation.
But everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

It was not as good as the HI’s in usually stay at but it was not the worst. Average. The people were very nice, helpful and efficient. The bed was not very comfortable but was tolerable. The ac was good. Toilet did not flush well. Room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

27 septiembre 2021

Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay for a night or a a week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet one-night stop-off

By

24 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel in an out-of-the-way part of Texas en-route to the south coast. Room was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información