Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 407 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great hotel and great staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Always the staff is friendly and respectful , and I like the the location is great place other things have a good parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More like a cheap motel

By

20 febrero 2017

Bed was terrible, a/c noisy, sheets and towels thin and old, pillows thin. Room very dated and low to no maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay at and continue to stay time and time again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

07 febrero 2017

When we arrived we were tired, having drove all night long. There were not enough towels and a lamp was broken. We called down and every problem was addressed immediately! The front desk staff let us know what their names were and were extremely friendly. The housekeeping staff were constantly busy but very pleasant! I like the feel of the hotel, they made you want to ask if there was anything they could do for you to make your stay more pleasurable. If you get a chance, please stay here. They are the most professional I have ever experienced!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay..Except for very loud party..

By

01 febrero 2017

Overall stay was awesome. Will not stay on first floor anymore..Large loud party was next door to room.......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip Dallas

By

31 enero 2017

If the TV remote worked better and the channel
Selection was better it would have been a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 enero 2017

Great area and kid friendly i love the enviorment and the food and the rooms are big and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and centrally located.

By

24 enero 2017

club

This location is not too far for the hospital that we must visit. It was a good price for the area. Easily accessible and close to other amenities necessary for when you have to be out of town. Restaurants, Shopping, etc. Even though it is next to a major Interstate, the noise level was quite acceptable. The Staff was courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stay at H Inns because in the past they do not allow dogs in the rooms. I found out this hotel does, and tho I have dogs, they don't come to hotels with me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortable

By

22 enero 2017

a great place for men traveling along not good for a family, due to we was told by staff the area is not very safe

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Hello Valued Guest, Thanks for being with us last January and taking the time to leave feedback. It is nice that you have rated our rooms and sleep quality with 4 stars. I regret if you feel uneasy with our property's physical location. I appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and I hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and very friendly staff.

By

16 enero 2017

Everything was great, other than the indoor pool being too cold to swim in and the hot tub was just luke warm. Other than that I highly recommend this location.Staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the suite

By

15 enero 2017

club

Really enjoyed having a true 2 bedroom suite - makes traveling with family very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información