Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas East - Fair Park

8703 East RL Thornton Freeway , Dallas, TEJAS 75228

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1005 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1005opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    556
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Lots of Problems

By

30 noviembre 2020

Upon my arrival I was given a room, when I entered the room it was already occupied, luckily the person was decent. The second room had multiple maintenance issues; the shower head was not properly attached to the wall, the bathroom door handle did not work from the outside, and a broken wall outlet to name a few. I would recommend staying at another location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not your average Holiday Inn Express...less than

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

I expected more based on photos of your hotel online. There was no option to view movies, television was smaller than your other locations, no bottle water for coffee in room, no complimentary coffee downstairs, restroom not as clean as I am accustomed to at your other locations. The bed was very comfortable. I expected more because when traveling I stay mostly at Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Very disappointed with this particular hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Dallas

By

25 noviembre 2020

Clean and very well sanitized, The Room was nice ,spacious and big, and the bathroom was big and had room to walk around in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good value, comfortable room.

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This is a great location for me! Close to my friends and work. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I feel right at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

After a very long drive, I was able to get a much needed rest! The beds were very clean and comfortable. I was able to set the ac to my liking, COLD!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nope

By

11 noviembre 2020

Just unpleasant. There was what sounded like a herd of elephants above us. Called the front desk multiple times. It never stopped until after 3am. There was fighting in a room down the hall from us. Called about that as well. The carpets were stained. Minimal places to sit. For a “family suite” it was not arranged well at all.

The elevators were in bad shape. The panels were coming off the wall. The one would not open/close completely and the cart would jump. There was also a large p e n i s etched into one of the doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The bed felt like Heaven!!! I slept wonderful and woke up refreshed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again to This location.

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at this location and it is by far the worst one I’ve ever been to. I’d rather drive to the other side of the city to stay at a cleaner and better kept location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yikes

By

28 octubre 2020

Our weekend stay was bad. I booked two rooms and they were two floors apart. There was no furniture in our room besides the office chair and bed. There was a LIZARD in our bathroom. We had a handicap room ( which we did not ask for) and the shower wand was just hanging in the shower. Could not take a shower without flooding the room. The baseboards were gone in the bathroom. Part of the door lock was missing. There was a one inch gap between the door and frame. We could see into the hall. After the first night we were given a different room that had furniture and a regular shower. As we were leaving with all of our luggage, we were all stuck in the elevator. No one responded to the alarm!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

27 octubre 2020

My biggest problem with this hotel was that he told me upon checking that there was an ice machine on the first and the third floor. There was no ice machine on the third floor. There was a big container but the ice machine sits on top of it was gone. Of course due to the COVID-19 pandemic there was no kind of breakfast that was worth having.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

21 octubre 2020

club

I first checked into the room the toilet seat was falling off had to ask twice to have it repaired . Friday and Saturday night the hotel was so noisy we left to stay with family and sleep on the floor. There was a unsupervised party of children in a room across the hall. These children ran the halls slamming doors. I know children want to have fun but there’s a time to stop. I called and spoke with a young lady who refused to do anything. I asked about security she said she didn’t know what time they arrived. The kids were in the hall like they rented the hallway. There was not a adult present at the room. It was a drop your kids at the hotel and have a free night out! I am a retired Veteran with 6 kids and 7 grandkids so I love kids. And I even understood the fun they were having but any adult would have stopped the behavior at midnight. I am going to challenge the credit card amount and email the CEO of Holliday in that’s how ridiculous this was. Your staff there are horrible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work

By

20 octubre 2020

Needs to be worked on ! It looks like they’re doing renovation and haven’t fixed it and put everybody on the fourth floor Carpet needs to be clean shower heads pulling out of the wall I know with the Covid That breakfast isn’t gonna be the same but I have been to other hotels they have done a lot better than what they’re doing at this basically there’s nothing breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información