Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 345 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

hotel quality

By

27 julio 2016

Bang for the buck. I truly loved this hotel and quality of staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good HIE Facility

By

27 julio 2016

club

The property is well staffed by very friendly and helpful staff. The front desk crew was excellent!. Housekeeping very good and accommodating. My only negative is the carpet, at least in my room, needed either a deep cleaning or changing totally. will visit again. Just needs a sprucing up. Again excellent staff! Makes it all worth while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place when going to Fair Park

By

25 julio 2016

club

We chose this hotel for the proximity of Gexa Energy Pavilion. Check in as not as smooth as predicted, however, after an hour wait, we finally had a clean room. (The place was sold out the night before). Immediately around the hotel are several places to eat and shop. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was right on target with service. Breakfast was great and the great room was well stocked clean. Really enjoyed the stay and will come back if business or pleasure brings us to Dallas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

My kids and I were in Dallas visiting my sister, and we stayed at this hotel. The staff was nice and friendly, and the rooms were very clean. Also, they had a very good breakfast bar. My kids enjoyed the pancake machine. There's easy access to lots of stores and restaurants. We had a good time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We appreciate your review and we are delighted to know that your stay was a pleasant one. So happy the kids like the pancake machine! We hope we see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 julio 2016

Good place to stay in Dallas, up to date, and the staff was quite helpful when needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Thank you so much . We are happy to hear that you were pleased and we hope to see you again soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 julio 2016

We hade a two day visit to visit family and friends in the area. Everything was clean and done well. Breakfast was well prepared and done well.
cleaning staff was a little slow to clean our room but we did not ask it be attended to promptly.
No towel bars on which to hand bath towels overnite or daub kits.
Nice fitness center with TVs on the machines so machines did not have to face large computer on the wall.
Would stay there again without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We love to read reviews like yours. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay and we appreciate you taking time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

11 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff was very friendly, and room was clean, the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub, and the breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are so happy to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

Everyone is so nice at this hotel. First rate in our book! If you need a hotel in the eastern part of Dallas, this should be your choice :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for your recommendation. Come back and see us soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

the internet was done, but beside that all staff were very helpful in every aspect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have limited mobility and their concern and helpfulness was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

door hard to open

By

20 junio 2016

club

I was told they would wd-40 it , but the maintenance man didn't ever show

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for for the feedback. We appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't count on WiFi or Breakfast.

By

04 junio 2016

We logged into the WiFi from our room and although the signal strength was good the bandwidth was practically zero and made use of the internet useless. Breakfast is advertised as running from 6:30 to 10:00. On the second morning we went down to breakfast at 9:30 and the attendant was just about finished cleaning up, the ONLY things left were coffee, juice, 3 pieces of bread, and cereal (no milk).

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that you were not pleased with the Internet service or information received regarding the breakfast hours. I would like to know if could provide our marketing department the specifics as to where our hours were listed incorrectly so we can correct that immediately . The email is : sales@hidallas.com The contact is James. I will share your feedback to our staff, who I will encourage to use your notes as an opportunity to deliver pertinent information to our guests regarding our amenities. The hours are Monday through Friday 6:30 am to 9:30 am . Weekend hours are am to 10 am
Publicado porCustomerCare
18 junio 2016
Dear blaSSt, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas East - Fair Park, TX. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the internet service and breakfast experience. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información