Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Conveneint near Arborteum

By

May 25, 2017

club

Although the hotel could use some updates, the rooms were quiet and the breakfast good. The location makes it was easy to jump on and off of I-30 and is only minutes from the arboretum.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great customer service, wonderful breakfast, clean rooms...would have been nice to use the hot tub after 10pm after the kids went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Relaxing Stay

By

May 24, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites at Dallas East-Fair Park were wonderful. They greeted us with smiles and were very accommodating.

The Breakfast Staff were also very pleasant and the Breakfast was excellent both days. There were quite a few folks eating when we did, but the staff maintained the quality and quantify of the breakfast offerings to ensure there was never anything wanting.

Thank you for a relaxing two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

May 22, 2017

club

The girls on the front desk went above and beyond to help with getting me directions. The Steakhouse they recommended was awesome, they knew the area well. Fabulous staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

May 21, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and it's always exceeded expectations. Spacious, clean rooms, comfortable beds and a good selection for breakfast. Will continue staying at this property when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is consistently a great hotel and one we will continue to choose. Thank you for the great service, friendly staff and good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

May 18, 2017

club

Although sometimes the guest next door were making a lot of noise and the sound from the ac was just not good didn't get much sleep

Read More
Read Less

Convenient locaion

By

May 18, 2017

Only 10 minutes away from destination.
Easy access
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for my short get away trip

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, pool and hot tub clean. The timer did not shut off on the spa. Friendly and helpful staff made my stay more pleasant. The hotel is close to the Arboretum and White Rock Lake, which was where I came to visit. My expensive bicycle was locked on a hitched rack on my truck in the hotel parking lot. I notified the clerk for safety concerns. She walked outside with me to look, explained the available security, and said she would notify security. Check out time was 12. I left at 11:30. I received 2 knocks on the door by the maid prior to leaving and felt a little rushed to get out.

Read More
Read Less

Guess service

By

May 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff was so friendly and sweet I would come back just because they made us feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

The only thing that would question my stay here is the poor WIFI

By

May 05, 2017

Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. WIFI was horrible, which tested at .55 to .83 Mbps download speed.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

May 03, 2017

We felt that the rooms here were in need of updating. Paint was peeling on bathroom door, tile was in need of regrouting.

Read More
Read Less