Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Loved the suite

By

January 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed having a true 2 bedroom suite - makes traveling with family very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel all around

By

January 11, 2017

club

From checking in to checking out, and everything in between, I could not have asked for a better hotel to stay at. Kind employees who catered to my needs. Rooms were very well kept with up-to-date appliances and furniture. And a warm breakfast that was well stocked of the morning of my departure. I would go back if given the chance to!

Read More
Read Less

it was very clean

By

January 11, 2017

I enjoyed how friendly the staff were and the treated us very well. the rooms were very clean and the gym was very clean and the whole place was very clean.
the bed was great and the pillows were even better. i had a great stay and would return for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility!

By

January 07, 2017

I stayed here so that I would not have to drive all the way home (1 hour) after my daughter's 25th birthday party. The staff were kind and welcoming, the room was perfect, and breakfast was great! The only reason I rated a couple points lower on my sleep is that at 5 am there were a lot of people in the hall right outside my room going in and out a door, letting it slam, and talking loudly. Not anything against this property at all! People will be people :)

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 05, 2017

club

I like this place was very clean and looked very elegant. I didn't actually sleep but it was because I was sick but my kids and husbands slept very well through the night. Around 2 a.m. there was an argument going on in the parking lot, thankfully the security resolved it quickly. Which is another plus because I didn't know there was security here and that is awesome. I stayed here because the previous night I had spent it at another hotel an hour away and that one was so dirty that we decided not to stay there our second night. We were going to visit family near this area so looked to see if there were any place to stay instead of going back to that other dirty place we stayed at and came up with this one. I loved it and thought it was really cool they have a little Shop even though I didn't use it but maybe next time.

Read More
Read Less

mi estadia

By

January 04, 2017

club

Cuando llegamos al hotel al rededor de las 10 de la noche la recepcionista ni un hola nos dijo se me hace una falta de respeto, que silo me mire de ariba a vajo y mediga id y targeta con la que reservo!! Y fue todo , ya habia tenido hace meses atras un percanse con otro resepcionista pero enfin es el unico hotel en la zona en el q me hospedo.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and bed were great

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything was great. Nice staff, good food, overall good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service at Check In

By

December 29, 2016

club

NO attendant for at least 5 minutes at time of check in. She came out from behind us and told us she was in the breakfast area making coffee. If she was actually in the area she would have heard us calling out for assistance. AC/Heating units are old and don't run to temperature settings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

December 22, 2016

club

Nice weekend getaway room. Clean, friendly, nice place to stay with family

Read More
Read Less

Hotel at Fair park Dallas Texas

By

December 13, 2016

club

Nice place to relax with my friend. Had a great time and store was next door and some restaurants around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room. Great Location.

By

December 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is very predictable in its quality and value, no matter which location. The Dallas East Fair Park location was no exception. I was happy to find the quality that I've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 06, 2016

club

it had clean room and bathroom. Breakfast are was clean and the food was hot. Bathroom area was clean

Read More
Read Less