Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas East - Fair Park

8703 East RL Thornton Freeway , Dallas, Texas 75228

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1154 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1154Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    595
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    125

Get some owners up there Pronto!

By

10. Mai 2022

This place was a joke, I have never had this kind of service at one of these hotels. Elevator messed up,water barely ran,toilets wouldn't flush,employees acted like they were incompetent to do anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK hotel for a single night

By

09. Mai 2022

While traveling through Dallas, landed here for a single night. When we arrived around 9:30 p.m., there was line of customers backed up waiting to register. Only one person was at the check-in and while she was very nice to us, she was definitely overwhelmed. More than one person in line was disgruntled by something. The lobby area appeared shabby and worn. There was a moisture fan blowing in the control room. Only one elevator seemed to work. The room seemed to be the same way -- while clean, it seemed very worn. Stains on upholstery, bedding worn, etc. Not sure if the hotel is undergoing upgrades but definitely needs to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

08. Mai 2022

Very good. The surrounding area is a bit strange. However, the hotel itself is nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk lay was very Rude

By

23. April 2022

club

The front desk girl was very rude. We will never go back to this Hotel again.
The breakfast was not as good as other Holiday Inn Express. Very little choices, no fruits, even no bananas which is a very cheap fruit to provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff but lack of cleanliness

By

13. April 2022

club

When interacting with any staff, they are absolutely excellent! However, I do not believe our room was deep cleaned or turned over. There were stains on the pull out couch as well as on the shower curtain. The shower curtain stains were blue and splotched all over the curtain. There was also no shampoo or conditioner in the pumps. Inside the shower, along the tub line, was mold. Unfortunately, due to the lack of cleanliness in our room, I would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots to offer, but no breakfast during Covid!

By

01. April 2022

The Property was decent, inexpensive, clean, and attractive. Our ADA room was well equipped and spacious. Unfortunately, the owners had discontinued all breakfast and other amenities still advertised and paid for. I feel that such is very unfair to those of us who looked forward to a quick hot breakfast we thought would be available. The manager and desk clerks were very nice and compassionate. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won't Stay Here Again

By

17. März 2022

club

We checked in for a Thursday through Sunday. When we got to the room we opened the pull out couch which was broken half way down the bed. We went site seeing on Friday and we expected our room to be cleaned but nothing was touched. We had no clean towels, no refill of toilet paper and our beds were not made. We were also locked out of our rooms because our card had been deactivated with no reason. We had a long day and had to go back down stairs to get them reactivated. When we discovered they had not cleaned the room we called the front desk from the room phone at least 10 times with no answer. I called from my cell phone and all I got was a buys signal. My son had to go down and get more toilet paper. The next day I mentioned all the issues and all we were told is that they only clean rooms after someone has stayed 5 days due to covid, which makes no sense because they clean rooms when people check out after 1 day. She said they were suppose to tell us at check in, which they had not done. I also found a false eye lash with dirty glue on the floor that my dog almost ate. I also called down stairs to find out about detergent for their laundry facilities and was told their dryer was broken with date of when they would fix it. I then had to go buy new clothes for my child instead. After the purchase a front desk person said that they should have offered their dryer that they use for the hotel. I was told for the inconvenience I would be given IHG points but there are none added to my account and at this point i don't know if I want any. Not to mention the indoor pool was freezing and cloudy. Horrible Horrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getaway

By

16. Januar 2022

club

Had a really great time in Dallas during the holidays. The hotel and staff were above expectations. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit to Dallas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls weekend out

By

15. Dezember 2021

Girls weekend out the hotel was great. All rooms were clean and comfortable. Have fun times shopping and dining in Dalllas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contratar personal que sepa español

By

15. Dezember 2021

Todo perfecto excepto por el personal que no habla español

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Newly remodeled. Great stay. Was nervous about location at first due to reviews, but there was no issue or concern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Breakfast was amazing and fresh every day. Very clean rooms and facilities. Very nice stay. I would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen