Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 736 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Wonderful stay!!

By

28 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was oceanfront and overlooked the pool. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed the beach and breakfast in the morning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

28 abril 2017

club

Christy was very kind and helpful at the front desk. The foyer area was clean upon arrival and when we left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

27 abril 2017

I have experienced Holiday Inn Expresses before and have had an enjoyable time. I only stayed at this hotel because over half of the families from our baseball team stayed here. So, overall I was not happy with my experience and would not pick this hotel again if I ever stay in the Daytona Beach area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad mattress

By

27 abril 2017

As I said before slow check in when I told the front desk about the air leaking around the door they told me I would have to use a towel to stop the wind and also the bedding was bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 abril 2017

Staff was friendly and the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great view too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getaway hotel

By

27 abril 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable, the view was perfect, and I loved the cold ac. Also, I loved how there was 2 nice flat screen tvs in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the view - Interesting run in with maintenence

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

We love coming to this hotel and stay multiple times a year. In fact, we will be back in December for another race. The rooms are up to date but do not have a full length mirror or any mirror other than the bathroom which is odd.

We checked in to our room on Friday and within 15 minutes maintenance walked in. There was no knock on the door just barging in to fix something. The men were polite and thanked us many times but it seemed so odd that the front desk didn't call our room to let us know. Thankfully we were enjoying the balcony and not changing into our bathing suits, because that would have been very awkward. I hope this is something that will change as it was terribly unprofessional.

Other than the maintenance run in, we had a great time and will continue to stay at the property. Hopefully some procedures will change before we come back in a few months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service, most comfortable stay ever!

By

24 abril 2017

club

I was on the road making a reservation by smart phone for the same night. Something went wrong and I wasn't sure it went through. I called the hotel to be sure I did not have a reservation and sure enough, after Tina, the front desk manager looked it up, I didn't. So I went through the process of making the reservation again. I received a confirmation and began my drive to their hotel. Then I receive a call from Tina. She noticed my reservation come up, remembered my earlier call and called me back to assure me I did indeed have a reservation! Seriously, right? Once we arrived she greeted us kindly, helped us professionally and remembered our names for the rest of our stay! It get's better! The rooms were neat and clean: with bathrooms above average, very comfortable bed and pillows and oceanfront views! The included breakfast was very well appointed and the staff kept it clean and full. This location will be our hotel of choice and it should be yours, too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Third time not a charm

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

After two previous great stays, this one was a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 abril 2017

club

Perfect location. Front desk staff, Tina, was awesome!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

view

By

22 abril 2017

club

Every room faces the beach, you can walk out the lobby onto the beach. View is beautiful!!! We had so many plans but my husband loved the view so much we just went out for food and sat by water and on our balcony and relaxed. We slept with our sliding door open to hear water and feel breeze!!! Breakfast isnt so good. That's our only complaint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel - Great View Great Service

By

20 abril 2017

club

We stayed for a few nights at this hotel and wished we had stayed longer. The hotel was so clean, the beds were so comfortable, the towels were so soft, the staff was so friendly! We are already planning our next stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información