Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Bch Shores

3301 S. Atlantic Ave , Daytona Beach Shores, Florida 32118

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2119 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2119opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1417
  • 4 Estrellas
    384
  • 3 Estrellas
    140
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    91

Good

By

05 agosto 2021

club

It was nice, like the view of the beach. The staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good 5 Day stay.

By

05 agosto 2021

club

My family had a great time. Like that the hotel had hand sanitizer at each elevator. Staff was very nice and attentive. When we needed more towel they brought some right up to the room when we went out for dinner. Jose and Gabriel were awesome. Also don’t want to forget Allison

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great views and Comfortable rooms

By

05 agosto 2021

club

I like this hotel. I felt comfortable and there were amazing ocean views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome ocean view

By

04 agosto 2021

club

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary from north Dakota, the weather was beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay

By

04 agosto 2021

Tabitha, Michael, and Gabriel were all helpful in my accommodations with my family and friends. Thank you for your wonderful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

04 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Loved everything about this hotel except the bugs in the room.

Location is great, staff is nice and view from room can’t be beat.

Get some better pest control and this would be a 5 star review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Overdue Getaway!

By

03 agosto 2021

club

For the most part, our stay was really okay. The room(s) were as clean as I would have expected during the employment crisis in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Perfect Stay

By

03 agosto 2021

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home! The views were amazing, the breakfast was better than expected, the room was clean, and the price was right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

02 agosto 2021

club

The view was amazing- sunrise from the balcony- or from the beach were phenomenal. The service from the employees was helpful and courteous- whether helping with breakfast, getting towels, cleaning the pool, emptying trash, all were friendly and trying to help. The only complaint was no fruit on the breakfast bar this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

01 agosto 2021

Not well maintained at all. Maintanence staff usurped the only elevator that worked. It was dirty in every area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

31 julio 2021

club

I reserved 3 rooms for 6 of us for 3 nights, but was told at the desk that I had reserved 4 rooms and I would be charged for one day for the fourth room. Also rooms were charged on one credit card the night before. The booking agent told me that the rooms would be paid for on arrival. The front desk attendant, Michael was very rude to us and showed very poor customer service skills. One of the managers was able to make the necessary credit card adjustments after a long unnecessary wait at the front desk. I also asked for a room change from the 11th floor to a lower floor since there was an available room, but no price adjustment was made. I was still charged the very high price.

It rained for 3 days in the afternoon and the hallway was flooded. We had to walk in puddles to get to our rooms and the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of order room

By

30 julio 2021

It was horrible visit no shampoos in a shower toilet was not working properly, air conditioner was making horrible noise couldn’t sleep all night , etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información