Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 682 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

682opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great staff

By

08 agosto 2016

Checked into room. Found cockroaches. What a disappointment. Have stayed at Holiday Inn for the last 20 years and. Never had this happen. Your front desk

staff were wonderful. Had reservations for 5 days and they refunded all of our money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beach outside window

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This is a place my wife and I stay when we go to Daytona. We like the location and the view of the beach. The services is great and the rooms are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for a great review. We are glad that our hotel was up to your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oceanfront Rooms

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

All rooms are oceanfront...

Staff is very accommodating

Pool and all areas of hotel clean

Great place to vacation and relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and people!

By

07 agosto 2016

Stopped for an overnight stay on the way home from vacation. Glad we did! The quality of this location and staff will make us consider it for our next beach vacation!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for your five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be looking forward to have you again at our property. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best on the beach

By

05 agosto 2016

This hotel is the best. , the staff is second to none, very clean and up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to enjoy the beach. It was a great experience and we would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach Shores and taking the time to share your feedback! I am glad everything else met your expectations we hope to see you again when you return to the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 julio 2016

club

A guarantee room view for the ocean. personnel will work for you. great breakfast. easy access to the beach. Very quiet rooms. excellent maid service. The only thing I didn't like was the pool maintenance. he was very forceful with moving people out of his way during cleaning

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with this review. Sincerely apologize for the pool company behavior this will be handle. We are very glad that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your return to the Daytona Beach Shores area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the beachfront

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great quick visit! Loved the ocean view! Pool right on the beach. Easy access to main roads. Beach was almost private as it isn't packed with a ton of huge hotels. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so overjoyed that you had such a positive experience with us. Please go and refer us to all your friends and family and look forward to your next visit to Daytona Beach Shores.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great location

By

26 julio 2016

Hotel is right on the beach. All rooms have ocean view. Very clean, very nice staff. Loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wastebaskets

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Each room should have a larger wastebasket near the kitchen area. Most people when they come to beach bring food and drinks and the wastebasket isn't nearly big enough. This would also help the housekeepers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your great review and your suggestion on larger wastebasket in the room. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Daytona Beach Shores!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service.

By

22 julio 2016

club

Atmosphere very relaxing and friendly staff. During our stay we had an issue with a dead battery in one of our vehicles. When AAA was summoned, a staff member approached us in the lobby and asked if we were okay or needed assistance by a staff member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased our hotel checked all the boxes for a fantastic stay! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Value

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time the staff has been excellent. Kandace at the front desk this most recent visit was excellent. She is very professional, thorough and always smiling. We had to wait for our room to be ready as we arrived early. I did some things on my laptop in the lobby. When the room was ready she was about to complete her shift and motioned me over to complete the check in herself. The housekeepers all spoke and were smiling. The breakfast attendant was excellent. She was smiling, keeping everything filled and talking with other guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the wonderful review online. Yes she is one of the best we have here in Daytona Beach Shores. Also all the others mentioned will be excited to see there names online. What makes us stand out of the other choices in Daytona is our staff. Hope to serve you soon Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información