Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 789 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

789opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    562
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Not what I expected for the money

By

24 junio 2017

club

I was expecting a lot more for the money paid out for theses 6 days. I wan'st expecting to have to use a hand towel as a wash cloth for 2-3 days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room for improvement

By

23 junio 2017

Friendly staff but totally inadequate service from beginning to end of stay. Housekeeping nonexistent. No towels. Breakfast was not staffed for a hotel of this size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel!

By

21 junio 2017

I stayed during June which Is a slower season for Florida tourism. Absolutely excellent room on the 10the floor! All the rooms face the Ocean and the sunrise is amazing! They have recently remodeled and I have to say, this is the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in so far! Overall just Wow!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2017

I'd definitely come back! The breakfast was good, the service was great, and the rooms were nice minus our tv not working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Overall I was impressed for holiday inn and what was offered as amenities. Would stay again for a weekend getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the Money

By

20 junio 2017

This was a terrible experience. So many people in lobby in morning and night that we could not get to Breakfast bar.

They were having some kind of Family reunion or something and it kept us from getting breakfast and using facilities. I will never stay at this one again especially at the rate they were charging.

The room was horribly decorated it looked like a college students dorm room. Frig on the floor wires hanging every where.

Room felt dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and decent service

By

20 junio 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel in 2016, and we loved it. However, during our June 2017 visit, we were disappointed. The internet was very slow, the pool was dirty (sand on the bottom, bugs, and food particles scattered around the edge of the pool attracting birds). We had to carry our luggage up and down 8 floors due to one of the elevators being down and the hotel only having 3 luggage carts for the entire property. Other than that, the hotel offered a variety for the continental breakfast, and the rooms are clean. The people at the front desk were friendly but didn't seem to want to go out of their way to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay!

By

19 junio 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the view was beautiful. The breakfast was good and had plenty choices. The area surrounding the hotel was nice and safe. There were a couple hiccups. One of the elevators was broken so that was a headache and the last night of our stay there was no hot water. Regardless of the couple issues we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 junio 2017

My husband and I stayed for two nights, service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. We got there early the day of check-in and they gave us a key to access pool and the beach prior to check-in time. Room was clean and comfortable, we stayed in a king bed room in the 7th floor. Variety of breakfast was good and food was continually replenished. Pool area was clean. Parking availability was always good. Location is great, close to Boardwalk, there's a variety of places to eat. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

18 junio 2017

club

Comfortable beds and guest services great location close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel on the beach

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

BEAUTIFUL views from the room of the ocean/beach and front street. Loved the set up of the suite, was awesome and relaxing.Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that has not stayed here. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Beach

By

18 junio 2017

Overall this is a decent Holiday Inn Express. As you can imagine, the salt air takes a toll on the hotel exterior and it is probably always in need of repair. It isn't spectacular, nor fabulous; it's just a decent hotel with a beach front balcony. Worth staying at if heading to Daytona Beach. Just don't expect the Ritz. Oh, and be sure to remind housekeeping the length of your stay. They came calling to kick us out the first morning of our 4 night stay. Mix up fixed, no big deal...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información