Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very disappointed

By

April 27, 2017

I have experienced Holiday Inn Expresses before and have had an enjoyable time. I only stayed at this hotel because over half of the families from our baseball team stayed here. So, overall I was not happy with my experience and would not pick this hotel again if I ever stay in the Daytona Beach area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad mattress

By

April 27, 2017

As I said before slow check in when I told the front desk about the air leaking around the door they told me I would have to use a towel to stop the wind and also the bedding was bad

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

Staff was friendly and the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great view too.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable, the view was perfect, and I loved the cold ac. Also, I loved how there was 2 nice flat screen tvs in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love the view - Interesting run in with maintenence

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We love coming to this hotel and stay multiple times a year. In fact, we will be back in December for another race. The rooms are up to date but do not have a full length mirror or any mirror other than the bathroom which is odd.

We checked in to our room on Friday and within 15 minutes maintenance walked in. There was no knock on the door just barging in to fix something. The men were polite and thanked us many times but it seemed so odd that the front desk didn't call our room to let us know. Thankfully we were enjoying the balcony and not changing into our bathing suits, because that would have been very awkward. I hope this is something that will change as it was terribly unprofessional.

Other than the maintenance run in, we had a great time and will continue to stay at the property. Hopefully some procedures will change before we come back in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service, most comfortable stay ever!

By

April 24, 2017

club

I was on the road making a reservation by smart phone for the same night. Something went wrong and I wasn't sure it went through. I called the hotel to be sure I did not have a reservation and sure enough, after Tina, the front desk manager looked it up, I didn't. So I went through the process of making the reservation again. I received a confirmation and began my drive to their hotel. Then I receive a call from Tina. She noticed my reservation come up, remembered my earlier call and called me back to assure me I did indeed have a reservation! Seriously, right? Once we arrived she greeted us kindly, helped us professionally and remembered our names for the rest of our stay! It get's better! The rooms were neat and clean: with bathrooms above average, very comfortable bed and pillows and oceanfront views! The included breakfast was very well appointed and the staff kept it clean and full. This location will be our hotel of choice and it should be yours, too!

Read More
Read Less

Third time not a charm

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

After two previous great stays, this one was a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Perfect location. Front desk staff, Tina, was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

view

By

April 22, 2017

club

Every room faces the beach, you can walk out the lobby onto the beach. View is beautiful!!! We had so many plans but my husband loved the view so much we just went out for food and sat by water and on our balcony and relaxed. We slept with our sliding door open to hear water and feel breeze!!! Breakfast isnt so good. That's our only complaint

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel - Great View Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed for a few nights at this hotel and wished we had stayed longer. The hotel was so clean, the beds were so comfortable, the towels were so soft, the staff was so friendly! We are already planning our next stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Daytona

By

April 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Amazing view!
Reasonable price. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beach Vacation

By

April 08, 2017

The hotel has a beautiful view and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less