Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 158 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

good but under construction

By

20 febrero 2017

good but construction woke me the first night. had to call front desk. construction continued for two hours after

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stop along the road...

By

19 febrero 2017

Very clean, new hotel. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heater threw dirt, broken bed, broken shower

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Not very happy. Broken bed and shower. Offered 500 points for inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the renovation and the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and will be address while we are making the improvements to the hotel. We value your comments and would request one more opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stay there when I visit the Clothing Optional resort called Wildwoodnaturist. I wish the hotel had a shuttle or someone willing to provide a ride-sharing service. I like the smell and the feel of the atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest for work

By

26 enero 2017

club

Great
Got in late only wanted to sleep to be ready for the job I had to complete the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

22 enero 2017

club

Traveling home from Oklahoma to Houston after attending a funeral. Staff was friendly. Food and beds terrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Kathy, Thank you for your writing us a review regarding your recent stay with us and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We appreciate you in highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. I am pleased to know that you were completely satisfied with the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, I regret to hear, though, that the food and beds was a let down. I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Every review we receive is taken seriously and will be noted and shared to the proper departments to review the procedures we currently have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Thank you again for your thoughts and comments. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

21 enero 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Decatur, TX. One of the employees named Itzel went out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We will return to stay next year and hope that Itzel is still there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

19 enero 2017

club

We have stayed at different locations in the area and this one is the best! Courteous staff and very clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

17 enero 2017

club

I always like Holiday Inn, it's pretty consistent across the board. This particular one is in the middle of updates it seems so I hope when it's done they have all the minor things sorted out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay

By

14 enero 2017

Very dissatisfied! My room appeared clean, but smelled like sweat.
I reserved the room 5 days in advance with a high level away from the elevator room. I was on the first floor. The hotel was not full.

There was a dog in the room next to me. It barked continously in the afternoon. The next morning the dog barked continously from 4:50 a.m. until I checked out at 7:30 a.m. When I called the front desk, I was told there was nothing that could be done.

Express checkout isn't available. When I went to check out I had to wait while the front desk clerk filled her plate for breakfast. She asked me about my stay and when I expressed my frustration about the barking dog her response so," yeah, we have a note, we're going to call him later".

Horrible experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We sincerely apologize for the poor experience that you had during your stay. We will internally review the pet policy to ensure that issue like this does not happen again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

12 enero 2017

Had a great stay very nice facility and staff was awesome for a late night check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decatur holiday inn

By

09 enero 2017

club

I thought the staff was awesome.When I arrived they welcomed me. I got to my room and it was perfect. I really enjoyed this stay. I've stayed at other motels and they don't do it like the holiday Inn does. The rooms smell fresh and clean, nice furniture,it's not noisy. The staff always asked if everything is ok. I like that because other motels don't ask. So my overall for this Holiday Inn would be a big 10 awesome job!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información