Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 205 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service, front desk staff so very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date rooms

By

July 18, 2017

club

Everything was ok at this Hotel. The rooms were nice and new and had great spacious areas. The lighting could be better at the room desk area but I made do. To sum it up it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Went above and beyond to accommodate

By

July 15, 2017

club

My mom sleeps in a chair and there was no comfy chair in our room, only a computer chair. The front desk staff, Erica, had someone move the lobby chair into our room. It took some work to get the big chair through the door and over the closet but they never complained. They were so friendly and thrilled to be able to meet our request. Thank you Erica for making our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Decatur Texas

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay. Been there a number of times in the last few years.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomadations

By

July 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to accomadations us on a mistake I had made on my initial reservation. Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was very good with a large variety of different things.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed But Lots of Construction

By

July 10, 2017

club

Lots of plastic and areas closed for remodeling. The Staff was courteous, professional and friendly. The room was clean and the beds are great. The sink drain plunger was stuck shut but the staff fixed the problem immediatly.

Read More
Read Less

Supper clean rooms and great beds and good services

By

July 07, 2017

Good place- pool was very clean - close to alto of restaurants- just was a good to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bed too soft

By

July 07, 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Recommend to others. Breakfast was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

July 06, 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. The kids enjoyed the pool. It was a clean pool but did have to ask for towels for the pool area. Breakfast was typical for quick bite to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 04, 2017

club

Staff was great, nice and clean hotel; beds were a little uncomfortable but otherwise a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable night sleep

By

July 01, 2017

club

Excellent staff, Nice rooms, great mattress. Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less