Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 176 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quality and Integrity... Wow!

By

April 21, 2017

Great stay. The hotel was clean, contemporary, and comfortable. The staff called me after I checked out to remind me to pick up a $10.00 bill they owed me. Wow... Who does that? That sent a very positive message to me! I look forward to staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value!

By

April 19, 2017

We stay at this hotel 3 times a year. The staff is always friendly and property is always clean!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

April 19, 2017

club

Had no issues from the moment i arrived to the moment i left. Great staff. Very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable had great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was excellent. Better than the one in Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staty

By

April 17, 2017

club

My stay was short, but as always the staff members were very helpful in getting me checked in and very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

April 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at the property several times over the last ten years. It is always clean and comfortable. I was surprised to see the rooms had been recently renovated. The beds are AMAZING now...and offered a wonderful night sleep after a long day of travel. The shower heads have incredible water pressure and I could have seriously stayed in there until check out time had I not had to be somewhere that morning. Nothing but praise for this place...will be back again in the future!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great price for the quality!

By

April 10, 2017

The room was great and felt very clean. Breakfast is always a plus at holiday inns!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

April 03, 2017

club

The room set up was great. I unfortunately didn't sleep well but this was not the fault of the hotel or the comfort of the bed. I would recommend the this Holiday Inn Express to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adriana L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decatur

By

April 03, 2017

Comfortable and clean rooms, courteous staff. Great stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. On your next trip to Decatur TX Sincerely, Adriana L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decatur

By

March 26, 2017

Great place to stay. We booked it on short notice and was available. Close to where we needed to be

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean very attentive and friendly staff. Rooms very clean and very well maintained. Good breakfast choices and very attentive great room staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very clean and staff was great! Good variety of breakfast too

Read More
Read Less