Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 227 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

club

Always stay here when in town for business...very comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you srmom2017 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX. We are so glad to hear that you continue to select our property when visiting the Deer Park area and appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to serving as your host when next you visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing experience

By

11 julio 2016

Not the greatest location in regards to restaurants in area, but was a pleasant experience at hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you ronlon46 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park. When next you visit, please ask our staff about the large number of unique restaurants that can be found in Deer Park. From authentic Italian cuisine, to award-winning barbeque to downhome Cajun cooking, Deer Park has a number of places to enjoy a meal that often “fly under the radar.” We would be happy to provide you with recommendations when next you visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

07 julio 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you Bamomba for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review! By far, our biggest asset is our fantastic and helpful staff and we appreciate your compliments. We will share your feedback with the entire team and look forward to your return visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We Did Not Ask For A Wake-up Call!

By

29 junio 2016

Check-out time was 11 am, but housekeeping staff knocked on our door at 9:30 am, even though we have the Do Not Disturb/Stay Relaxed sign at the door.

My wife could not sleep throughout the night and at 6:30 am she woke me up to go for breakfast. After the breakfast she went back to sleep, hoping to get as much sleep out of the remaining hours before checking out at 11 am.

At 9:30 am housekeeping knocked on our door. I asked her what was the checkout time, she said 11 am. I asked her what time was it then and she said 11 am, but it was only 9:30 am.

If the hotel is worry about late checkouts, there are penalty clauses in place. As an IHG member we could also ask for a late checkout to avoid penalty. The hotel was not busy that day, only about 20 cars outside and the hotels have about 100 rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you WorthingtonHui for taking the time to let us know about the issues you experienced during your most recent stay with us. I wanted to take a moment to apologize for the inconvenience with your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park and specifically the issue of having Housekeeping knock on your door prior to check out time. It is always our goal to make each guest's stay a "Perfect 10," and it is obvious we fell short this time around. For that, I sincerely apologize. Please be advised that we are currently reviewing training and procedures with our Housekeeping staff to address these concerns to prevent these issues for happening again. If you should have any further questions and/or concerns, please do not hesitate to let me know. Sincerely, ~King Warren General Manager (281) 479-9888
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

24 junio 2016

club

I love this Holiday Inn Express, the staff was really nice and helpful, and I honestly felt comfortable the entire time.

Breakfast was delicious, my daughter and her friend loved the shaded pool, the suite was huge and very comfy. Great hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you Blessed320 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX. We are so glad to hear that our staff was helpful and you were comfortable during your stay. Thank you for your compliments of our covered pool and Express Start breakfast. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great cleanliness

By

22 junio 2016

Great hotel to stay at..only a few time did I hear cars racing up and down Center Street....but for the most part very quiet and I was on the first floor. Very nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you jebran51 for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review! We look forward to your return visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room but the food and fitness center need improvement

By

20 junio 2016

Good room but the food service and fitness center need improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you KTW1957 for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We appreciate you bringing these concerns regarding breakfast and our fitness center to our attention so that we can make necessary changes that will improve the overall experience for hotel guests. We hope that you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the excellent service that you and all of our guests deserve!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

Good clean well run hotel. Room was clean - breakfast was as expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you rjbtex for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 4-star review. Our staff will be delighted to hear such positive feedback from one of our valued guests! We look forward to offering excellent customer service each time you return to the Deer Park area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in a quiet area

By

14 junio 2016

club

The great thing about Holiday Inn Express and Suites is that you know what to expect. This particular hotel met all my expectations. It was comfortable, the staff were very helpful, and it was quiet. You cannot ask for more than that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
The great thing about working at Holiday Inn Express and Suites is the fantastic guests like Sam1942! Thank you for staying with us and for your 5-star review! We look forward to your return visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!!

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

It was a great stay here at the Deer park Holiday Inn Express. What I like the most out off my stay was the cleanness and the comfortable beds. It was very relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you AL1369 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms and comfortable beds. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, good price

By

24 mayo 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel before. It is a nice place, clean rooms, decent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you lena55 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms and appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Deer Park

By

23 mayo 2016

club

I had an overall great stay. Comfortable bed and sleeping arrangement. Spacious room and friendly staff. Easy to get to and close to my work site.

minor complaints :
The WiFi was poor with the strongest WiFi connection not connecting my device to the internet. Breakfast is a bit disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you XXDF5 for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service, a clean and comfortable room and top notch amenities for each and every hotel guest, so we are truly sorry that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. We understand your frustrations and really appreciate you bringing these concerns regarding breakfast and our high speed WiFi to our attention so that we can make necessary changes that will improve the overall experience for hotel guests. We hope that you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the excellent service that you and all of our guests deserve!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información