Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Deer Park

201 West X Street , Deer Park, TEJAS 77536

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 482 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Always There!

By

15 febrero 2020

We stay at this hotel for business and leisure often. The only things I can recommend to change is adding a laundry facility and also to be cognizant of the pricing. It is honestly expensive to stay there versus other nearby hotels. Otherwise, the hotel is simple and as advertised! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Place

By

14 febrero 2020

Won’t be back to this place. Untrained staff and room was unfinished and dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my best experience with holiday inn

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Usually Holliday inn are great but this particular location wasn’t up to the usual high standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

11 febrero 2020

club

I was greeted by a friendly staff member in a timely fashion and did not have any issues with checking in or the overall bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and restful business trip

By

08 febrero 2020

club

Very impressed with my stay at Deer Park HI Express. The staff is very friendly, the beds are the most comfy and the hallways were super quiet even though the hotel was fully booked. I have never had such quiet restful nights on a business trip.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

27 enero 2020

club

The room was very clean, bed really comfortable and the breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Experience

By

23 diciembre 2019

Sarah at the front desk was very sweet and helpful and was able to recommend places to go for dinner and was the best part of my stay. Service was outstanding ! Thanks Sarah!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lasparky

By

23 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

I've stayed here for ten years, I wouldn't continue if it was a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

09 diciembre 2019

I have stayed at this HIE before and am very pleased as always. Sometimes they are so busy but always have time for to help anyway they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deerpark

By

08 diciembre 2019

the internet is terrible and the room AC and heating isn't working very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 diciembre 2019

club

the rooms need more electrical outlets and usb phone chargers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia

By

24 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Habitaciones muy amplias con almohadas excelentes para todos los gustos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información