Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 269 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Room

By

30 marzo 2017

Size of the room was great but needs a reclining chair. Lighting seems a little dark. I know that is a personal thing. Better pillows or choice of firm, hard, soft preferred.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

28 marzo 2017

Roomy and the clean, sound proof, quietness on the area, cleanliness, relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for layover from cruise

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Very quite and relaxing. Great place to stop just outside Galveston on our way to a cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Necessary visit to Deer Park

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was recommended and proved to be a good choice for our needs. A family of three needing comfortable accommodations for an unexpected trip for a funeral. Breakfast each morning was welcome even though the male attendant on our last three days was less than gracious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

21 marzo 2017

club

very nice hotel, great free breakfast, nice employees

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you Dtraveler for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our staff & property. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean? Beautiful and comfortable!

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I slept better here than I do at home! we called ten minutes before we were going to be there and I and SO glad thy had one room available, the hot tub was so great and the room was perfect. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you Btidget for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review. Our staff will be delighted to hear such positive feedback from one of our valued guests! We look forward to offering excellent customer service each time you return to the Deer Park area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

20 marzo 2017

The rooms were well maintained and very clean. The breakfast was a great way to start the day, with a great selection! I would definitely recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you very much Businessdad7 for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park TX. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our clean and comfortable suites and terrific breakfast selections. Thanks again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to seeing you again when next you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rodeo

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff was amazing to let me check in early. Room was big and lots of room for my 6 year old to not get bored so quickly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you Jodi for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review! We look forward to you and your child's return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet and clean

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Nice facilities. The view out of the room was awful, but not a big deal. The wall next to the check in drive dominated our view, blocked sunlight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thanks texas mom for your 5-Star review and for recommending our property to fellow travelers. I am sorry to hear that you were looking for an unobstructed view as the vast majority of our rooms actually are not blocked by the building's awning. Please know that our Front Desk staff is always more than willing to fulfill your requests and will be available to move you to a room that better suits your needs. I hope you will stay with us again so that we can place you in a room with an actual view.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water for Shower

By

13 marzo 2017

I would not stay there again, there was no hot water and they did not try to fix it. I got excuses like yes it is a problem and we don't have hot water on that side of building never have. Finally moved me to other side of building and I had hot water only one time and that was full blast hot no cold water added and I could hold my hand under with no issues so I am saying not that HOT! To get up every morning to a Luke warm shower was miserable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Deer Park

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Quick check in, room was clean and ready, free wifi, and free breakfast hot and ready. No frills, nice place to stay when doing business in Deer Park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you API510 choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Cruise

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Great front desk staff. The young ladies that worked the afternoon and night shift on the 24th were very friendly and helpful. Both of them were very professional also and really made our stay enjoyable. The management team should be very proud of both of these young ladies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you mgowan choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are indeed very proud of our staff and grateful for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información