Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Deer Park

201 West X Street , Deer Park, TEJAS 77536

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 535 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Smoking

By

09 mayo 2021

club

During my stay I experienced a lot of people smoking weed in the hotel rooms and the staff didn’t do anything to fix the problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 mayo 2021

club

Great Value for anyone traveling into the Deer Park area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 mayo 2021

club

Very clean rooms and quick checkin and easy no contact checkout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work trip

By

29 abril 2021

Excellent Front Desk, Super Friendly, polite and very quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

23 abril 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is very well kept. Very clean and comfortable and very quiet for a good night sleep while out on business. While the hotel does not have any food offerings, there are many restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

20 abril 2021

Rooms were nice and clean service was polite motel easy to get in and out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 abril 2021

The only thing you could do different is offer more of a variety for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

20 abril 2021

Staff was professional, polite and friendly. Did not have the room I booked but the room I stayed in was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sherry

By

01 abril 2021

club

Stay was awesome! Room was cleaned daily and bathroom items refreshed daily. The breakfast was the only disappointment. The last stay here the breakfast offerings were much better. Did not eat a thing here during my stay.
Not sure if it had anything to do with Covid. Other than that, this is a GREAT place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best stay

By

16 marzo 2021

club

we came into town because a friend of ours passed away. So this was a last minute stay. Was able to book it online, got the type of room we wanted.(handicapped) and it was great when we checked in that the customer service at the front desk actually remembered us from 2 previous stays which were in Thanksgiving and then the week after Christmas. Here it was March and he remembered us from the previous stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

08 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Would Recommend.Nice Place. Friendly people. Will sta here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

06 marzo 2021

club

Noisy kids upstairs at 1:00-4:00 am
Please put families with kids on the first floor...
Poor breakfast choice
Only decaf coffee pods in the room (seriously) “we have coffee downstairs “ I might as well have gone to Starbucks, wait, I did.
Bathroom door was broken, can’t believe no one had noticed it before.
The desk clerks were awesome though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información