Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 240 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Stay at Deer Park, TX hotel

By

19. Januar 2017

Clean, easy to find, close to restaurants and main highways, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great room, excellent continental breakfast. Well maintained hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you VB1000 for recommending our excellent team, clean rooms and perfect location to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back to see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best night sleep ever.

By

10. Januar 2017

I entered the place and was immediately greeted by a great smile and welcoming. Very frendly and helpful staff. The room was squeeky clean. I recommend this place over the mandalay bay in vegas as far as room and staff quality. The breakfast was nice and plenty of choices to choose from. The coffee was fully stocked with the reserves full also. A very peaceful environment. And the bed, pillows, and sheets were all new. Islept so good that I didn't want to get out of bed. 10 out of 10. I will be coming back for sure. Thank yall!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX to fellow travelers! This is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Two of our daily goals are to provide excellent guest service and a comfortable night’s sleep and we are delighted to hear that we met those expectations during your stay. We are grateful for these wonderful compliments and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Nice friendly staff. I woke up in the night sick and was going down to the desk to see if they had Rolaids. I ran into a staff on the second floor and she took me to the desk to try to help me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing the all-suites Holiday Inn Express for your recent trip to Deer Park. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We are proud to have a staff that will go above and beyond to assist our guests, especially when they are feeling under the weather. Please come back to visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean hotel

By

05. Januar 2017

Stayed in Deer Park while visiting family and was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Our room was very large, and comfortable for my wife and 2 kids. We would definitely stay in this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you very much jfreeze for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our comfortable rooms. Thanks again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to seeing you again when next you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knowledge of Restaurants in Local Area

By

29. November 2016

club

One thing that is normally overlooked in most hotel surveys is the hotel staff's knowledge of the local area, such as location and routes to important venues and especially restaurants, including fast-food facilities. When traveling from out of area locations, that sort of knowledge is very useful as it limits the amount of time the traveler has to spend finding a quick bite to eat after his/her travels or how to get to the facility of interest. I got some helpful information on my late arrival at the Deer Park Holiday Inn Express as to the location of a couple of fast-food sites but I actually had to tell the front-desk agent as to the location of the nearest Burger King (which was right next to a McDonald's and a Taco Cabana, about 1/2 mile or less from the Holiday Inn Express on the main road (Center Street) that connects to the road where the Deer Park Holiday Inn Express is located (X Street). Seems to me, the hotel should have a simple map that they can hand to the traveler showing the location of all such restaurants within a 2-3 mile radius around the hotel (with the actual address of the restaurant) so that the traveler can either use the map or load the address into his/her cell phone or PDA. Having the telephone number and the business hours of the local fast-food and popular restaurant facilities would also be really helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Texas Hoosier, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate you recommending our property to fellow travelers, but we are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest, so we are truly sorry that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. In our lobby, we do provide a map that includes each and every restaurant, including fast food, in Deer Park and the surrounding area. Additionally, as the vast majority of our front desk staff are locals, they are typically familiar with the more “out of the way” locations and restaurant gems for recommendations. We will review with our staff the location of additional fast food chains so they can readily provide directions to those as well. Again, thank you for your stay and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2016

My home away from home. Only hotel chain I stay with. Never had problems. Even the small issues are taken care of properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. November 2016
Thank you JB2444 for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park. We are thrilled to hear that you continue to stay with us as your home away from home and look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting

By

02. November 2016

Had a meeting in the area. The meeting itself was a be of burden, but the hotel stay made up for. Clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. November 2016
Meetings can be a bit of a burden NightMayer and we are thrilled to hear that your stay with our clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express & Suites made up for it. Please visit us again when next you are in the Deer Park area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive atomosphere

By

20. Oktober 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has changed my view of who they are. They have been around for years. I was very impressed with how they have changed to meet the needs of the consumer at an affordable price.

I have stayed in high end hotels over the years and I have to confess that this experience was very close to those. The staff were at all times professional, the hotel is modernized, exceptionally clean and comfortable. I will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2016
Hello dident and thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience, our helpful and professional staff, and our modernized property. Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay. We are thrilled to have changed your opinion of who we are! Most importantly, we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast choices were like most other HIE's that I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows, clean

By

12. Oktober 2016

club

Very clean, great bed and pillows and TV was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2016
Dear Boo41, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your stay was enjoyable. On behalf of the staff, we would like to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good people and good breakfast

By

10. Oktober 2016

club

Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. All of the workers were very nice. Good, hot breakfast. Only draw back for me was no ATM, but that was not a huge deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2016
Thank you joeysmatony for this four star review about the Holiday Inn Express – Deer Park, TX. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our over-sized modern suites and breakfast to fellow travelers. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Butch

By

05. Oktober 2016

Loved the stay and use this hotel for all my purposes when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2016
Thank you Butch33 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will use us for your future hotel needs in Deer Park. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información